MyAppGurus Product Reviews

MyAppGurus Product Reviews

Preisgestaltung
Preis: Kostenlos
Highlights
Beliebt bei Unternehmen in den USA
Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich
Kompatibel mit den neuesten Themes
Bewertung
4,6 (216)
Entwickler
MyAppGurus

Boost Your Brand with MyAppGurus: Collect and Showcase Stunning Product Reviews, Star Ratings, Photo

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need.

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need. mehr
  • Unlimited review requests via email with customizable templates on auto-pilot
  • Use widgets, carousels, badges; boost SEO with structured data and rich snippets
  • Share reviews on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, boosting visibility and engagement
  • Manage, edit, import, and categorize product reviews with management dashboard
  • Boost sales with eye-catching reviews, social proof, and strategic coupons

Enthält unübersetzten Text

Übersetzung anzeigen
Highlights
Beliebt bei Unternehmen in den USA
Direkter Zugriff im Shopify-Adminbereich
Kompatibel mit den neuesten Themes

Anzeigeoptionen

Seite "Alle Rezensionen", Badges, Karussells, Filterung, Rasterlayout, Mediengalerien, Fotorezensionen, Fragen und Antworten, Rezensions-Highlights, Zusammenfassungen der Rezensionen, Rich Snippets, Sternebewertungen, Tabs oder Seitenleisten, Erfahrungsberichte, Top-Rezensionen, Videorezensionen

Wege zum Einholen von Rezensionen

Automatisierungen, Individuelle Anfragen, E-Mail-Anfragen, Formulare, Import und Export, Werbeaktionen, Push-Benachrichtigungen, Empfehlungen, Migration von Rezensionen

Inhaltsarten

Fotos, Rezensionen, Videos

Anzeigeoptionen

Benutzerdefinierte Layouts, Benutzerdefinierte Benachrichtigungen, Anzahl der Rezensionen

Analysen

Conversion-Tracking

Eingeführt

1. Mai 2023

Sprachen

Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Chinesisch (Traditionell), Japanisch, Portugiesisch (Portugal), Italienisch, Spanisch, Niederländisch, Bulgarisch, Litauisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Arabisch, Koreanisch, Indonesisch, Türkisch, Vietnamesisch, Griechisch, Norwegisch, Tschechisch, Finnisch, Schwedisch und Hebräisch

Kompatibel mit

Judge Me, Hulk Product Reviews, Product Reviews, Pagefly

Rezensionen (216)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Juni 2024

I wanted to send a request review to customers only 2 months after the purchase and this featured was updated after the first contact with the app customer support.
I am glad I am using this app.

StatueCorp
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
MyAppGurus hat geantwortet 1. Juli 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

12. Juli 2024

This app allows free comment uploads, and you can upload new comments every month, which is very convenient.

upandfast
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
MyAppGurus hat geantwortet 22. Juli 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

8. Juli 2024

Dhruv has been most receptive to my feedback and suggestions on how to improve this new app. He and his team are working diligently to make features easy to use and customizable.

Midtown Olive Oil
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
MyAppGurus hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

14. Mai 2024

What a wonderful team to chat to for support. I gave them my issue and even though they had to take it to the technical team and it took time and effort and they should have charged me money - they did it all for free.

Thank you so much for putting in all that effort and for making my website a much better one.

I really appreciate everything you have done for me.

Carla and Chris Happy Pets
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MyAppGurus hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

10. Juli 2024

Great app and excellent support. I received immediate assistance and everything worked perfectly. I can definitely recommend the app.

KAMA.Cycling
Österreich
3 monate mit der App
MyAppGurus hat geantwortet 12. Juli 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

Support

MyAppGurus kann alle Fragen beantworten, die du zu MyAppGurus Product Reviews hast.

Entwickler

MyAppGurus

Ahmedabad, GJ, IN

Ressourcen

Dieser Entwickler bietet keinen direkten Support auf Deutsch an.

Mehr Apps wie diese

4,9 von 5 Sternen 14392 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Offizielle AliReviews-App importiert Bewertungen von AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
4,9 von 5 Sternen 4703 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
Steigern Sie den Verkauf mit Kundenbewertungen und-bewertungen
Built for Shopify
4,7 von 5 Sternen 313 Rezensionen insgesamt Kostenloser Plan verfügbar
OG Ali Reviews: AliExpress-Bewertungsimporteur, Amazon-Bewertungs-App

Möchtest du eine App hinzufügen?

Shopify 3 Tage kostenlos testen