Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 91 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. maj 2024

Warning: After using the reviews app only, I switched to a full year plan of Full Suite (Loyalty and Reviews) with Stamped. The loyalty portion did not work, with an obscure explanation that it would work when I was migrated to their new Loyalty 2.0 (despite the fact I had just signed up). They refunded me, and I returned to working with Smile for Loyalty. Since then (April 19), Stamped is no longer sending review events to Smile, despite the apps being configured correctly. I have escalated service tickets in for over 5 business days with no solution.

Little Zen One
Canada
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
30. april 2024

Try to contact support for immediate support , but unfortunately you need to email support and wait God knows how long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mosaic Jewels
Canada
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
7. april 2024

We paid upfront for a year for your reviews using Mustafa N. as our account support, and our development project took far longer than expected. We are still going and its nearly a year later. Stamped refuse to refund us or provide credit to reflect the delay. We have not used your software at all, and yet they say we are not entitled to a refund or anything, which I find egregious and this is something everyone needs to be aware of. Someone from Stamped, please contact me to arrange a resolution as I don't want to write bad reviews all over the place. Thankyou

Joonya (AU)
Australien
5 måneder bruger appen
28. marts 2024

Stamped is trash. I installed it when migrating store to shopify and it emailed 200 customers for reviews automatically. It also would not let me turn off the request review sequence.

BullyStick.com
USA
2 dage bruger appen
16. maj 2024

Einfach mal nach anderen Mitbewerbern Bewertung APPS schauen. Die Modelle hier sind viel zu teuer und haben dazu noch weniger Leistung als Mitbewerber. Funktionen und Anpassungen sind auch nicht so das beste. Nutzen das jetzt seit einiger Zeit mit 6 unserer Shops. Aber man kommt und auch preislich nicht endgegen.

AnatomyLife Shop
Tyskland
Mere end et år bruger appen
4. januar 2024

takes forever to load every change. ive installed and nothings showing up on my website, just slowing my website down likes it trying to load it but cant. super upsetting.

edit: its added now but still wont load, i see the empty space where its trying to load it, but it wont load in. taking forever to make any updates. uninstalled. terrible app, just because it takes ages to load, never loaded. finding an alternative.

NoctisNest
USA
2 dage bruger appen
22. november 2023

Charged every month on multiple stores. Yet havent been able to access in over a month, support is horrid. They say update the app when there is no clear indiciatino on how to update. Not sure what we are paying for at this point. We never leave comments but after the expierence here is was just.

Natty Superstore
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Stamped.io svarede 28. november 2023

Hello Natty Superstore team,

We truly regret the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. It's disheartening to hear about the challenges you faced with our service and the support received. I looked into your case and saw that we've responded swiftly to your support ticket and followed up after noticing your review, eager to assist and resolve any issues.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing your concerns promptly. Please check your inbox for our recent correspondence, and let's work together to ensure a smoother experience for you.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

7. november 2023

We resolved an issue for a customer and subsequently attempted to remove their review. However, it's still visible on our page even after three days, which is impacting our business. Attempts to reach the Stamped team via the chatbot have been unproductive, leaving me frustrated by the app's slow update times and the persistence of reviews we've chosen to delete. It's disheartening, considering the years spent gathering positive feedback, to think about removing the app over this.

Perfume Shark
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Stamped.io svarede 9. november 2023

Hi there Perfume Shark Team,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

It looks like Niran from our Support team was able to help you solve this within 24hrs of your reporting it. We're happy to see this is now resolved and hope you will consider updating your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we are committed to ensuring that your experience with Stamped.io is smooth. If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@stamped.io.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

29. december 2023

paid for the upgraded plan and received zero support. I have emailed ten times and all I get is canned response. No onboarding what so ever. Definitively a waste of time and money. No phone either!

Toltrazuril Shop
USA
11 dage bruger appen
Stamped.io svarede 3. januar 2024

Hello Toltrazuril Shope Team,

Our apologies for any delay in our responses during the holiday period. We value your investment in our upgraded plan and understand your disappointment with the level of support received. Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring every concern is addressed promptly.

It looks like every ticket you have created contains a response from our Support team; this leads us to believe there may be some issue with you seeing our responses. We encourage you to whitelist the Stamped Support email to ensure we aren't lingering in your spam folders!

I've personally reached out separately to rectify this situation. We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding and are eager to assist you promptly.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

15. december 2023

This is the worst app developer we work with. The app is extremely slow, they don't do what they promise, the service is zero. We very much regret installing this app.

Mister Barish
Belgien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Stamped.io svarede 19. december 2023

Hello Mister Barish team,

We're deeply sorry for the negative experience you've had. We aim to provide top-notch service and are disappointed to learn we've let you down.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns. Rest assured, we're committed to resolving any issues you're facing. We want to ensure your experience aligns with the level of service we aim to deliver.

Please allow us the opportunity to address your concerns promptly and effectively. We're here to assist you every step of the way and make your experience a positive one.

We'd love the chance to discuss your specific issues further. Please reach out to us directly so we can assist you promptly and improve your experience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped