Product Reviews UGC Product Reviews UGC


Collect Product Reviews, Photos/Videos Reviews, Q&A and UGC

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 45 reviews


App is difficult to set up and use, does not work with gmail and did not collect any reviews for me during the six weeks I used it. When I decided to change apps, I was unable to download the reviews I had collected from another app and imported into, despite following their method of using filters. If you have a lot of time and patience to spend chatting with customer support, you can probably get this to work. If you want an app that works out of the box, however, this is not it.

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app definitely works with Gmail, and you'll be able to update the settings to use your store's own email address.
There is also the option of a self-export of reviews in the dashboard available for all our users, here's the guide:

Our support team has reached out to you immediately to assist with resolving your queries and the setup.
We hope that you'll give us a chance to resolve your concerns so that you can get the most out of our app.

Six Plus

On APP Store shows $9 mo. but when you install the app they ask for $15 mo. for the basic plan. Ridiculous!!!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review.
The Starter($9/mth) plan is only available to our Shopify users, hence it is only shown via the Shopify app page and not in our app.

Our team has reached out to you via email to get this sorted out :)

After 30 minutes: 1) No free trial 2) Too complicated to install. I was not able to install anything. Nothing happens on my site 4) Tutorials and explanation are not so good

Please refund my order

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

We do actually provide free trial which you can easily sign up on our Dashboard:

As for installation, there's actually a one-click "Install" button available in the settings and it does all the heavy-lifting for ya, so there's no manual coding required :)

Also your account was on the free plan, there wasn't any charges made.

Our support team will reach out to you directly to assists further.

Thank you!

All About Fine Art

I just installed it in my shopify store so can't give a review now

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hello there,

Sure thing! Please feel free to test out the app and update the review whenever you're ready :)

You can also reach out to us at and we'll assists swiftly.

Thank you!


It doesn't work. Client-side has lots of AJAX errors with their IIS server. Other plugins recommended.

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review :)

We checked and you have our app installed, but there aren't any errors on your site.

I believe this might be a mistake?

We'll reach out to you separately via email as well!

Thank you :)

New & Yours

no aparecen las estrellas en los productos... no se como deben aparecer... no aparece la app o nada

Soji Energy

My plan was automatically upgraded from the free plan to a plan that charges $299 monthly. Buyer beware

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review.

We just checked and you were upgraded to the Enterprise plan last year on 2018 February and was paying only 99.99/month as you were grandfathered to the old Enterprise plan pricing.

Shopify only allows store account owners to activate paid plans, so app developers are not able to create charges without the store owners activating it.

We'll set up a call with you and Shopify to resolve this misunderstanding.


It's very very slow to open this App, really annoying every day to use it. Anyone who can recommend another one which loads more quickly?

Carol & Company

Junk app. Did not appear on my installed apps list, didn't work and I'm not even sure this app was uninstalled properly. Install and beware!

Fighter Store

Pésima aplicación. Pagamos el plan Bussiness y tuvimos problemas tras problema. No vale lo que pagas por ella. Por ese nivel de precio es mejor comprar otra.

Si quieres evitar tener muchos dolores de cabeza y malos ratos, no instales esta aplicación.
Bad application We paid the Bussiness plan and we had problems after problem. It's not worth what you pay for it. For that price level it is better to buy another one.

If you want to have a lot of headaches and bad times, do not install this application.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hello Fighter Store,

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear about the experience you had.

We would like you to know that our support team is always available to assist you with setting up the app, and we are more than happy to help!

Our plans are priced competitively compared to other review apps in the market, and you will definitely be getting your money's worth with plenty of returns in terms of sales and conversions.

We hope you will consider again in the future :)