MyAppGurus Product Reviews

MyAppGurus Product Reviews

Fiyatlandırma
Fiyat: Ücretsiz
Öne çıkanlar
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri'ndeki işletmeler arasında popüler
Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım
En yeni temalarla çalışır
Puan
4,6 (213)
Geliştirici
MyAppGurus

Boost Your Brand with MyAppGurus: Collect and Showcase Stunning Product Reviews, Star Ratings, Photo

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need.

Build trust and boost sales with MyAppGurus Product Reviews. Effortlessly gather and display real customer feedback, including photos and videos, using our sleek, customizable widgets that won't slow down your site. Automatically request reviews with pre-made email templates, or easily import them from other platforms. Designed exclusively for Shopify, MyAppGurus fits all themes and is simple to set up. Personalize your review displays and rely on our friendly support team for any help you need. daha fazla
  • Unlimited review requests via email with customizable templates on auto-pilot
  • Use widgets, carousels, badges; boost SEO with structured data and rich snippets
  • Share reviews on Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, boosting visibility and engagement
  • Manage, edit, import, and categorize product reviews with management dashboard
  • Boost sales with eye-catching reviews, social proof, and strategic coupons
Öne çıkanlar
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri'ndeki işletmeler arasında popüler
Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım
En yeni temalarla çalışır

Görüntüleme seçenekleri

Tüm değerlendirmeler sayfası, Rozetler, Döngüsel görünümler, Filtreleme, Izgara düzeni, Medya galerileri, Fotoğraflı değerlendirmeler, Sorular ve cevaplar, Öne çıkan değerlendirmeler, Değerlendirme özetleri, Zengin sonuçlar, Yıldız puanları, Sekmeler veya kenar çubukları, Görüşler, En iyi değerlendirmeler, Videolu değerlendirmeler

Değerlendirmeleri toplama yöntemleri

Otomasyonlar, Özel talepler, E-posta talepleri, Formlar, İçe ve dışa aktarma, Promosyonlar, Anlık bildirimler, Yönlendirmeler, Değerlendirme geçişi

İçerik türleri

Fotoğraflar, Değerlendirmeler, Videolar

Görüntüleme seçenekleri

Özel düzenler, Özel bildirimler, Değerlendirme sayımı

Analizler

Dönüşüm izleme

Yayınlanma

1 Mayıs 2023

Diller

İngilizce, Fransızca, Almanca, Geleneksel Çince, Japonca, Portekizce (Portekiz), İtalyanca, İspanyolca, Felemenkçe, Bulgarca, Litvanca, Rumence, Rusça, Arapça, Korece, Endonezce, Türkçe, Vietnamca, Yunanca, Norveççe, Çekçe, Fince, İsveççeve İbranice

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

Judge Me, Hulk Product Reviews, Product Reviews, Pagefly

Değerlendirmeler (213)

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %85 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Haziran 2024

I wanted to send a request review to customers only 2 months after the purchase and this featured was updated after the first contact with the app customer support.
I am glad I am using this app.

StatueCorp
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
MyAppGurus yanıt 1 Temmuz 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

8 Temmuz 2024

Dhruv has been most receptive to my feedback and suggestions on how to improve this new app. He and his team are working diligently to make features easy to use and customizable.

Midtown Olive Oil
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
MyAppGurus yanıt 12 Temmuz 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

14 Mayıs 2024

What a wonderful team to chat to for support. I gave them my issue and even though they had to take it to the technical team and it took time and effort and they should have charged me money - they did it all for free.

Thank you so much for putting in all that effort and for making my website a much better one.

I really appreciate everything you have done for me.

Carla and Chris Happy Pets
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
MyAppGurus yanıt 16 Mayıs 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

1 Temmuz 2024

This app is great and it meets all our needs
The support service is also very good, they respond quickly

Wolkensohle
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
MyAppGurus yanıt 3 Temmuz 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

11 Nisan 2024

This is the best app out there. Ashu got back to me instantly and double checked something that I was confused about, helped me tweak their app so it looks abolutely seamless in my store. I am very design-detail oriented person and Ashu made sure that my reviews look just right.

Out of the box this looks better than any other app I have tried over the past 10 years. Thank you so much.

HAWKHOUSE
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
MyAppGurus yanıt 17 Nisan 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the MyAppGurus Product Review straightforward and effective in its function! It's our pleasure to provide an app that meets your needs and expectations. Do not hesitate to share any additional feedback and suggestions, as your input helps us continually improve our service.

Regards,
MyAppGurus Team

Destek

MyAppGurus, MyAppGurus Product Reviews hakkındaki tüm sorularınızı yanıtlayabilir.

Geliştirici

MyAppGurus

Ahmedabad, GJ, IN

Kaynaklar

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 14358 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Official AliReviews app import reviews from AliExpress, Amazon
Built for Shopify
5,0 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 4645 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Zwiększ sprzedaż dzięki autentycznym opiniom i ocena klientów.
Built for Shopify
4,8 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 6353 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Product reviews & rating app, photo reviews, referrals, NPS

Uygulama eklemek mi istiyorsunuz?

Shopify'ı 3 gün boyunca ücretsiz deneyin