MyAppGurus Product Reviews

MyAppGurus Product Reviews

Preços
Preço: grátis
Destaques
Popular junto de empresas nos Estados Unidos da América
Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
Funciona com os mais recentes temas
Classificação
4,6 (212)
Programador
MyAppGurus

Boost Your Brand with MyAppGurus: Collect and Showcase Stunning Product Reviews, Star Ratings, Photo

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need.

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need. mais
  • Unlimited review requests via email with customizable templates on auto-pilot
  • Use widgets, carousels, badges; boost SEO with structured data and rich snippets
  • Share reviews on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, boosting visibility and engagement
  • Manage, edit, import, and categorize product reviews with management dashboard
  • Boost sales with eye-catching reviews, social proof, and strategic coupons
Destaques
Popular junto de empresas nos Estados Unidos da América
Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Opções de apresentação

Página de todas as avaliações, Selos, Carrosséis, Filtros, Esquema de grelha, Galerias de conteúdos multimédia, Avaliações com fotos, Perguntas e respostas, Destaques de avaliações, Sínteses de avaliações, Fragmentos ricos, Classificações, Separadores ou barras laterais, Testemunhos, Principais avaliações, Avaliações com vídeos

Formas de recolher avaliações

Automatizações, Pedidos personalizados, Pedidos por e-mail, Formulários, Importar e exportar, Promoções, Notificações push, Referências, Migração de avaliações

Tipos de conteúdo

Fotos, Avaliações, Vídeos

Opções de apresentação

Esquemas personalizados, Notificações personalizadas, Contagem de avaliações

Análise de dados

Rastreio de conversões

Lançada

1 de maio de 2023

Idiomas

inglês, francês, alemão, chinês (tradicional), japonês, português (Portugal), italiano, espanhol, neerlandês, búlgaro, lituano, romeno, russo, árabe, coreano, indonésio, turco, vietnamita, grego, norueguês, checo, finlandês, suecoe hebraico

Funciona com

Judge Me, Hulk Product Reviews, Product Reviews, Pagefly

Avaliações (212)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de junho de 2024

I wanted to send a request review to customers only 2 months after the purchase and this featured was updated after the first contact with the app customer support.
I am glad I am using this app.

StatueCorp
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MyAppGurus 1 de julho de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

8 de julho de 2024

Dhruv has been most receptive to my feedback and suggestions on how to improve this new app. He and his team are working diligently to make features easy to use and customizable.

Midtown Olive Oil
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MyAppGurus 12 de julho de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

14 de maio de 2024

What a wonderful team to chat to for support. I gave them my issue and even though they had to take it to the technical team and it took time and effort and they should have charged me money - they did it all for free.

Thank you so much for putting in all that effort and for making my website a much better one.

I really appreciate everything you have done for me.

Carla and Chris Happy Pets
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MyAppGurus 16 de maio de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

1 de julho de 2024

This app is great and it meets all our needs
The support service is also very good, they respond quickly

Wolkensohle
Hong Kong, RAE da China
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MyAppGurus 3 de julho de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

11 de abril de 2024

This is the best app out there. Ashu got back to me instantly and double checked something that I was confused about, helped me tweak their app so it looks abolutely seamless in my store. I am very design-detail oriented person and Ashu made sure that my reviews look just right.

Out of the box this looks better than any other app I have tried over the past 10 years. Thank you so much.

HAWKHOUSE
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MyAppGurus 17 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

Assistência

MyAppGurus pode responder a qualquer pergunta que tenha sobre MyAppGurus Product Reviews.

Programador

MyAppGurus

Ahmedabad, GJ, IN

Recursos

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,9 de 5 estrelas 14356 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
5,0 de 5 estrelas 4642 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Impulsionar vendas com avaliações genuínas dos clientes.
Built for Shopify
4,7 de 5 estrelas 6350 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product reviews & rating app, photo reviews, referrals, NPS