Stamped.io Reviews & UGC

Stamped.io Reviews & UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect and showcase reviews to build trust and boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 61 reviews

Dano Liner

this app doesnt reallly help you at all setting up the reviews.
I really recommend you to not install this app !

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Upon installation of the app, it comes with optimized settings based on best practices, so you can get started right away without much configurations (:

Our support team will definitely be reaching out to assists you further on this!

Thank you!

Hyttefeber

DO NOT INSTALL. IT WILL GO LIVE ON YOUR LIVE THEME.
...............................................

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback, and we do apologize for your experience.

We have an auto-install function set in place for default themes as we've received feedback from users for simplifying installation, and taking that feedback, we’ve implemented auto-installation of the reviews widget by default, making it really easy to get started.
You can easily remove the auto-installed widget in product.liquid.

We apologize that this has backfired for you.

Our team has reached out to you swiftly to assist with your concerns.
Thank you.

Medina Vanity

CANT EXPORT MY REVIEWS !!!!!
THEY MAKE IT DIFFICULT PURPOSELY
THERE IS NO EASY WAY TO EXPORT REVIEWS

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can easily export your reviews from Stamped.io, we have a public guide here and it's also available via the Dashboard:
https://help.stamped.io/article/238-review-exporting-reviews-checkout-comments

We've also replied to your support ticket within 5 minutes.

We'll reach out to you personally as well :)

Thank you.

The Red Dirt Gypsy

ive been trying to get in touch with them with a billing issue and have had no luck. So now im losing money because i cant get my store back online until my billing issue is cleared up.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We received an email from Shopify support relating to your question about your subscription on the trial Business plan and this is definitely not related to your store being offline.
We will be reaching out to you just-incase and we will be sure to check with Shopify guru about this as well.

GriffonCo 3D Printed Miniatures & Gifts

Don't be fooled! Even though it clearly shows above that the business level has it, it does NOT have Google Shopping Reviews -- you will need to pay for enterprise for this feature. Customer service was lacking as I was trying to find out why imported reviews were not linking to the product pages they said they fixed it but it was not fixed. Communication basically stopped -- I assume another time zone but they are not on top of it like other apps.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Hi there,

Our apologies for your frustration.

Stamped.io provides a 12hr guarantee reply to queries, and you'll see that we are one of the quickest support for review apps.
We are actively reaching out to you to assist with the Google Shopping feature with our sales team.
Regarding the imported reviews, we've confirmed that they are imported correctly, and you'll see them showing up well once we get the widgets installed on your product pages with the needed access.

We look forward to assisting you to get the set-up done :)

Ontogenie

App is difficult to set up and use, does not work with gmail and did not collect any reviews for me during the six weeks I used it. When I decided to change apps, I was unable to download the reviews I had collected from another app and imported into stamped.io., despite following their method of using filters. If you have a lot of time and patience to spend chatting with customer support, you can probably get this to work. If you want an app that works out of the box, however, this is not it.

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app definitely works with Gmail, and you'll be able to update the settings to use your store's own email address.
There is also the option of a self-export of reviews in the dashboard available for all our users, here's the guide: https://help.stamped.io/article/238-review-exporting-reviews-checkout-comments

Our support team has reached out to you immediately to assist with resolving your queries and the setup.
We hope that you'll give us a chance to resolve your concerns so that you can get the most out of our app.

Six Plus

On APP Store shows $9 mo. but when you install the app they ask for $15 mo. for the basic plan. Ridiculous!!!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review.
The Starter($9/mth) plan is only available to our Shopify users, hence it is only shown via the Shopify app page and not in our app.

Our team has reached out to you via email to get this sorted out :)

LA LA LEAF

I own a very high-volume Shopify store. StampedIO is the WORST review app available. The pricing gets out of control as your business grows. When I tried to get my reviews 1st they won't give them to you. Then I had to get Shopify involved so they gave me a CSV file with formating issues so you have to reformate the CSV so it can be used.

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

Hey La La Leaf,

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, we're really glad that you're liking our app :)
Have an awesome time collecting reviews with Stamped.io!

dattelpalme.com

After 30 minutes: 1) No free trial 2) Too complicated to install. I was not able to install anything. Nothing happens on my site 4) Tutorials and explanation are not so good

Please refund my order

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

We do actually provide free trial which you can easily sign up on our Dashboard:
https://go.stamped.io/v3/#/onboarding

As for installation, there's actually a one-click "Install" button available in the settings and it does all the heavy-lifting for ya, so there's no manual coding required :)

Also your account was on the free plan, there wasn't any charges made.

Our support team will reach out to you directly to assists further.

Thank you!

All About Fine Art

I just installed it in my shopify store so can't give a review now
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hello there,

Sure thing! Please feel free to test out the app and update the review whenever you're ready :)

You can also reach out to us at hello@stamped.io and we'll assists swiftly.

Thank you!