Product Registration Supreme

Product and Warranty Registration Simplified

From $7.99/month. 10-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

PowerSports International

Location India
Time spent using app 9 minutes

I wanted exactly this kind of app for my store and this app in paper looked good. But after installing, I see only a blank page. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling again, but again only a blank page.

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Sorry to hear that you had a difficult experience installing the app. We have tried to install it on multiple devices after receiving your feedback and have had no issues so far. If you would like to resolve the issue particular to your device, please contact us via email and we will be happy to help you.

Team Arcafy!