Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect and showcase reviews to build trust and boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 26 reviews

Bella Casa

Very expensive, looks great but only 200 orders per month for £23 a month when out of those 200 only so many will leave a review is quite expensive & the next plan up is £50 a month it gets quite pricey if your a new website trying to build reviews. I wouldn't mind if you had some sort of period you could build some up & then start paying but the free plan is really only helpful if you have a very limited product range, for a bigger catalogue its expensive quite quickly.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Hello Bella Casa,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Our pricing plans are actually in US Dollar instead of Pound sterling. Also they have been crafted to fit the needs of stores at all stages of growth, so there's definitely one that will suit your store.

Also our limit is based on the number of orders per month, which is not affected by the catalogue size of your store.

Our team will be getting in touch with you to discuss on this further :)

Catie's Miniatures

I would have love to give this app a good review, but quite frankly I hope this review is help to improve the app. Clicking from Shopify app page, the app takes absolutely forever to load. The reviews to my customers never load, unless they click on the "Have trouble loading, click here" , which isn't helpful because their review gets erased and they have to start over on the stamped website which is so bad!!! And the app website is incredibly slow. Sadly I would delete this app in a heart beat and replace with something better if it wouldn't take my reviews on my site with it. Super disappointed, saw it on Tik Tok and had my hopes really high, but was let down. PLEASE improve this app, I know it has so much potential to be AWESOME. Update: Thank you so much for getting back to me! I am having three issues. The app loading from the Shopify store (has improved since the update). But most importantly the emails interacting with my customers. Two problems. The email isn't submitting for their mobile review (but does work on desktop but 80% of mine use their phone). And the "resend" email is not being sent to them. I followed up with two customers after the resend email label had been present in the stamped.io website, and nothing.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Hello Catie's Miniatures,

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear about the issue you are facing with our app's dashboard.

Our engineers are doing extensive testing and have confirmed that the dashboard is loading well across various devices and browsers, this is most likely a browser cache issue.

Our support team will be reaching out to you to assist with troubleshooting the issue and ensure that you're able to log into the dashboard as intended :)

Update: Our support team have tried reaching out to you via a phone call, but it seems that the number is not in use. We have sent you an email to follow-up on the issue. Hope to hear from you soon.

Enchanted Home & Gifts

Review layout was clear. But, a customer left reviews for 2 items. Only 1 is showing. Overly complicated process. Customer service poor. Did not understand a simple 1 sentence question. I will no longer use this app.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Hello Enchanted Home & Gifts,

Thank you for your review, and we are sorry to hear about the issue you are facing with our app.

Our engineers are looking into the missing review in your account, and will get back to you accordingly via email once this is resolved.

NovaFerrum

My experience with Support has been zero. They reply with template responses. Forget trying to reach them on the phone. They charge premium prices and do not offer phone support.

Talia di Napoli

Too expensive, pricing is almost insulting. You offer a wide array of services but some of us just want a nice rating integration, no need to charge us thousands of dollars for all the other features that we will not use

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Hello Talia di Napoli,

Thank you for your feedback.

The rating integration is actually available on the free plan and doesn’t require any paid plans, with a simple one-liner code and guide here:

https://help.stamped.io/article/142-setup-widget-2-0-without-shopify-product-review-spr-app#product-badge

Stamped.io has a wide range of price plans which fits the needs of stores of different sizes. The prices are transparent and there's definitely one that will suit the need of your store as well.

Our support team will be in touch with you shortly.

The Beard Source

Product support non-existent. I edited the thank you page, but it keeps using the standard response. Asked for support 3x - no response at all.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our support team has a strict 12hr guarantee reply to all our users, and this is strictly enforced to all our staff.

We've checked on your email queries which was sent in 5 hours ago, and our support team is already in the midst of replying to you.

We look forward to resolving your concerns so that you can utilize Stamped.io fully to help grow your reviews for your store :)

Supply Covid-19

Just downloaded the app and it's requesting a review. Not sure how it's going to work for me. Hoping for the best.

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

The review request component in our set up guide is skippable and our users need not submit a review if they are not ready to.

Stamped.io has helped many e-commerce businesses to increase their user-generated content and social proof, we are sure that it will work for you too.

Our support team is available 24/7 and reachable via hello@stamped.io, should you require any assistance.

We look forward to having you onboard and hope that you'll get to update your review in time :)

Teas and Tisanes Australia

Missed opportunities.

We've been using Judge.me on our other sites & decided to try try this app based on the good reviews. Unfortunantley, the app did not deliver for us. For whatever reason, some emails were not sent to the customers- even the ones in the queue.

I'm sure customer service would have helped us (they responded quickly on a different question during set-up) but we didn't bother contacting them this time around because we got turned off by having a basic function not work on the onset.

Thank you for the free trial, & more power to the developers, but for now we're shifting back to Judge.me. Cheers!

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you for your feedback!

We checked your account and found that the emails were not added to the review requests queue as the orders are not updated as "Fulfilled" on Shopify.

Unlike other apps, Stamped.io would only be sending the customers a review requests email upon order fulfillment, this ensures that customers aren't receiving the review request emails earlier than they would be.

If you're keen on giving Stamped.io another go, our support team is always here to help you set this up properly and guide you through the settings.

Cheers :)

Posh Kartara Beauty

I've had this app for only a couple of weeks now. I decided to change the theme on my store and all of a sudden, all of my customer reviews disappeared. I reached out to the app developers for assistance and I was told I need to manually add a code to my site before my reviews would show again...I'm not good with code and the developers told me they could help me and then sent me their pricing page for assistance. Like what? Why are you charging your customers who need technical assistance with the app? This is the first time that I've had a app developer tell me that they would charge me for using their technical support. No thank you. I have found a better app for reviews that doesn't charge their customers when they need assistance. I will be uninstalling this app.

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Hello Posh Kartara Beauty,

Thank you for your feedback.

We've reached out found that the review widget was removed as the theme was changed, usually, this would remove any codes that we've previously installed for you on the theme.

However, you can simply reinstall the widget easily via the App => Settings => Main Widget => Reinstall widget on the theme, this would actually re-add the necessary codes to your new theme.
We've actually reached out on another separate email on assisting on the installation but it seems the collaborator account hasn't been accepted.

We'll reach out again via email just in-case :)

Thank you!

Colours FV

The traduction for Spanish is very bad. Please fix it because is an ungly error. All the others things are good

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

For translations, we can provide any updates required, our support team is on hand to assist with any language translation needed.

Kindly reach out to us via hello@stamped.io and we'll assist you swiftly.

Thank you!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3