Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 29. März 2023

Severely OVERCHARGED of over US $659 for two months for a plan I did not subscribe for. Still no response from support.

Team has refunded our overpayments after the compliant and bad review. We have changed our rating from 1 star to 3 stars.

Nurturing Naturally Singapore
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2023

Hi Nurturing Naturally team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the overcharge issue you experienced with Stamped. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand the frustration it may have caused.

We're glad to inform you that upon receiving your request, our team took immediate action to investigate the issue. We quickly addressed the situation and promptly refunded the overpayments. We appreciate your updated rating, and we're pleased that we were able to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to address any remaining issues and ensure your continued satisfaction with our services.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we appreciate your valuable feedback.

Bearbeitet am 15. Juni 2023

Took 8 weeks for support to successfully help me validate my records. Each week I asked for help and responded quickly, but we were never able to validate the records for 8 weeks of trying. However, it has been validated now.

Designer Golf Belts
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App hat geantwortet 16. Juni 2023

Hi Designer Golf Belt team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience with Stamped. We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout the validation process.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused during the period it took to successfully validate your records. We understand the frustration that can arise when facing a complex issue that takes time to identify and resolve.

We're glad to hear that the records have now been validated. If you have any further questions or need assistance moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure a smooth experience with Stamped.

Thank you for your valuable feedback, and we appreciate your continued support.

3. Juli 2022

I recently uploaded some older reviews from my website into stamped with no issues, but they are not showing up on the website. If anyone could help, would be great as seems like a really good app?

Buzz Jolie
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2022

Hi there Buzz Jolie team,

We would be happy to help you get those reviews displayed, but it looks like you have not yet created a support ticket with us?

Please email with all the details and we would be happy to look into this with you!

8. September 2021

I just started managing the company's account actually and have some both positive and more constructive feedback. I love that the program has automated features to it, like sorting the flagged reviews versus the auto-published ones. The exclude certain terms tool is also super useful especially in our industry. Now, some feedback I have that may potentially help improve the platform is that the review request email templates should be easier to edit. In order to edit it, there are many broken-up sections so it is not super efficient to see the whole picture in one place. Also, it would be cool if there were more manual capabilities with sorting through the incoming, unpublished reviews. The customer support has been pretty good overall as well, although I do support the idea that English-speaking representatives help English-speaking customers for higher efficiency.

Microbe Formulas™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2022

Hello Microbe Formulas™,

Thank you for your review and valuable feedback! Our engineers have taken note of the potential improvements that can be made to the layout editor and management of reviews.

We are happy to hear that you are loving and hope that it has brought value to your store!

Bearbeitet am 5. Januar 2022

Setting up as a first time user is quite confusing. The UX design is cumbersome and confusing to the non-technical user. It seems to have all the features needed to run a sophisticated ecommerce site. Support is available only through email, not text/messaging/phone, so getting answers to questions can be time consuming.

Car Pet
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2022

Hello Car Pet,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about your initial experience with's dashboard. Our app does come with a comprehensive onboarding guide when the app is first installed, as well as a robust help center with complete information on each of the available features:

Should you require any further assistance, our support team is available 24/7 via email at :)

Bearbeitet am 28. April 2021

It's ok, just a bit expensive for what it actually does, every step up you take costs a lot more and it doesn't really push a lot to generate sales or proof beyond the basic. Reply: Thanks I think the bitter taste came when I planned out my perfect plan, but then when all the historical orders were imported I quickly ran out of Quota, so had to upgrade to the next plan to send out reviews, that wasn't clear in the media, the app is good though!

PickaPocket Men's Accessories & Sunglasses Store Shop Now!
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 28. April 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback! does have multiple value-added features for every step in the pricing plan, and our plans are competitively priced compared to the rest of the review apps in the app store.

Our team has reached out to provide assistance with the setup, and ensure that you are getting the most out of your existing plan with us :)

20. Februar 2021

Decent review tool with solid functionality but needs some serious updates to be easier, more user friendly, and powerful. The email builder doesn't really allow you to have emails that feel on brand because of its limited functionality. I also wish the visual design and information architecture on the reviews list page was easier to sort through and read.

Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2021

Hello NIMA,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

We do have the layout editor feature should you require a complete control to customize the review emails sent from This is available on the business and professional plan.

We will also continue to improve on the dashboard UI to ensure that it's user-friendly and intuitive :)

Bearbeitet am 6. November 2021

We moved from Okendo to A recent move but hope it was a good decision. Now that we are several months into the process ~ we are still only about 50% set up. I'm paying for Professional Setup and Support each month but seem to not be receiving much follow-up support. I know I get busy and distracted but need to step it up. I already have knocking on my door...

Beckers Best Shoes
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2022

Hello Beckers Best Shoes,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about the experience you are having with setup.

Our success manager has reached out to you and we hope that will assist your store with optimizing the value-added features that are available on your plan.

The support team is also available 24/7 via email ( should you have any enquires :)

20. Oktober 2020

Poor integration with Google reviews. As I installed this app based on the claims that it could integrate with Google star ratings, I was expecting the integration to be easy. So far I haven't seen one of my 5 star reviews on a Google shopping listing.

The Twinkle Toy Box Company
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App hat geantwortet 20. Oktober 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Integration with Google Shopping will require the review feed feature, which is available in the Enterprise plan as mentioned in our pricing plan within our app listing. Once the review feed is set up and approved by Google, the ratings will show up in your store's listing within Google Shopping.

Our support team is also reaching out to you via email to provide more information on the feature :)

5. November 2020

In general It's a good app, has many tools. It is useful and easy to use, I didn't have any problem with the installation.

Fast 3 jahre mit der App