Mag: Product Review

Mag: Product Review

価格:無料
評価 (4.5)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2023年5月1日

言語

英語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 中国語 (繁体字)、 日本語、 ポルトガル語 (ポルトガル)、 イタリア語、 スペイン語、 オランダ語、 ブルガリア語、 リトアニア語、 ルーマニア語、 ロシア語、 アラビア語、 韓国語、 インドネシア語、 トルコ語、 ベトナム語、 ギリシャ語、 ノルウェー語、 チェコ語、 フィンランド語、 スウェーデン語、と ヘブライ語

カテゴリー

商品レビュー

MyAppGurus Product Review App to know customers experience.

Our MyAppGurus product reviews app offers hassle-free product reviews for your stores. Our app boasts a user-friendly interface, enhancing the customer experience and facilitating well-informed decisions. Stand out in the competitive landscape with the Product review app by MyAppGurus. It is also recognized as the best review app for stores, featuring innovative tools designed to empower your store and now with the added advantage of being multilingual.

Our MyAppGurus product reviews app offers hassle-free product reviews for your stores. Our app boasts a user-friendly interface, enhancing the customer experience and facilitating well-informed decisions. Stand out in the competitive landscape with the Product review app by MyAppGurus. It is also recognized as the best review app for stores, featuring innovative tools designed to empower your store and now with the added advantage of being multilingual. さらに表示する
  • Import Reviews From Any Platforms or Shopify Product Review App.
  • SEO Friendly Rich Snippets & Incentivize Reviews with Multimedia.
  • Unlimited email review requests with photo and video, and in-email review forms
  • Display star ratings, store and product reviews, trust badges, reviews carousel
  • Fully integrated to import reviews from product review app via CSV

商品レビューの機能

  • 表示オプション: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Q&A, Review highlights, Review summaries, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews, Video reviews
  • レビューの収集方法: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Forms, Import and export

159件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2024年4月11日

This is the best app out there. Ashu got back to me instantly and double checked something that I was confused about, helped me tweak their app so it looks abolutely seamless in my store. I am very design-detail oriented person and Ashu made sure that my reviews look just right.

Out of the box this looks better than any other app I have tried over the past 10 years. Thank you so much.

HAWKHOUSE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年4月17日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年2月24日

I was having issues trying to add the app to my store, so I decided to ask for assistance and within minutes they did it all for me. All I had to do was approve thier request to my store to impliment thier app and that was all. Awesome service and great app, thank you guys and please keep up the good work.

Sinai Sales
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年2月25日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年3月26日

Highly recommend this app. Was able to directly import our reviews from the Shopify Reviews App. 1:1 correlation. We did encounter some issues with the text colors the app used on our site, but support was able to get us squared away quickly.

Would recommend!

550Performance
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年3月28日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年2月29日

Customer service Ashu is an extremely outstanding and commendable professional. His service attitude is extremely friendly, and his problem-solving ability is even more outstanding. When I encountered problems, Ashu not only patiently listened, but also quickly provided accurate and effective solutions. I deeply admire his professional knowledge, attention to detail, and dedication.
Ashu not only solved my problem, but also maintained a professional and friendly attitude throughout the entire process, allowing me to feel a high-quality service experience. His work efficiency and quality have reached very high standards, which left a deep impression on me.
Overall, I am very satisfied with Ashu's service. He is one of the best customer service representatives I have ever encountered, and I sincerely thank him for the help he has provided me. I strongly recommend other clients to seek Ashu's help when needed, and I believe they will also receive satisfactory answers.

My Store
中国
アプリの使用期間:7日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年3月3日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

2024年2月26日

Free app for new starters who don't want or need to pay. Links easily to Shopify with simple instructions.

Onic Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
MyAppGurusが返信しました 2024年2月28日

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

このアプリについて

公開日

2023年5月1日

言語

英語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 中国語 (繁体字)、 日本語、 ポルトガル語 (ポルトガル)、 イタリア語、 スペイン語、 オランダ語、 ブルガリア語、 リトアニア語、 ルーマニア語、 ロシア語、 アラビア語、 韓国語、 インドネシア語、 トルコ語、 ベトナム語、 ギリシャ語、 ノルウェー語、 チェコ語、 フィンランド語、 スウェーデン語、と ヘブライ語

カテゴリー

商品レビュー

開発者:MyAppGurus

MyAppGurusの詳細情報

平均評価:4.6

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:1年

Ahmedabad, GJ, IN

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@myappgurus.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:26475件 無料プランあり
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:18142件 14日間の無料体験
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.5 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:556件 無料
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

アプリを追加してみませんか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください