Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
April 21, 2023

The application does not look at all like the images proposed, it is a shame...
The interface is crude (both for the configuration and for the final client) and the support pretends not to understand. Really disappointed because the promise was beautiful.

Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Arcafy replied April 21, 2023

We are sorry to hear you are not satisfactory with the app. Our app is very popular and we have plenty of satisfied customers. The issue you noticed is partially related to your desktop resolution and your expectation. We also offered to handle and change it so it works correctly on your store.

March 31, 2022

I wanted exactly this kind of app for my store and this app in paper looked good. But after installing, I see only a blank page. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling again, but again only a blank page.

PowerSports International
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Arcafy replied April 11, 2022

Sorry to hear that you had a difficult experience installing the app. We have tried to install it on multiple devices after receiving your feedback and have had no issues so far. If you would like to resolve the issue particular to your device, please contact us via email and we will be happy to help you.

Team Arcafy!