My Product Registration

My Product Registration

by Varify

Give customers peace of mind

4.8 of 5 stars(18 reviews)

Effortless registration

Simple and easy registration process with minimal efforts. Customers able to register swiftly.

Automate emails

Send customizable email to thanks customer for their registration and notify admin about new registration.

Intuitive management interface

Manage customer registrations and product serial numbers in easy to use admin.


About My Product Registration

My Product Registration connects customers with THEIR products

For example, say a customer purchases a Gibson Les Paul Standard Figured Walnut Guitar, with serial number D123CDF123. They can register this exact item on your website for peace of mind + offers further opportunities to communicate with customers with your store!

This information can be useful for creating remarking lists, Facebook Custom & Lookalike Audiences and email segmentation etc

Why product registration?

Taking care of your customers is vital. Providing excellent after sales service and support earns you repeat orders, recommendations and referrals - helping your business grow.

My Product Registration allows you to establish relationships with customers following a purchase, increasing their satisfaction and allowing you to offer services that your competitors may not.

Here are a few benefits of product registration

  • Identification - Match batches of products with specific customers
  • Warranty - Offer peace of mind and protection for your customers
  • Support - Quickly offer bespoke help following purchase
  • Offers & Updates - Tailored special offers, new products or feature updates to customers

Functionalities

  • Product search with autocomplete lookup
  • Register multiple products at once
  • Serial number management - only allow customers with valid serial numbers to register if desired
  • Able register multiple serial numbers against one product
  • Upload image - e.g receipt for proof of purchase
  • Bulk import serial numbers in CSV
  • Export registrations with customer detail
  • Send ‘thank you’ emails to the customer, plus notification emails to nominated staff
  • Customisable email templates
  • Manage registrations via the Admin interface
  • Ability to add unlimited extra fields onto the registration form
  • New features and updates to be added - free forever to paid subscribers
  • And many more - we constantly push updates to keep up with merchant requirements

Quick Support

Following installation, drop us an email if you need any support, or have a request for new features - we will respond to your query swiftly!

Icons made by Recep Kutuk is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Works with

  • Shopify POS

    Shopify POS

    Use this app while selling in person with Shopify point of sale.

    View more POS apps

Support

Pricing 5-day free trial

$15/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 18 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Ooze

Great app! Support is very helpful. If you have giant bulk list they will assist you no problem. Recommended!

Surface604Bikes

The support team was very helpful with troubleshooting the app setup and the app is thorough and works very well!

JCMaster Beauty

Very pricey! short period of trial. App looks okay on the first glance. We used it to increase the warranty and perceived value of our products

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks for installing the app

The app price is a flat fee, which means you don't pay for more if you have millions and millions registration, this is very different from other app prices depend on your Shop plan or transactions

Also, we don't think is honourable to leave 3 stars rating, then ask us in private to offer a lower price especially for you in exchange to change to better review rating