MyAppGurus Product Reviews

MyAppGurus Product Reviews

Hinnoittelu
Hinta: ilmainen
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa
Tähtiarvio
4,6 (213)
Kehittäjä
MyAppGurus

Boost Your Brand with MyAppGurus: Collect and Showcase Stunning Product Reviews, Star Ratings, Photo

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need.

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need. enemmän
  • Unlimited review requests via email with customizable templates on auto-pilot
  • Use widgets, carousels, badges; boost SEO with structured data and rich snippets
  • Share reviews on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, boosting visibility and engagement
  • Manage, edit, import, and categorize product reviews with management dashboard
  • Boost sales with eye-catching reviews, social proof, and strategic coupons
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

Näyttövaihtoehdot

Kaikki arvostelut -sivu, Tunnukset, Karusellit, Suodatus, Ruudukkoasettelu, Mediagalleriat, Valokuva-arvostelut, Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia, Arvostelujen kohokohdat, Arvostelukoosteet, Rich-koodinpätkät, Tähtiluokitukset, Välilehdet tai sivupalkit, Suositukset, Parhaat arvostelut, Videoarvostelut

Arvostelujen keräystavat

Automaatiot, Mukautetut pyynnöt, Sähköpostipyynnöt, Lomakkeet, Tuonti ja vienti, Kampanjat, Push-ilmoitukset, Suosittelut, Arvostelujen siirto

Sisältötyypit

Kuvat, Arvostelut, Videot

Näyttövaihtoehdot

Mukautetut pohjat, Mukautetut ilmoitukset, Arvostelujen määrä

Analytiikka

Konversioseuranta

Lanseerattu

1. toukokuu 2023

Kielet

Englanti, Ranska, Saksa, Kiina (perinteinen), Japani, Portugali (Portugali), Italia, Espanja, Hollannin kieli, bulgaria, liettua, romania, venäjä, arabia, Korea, indonesia, Turkki, Vietnam, kreikka, norja, Tšekki, Suomi, Ruotsi, ja heprea

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Judge Me, Hulk Product Reviews, Product Reviews, Pagefly

Arvostelut (213)

Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 85 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. kesäkuu 2024

I wanted to send a request review to customers only 2 months after the purchase and this featured was updated after the first contact with the app customer support.
I am glad I am using this app.

StatueCorp
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MyAppGurus vastasi 1. heinäkuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

8. heinäkuu 2024

Dhruv has been most receptive to my feedback and suggestions on how to improve this new app. He and his team are working diligently to make features easy to use and customizable.

Midtown Olive Oil
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MyAppGurus vastasi 12. heinäkuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

14. toukokuu 2024

What a wonderful team to chat to for support. I gave them my issue and even though they had to take it to the technical team and it took time and effort and they should have charged me money - they did it all for free.

Thank you so much for putting in all that effort and for making my website a much better one.

I really appreciate everything you have done for me.

Carla and Chris Happy Pets
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
MyAppGurus vastasi 16. toukokuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

1. heinäkuu 2024

This app is great and it meets all our needs
The support service is also very good, they respond quickly

Wolkensohle
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MyAppGurus vastasi 3. heinäkuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

11. huhtikuu 2024

This is the best app out there. Ashu got back to me instantly and double checked something that I was confused about, helped me tweak their app so it looks abolutely seamless in my store. I am very design-detail oriented person and Ashu made sure that my reviews look just right.

Out of the box this looks better than any other app I have tried over the past 10 years. Thank you so much.

HAWKHOUSE
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
MyAppGurus vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

Tuki

MyAppGurus voi vastata kaikkiin sovellusta MyAppGurus Product Reviews koskeviin kysymyksiin.

Kehittäjä

Resurssit

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,9 / 5 tähteä 14357 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
5,0 / 5 tähteä 4645 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Käyttäjien tuotearvostelujen ja arvioiden avulla lisää myyntiä
Built for Shopify
4,8 / 5 tähteä 6353 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Product reviews & rating app, photo reviews, referrals, NPS