Rezensionen (6.334)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Mai 2024

Warning: After using the reviews app only, I switched to a full year plan of Full Suite (Loyalty and Reviews) with Stamped. The loyalty portion did not work, with an obscure explanation that it would work when I was migrated to their new Loyalty 2.0 (despite the fact I had just signed up). They refunded me, and I returned to working with Smile for Loyalty. Since then (April 19), Stamped is no longer sending review events to Smile, despite the apps being configured correctly. I have escalated service tickets in for over 5 business days with no solution.

Little Zen One
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
30. April 2024

Try to contact support for immediate support , but unfortunately you need to email support and wait God knows how long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mosaic Jewels
Kanada
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
7. April 2024

We paid upfront for a year for your reviews using Mustafa N. as our account support, and our development project took far longer than expected. We are still going and its nearly a year later. Stamped refuse to refund us or provide credit to reflect the delay. We have not used your software at all, and yet they say we are not entitled to a refund or anything, which I find egregious and this is something everyone needs to be aware of. Someone from Stamped, please contact me to arrange a resolution as I don't want to write bad reviews all over the place. Thankyou

Joonya (AU)
Australien
5 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

Stamped is trash. I installed it when migrating store to shopify and it emailed 200 customers for reviews automatically. It also would not let me turn off the request review sequence.

BullyStick.com
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
16. Mai 2024

Einfach mal nach anderen Mitbewerbern Bewertung APPS schauen. Die Modelle hier sind viel zu teuer und haben dazu noch weniger Leistung als Mitbewerber. Funktionen und Anpassungen sind auch nicht so das beste. Nutzen das jetzt seit einiger Zeit mit 6 unserer Shops. Aber man kommt und auch preislich nicht endgegen.

AnatomyLife Shop
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
4. Januar 2024

takes forever to load every change. ive installed and nothings showing up on my website, just slowing my website down likes it trying to load it but cant. super upsetting.

edit: its added now but still wont load, i see the empty space where its trying to load it, but it wont load in. taking forever to make any updates. uninstalled. terrible app, just because it takes ages to load, never loaded. finding an alternative.

NoctisNest
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
19. Dezember 2023

Zero stars. Hard to use and navigate. Won't input into website. Keeps give error codes.

Chop'D Ratz Garage
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Stamped.io hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Hello Chop'D Ratz Garage Team,

We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with our product. It's unfortunate that you've encountered difficulties with usability and navigation.

We couldn't locate any support tickets under your name, and we'd really like to assist you directly with these issues. Please reach out to our Support Team with the specifics of the errors you're encountering, and we'll do our utmost to resolve them swiftly. Your feedback helps us improve and ensure a better experience for you.

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

22. November 2023

Charged every month on multiple stores. Yet havent been able to access in over a month, support is horrid. They say update the app when there is no clear indiciatino on how to update. Not sure what we are paying for at this point. We never leave comments but after the expierence here is was just.

Natty Superstore
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Stamped.io hat geantwortet 28. November 2023

Hello Natty Superstore team,

We truly regret the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. It's disheartening to hear about the challenges you faced with our service and the support received. I looked into your case and saw that we've responded swiftly to your support ticket and followed up after noticing your review, eager to assist and resolve any issues.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing your concerns promptly. Please check your inbox for our recent correspondence, and let's work together to ensure a smoother experience for you.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

7. November 2023

We resolved an issue for a customer and subsequently attempted to remove their review. However, it's still visible on our page even after three days, which is impacting our business. Attempts to reach the Stamped team via the chatbot have been unproductive, leaving me frustrated by the app's slow update times and the persistence of reviews we've chosen to delete. It's disheartening, considering the years spent gathering positive feedback, to think about removing the app over this.

Perfume Shark
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Stamped.io hat geantwortet 9. November 2023

Hi there Perfume Shark Team,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

It looks like Niran from our Support team was able to help you solve this within 24hrs of your reporting it. We're happy to see this is now resolved and hope you will consider updating your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we are committed to ensuring that your experience with Stamped.io is smooth. If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@stamped.io.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

29. Dezember 2023

paid for the upgraded plan and received zero support. I have emailed ten times and all I get is canned response. No onboarding what so ever. Definitively a waste of time and money. No phone either!

Toltrazuril Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
Stamped.io hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Hello Toltrazuril Shope Team,

Our apologies for any delay in our responses during the holiday period. We value your investment in our upgraded plan and understand your disappointment with the level of support received. Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring every concern is addressed promptly.

It looks like every ticket you have created contains a response from our Support team; this leads us to believe there may be some issue with you seeing our responses. We encourage you to whitelist the Stamped Support email to ensure we aren't lingering in your spam folders!

I've personally reached out separately to rectify this situation. We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding and are eager to assist you promptly.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped