Rezensionen (6.353)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Juni 2024

AWESOME support. It is a Saturday and the chatbot was of little use. It then invited me to get in touch via email. I was not expecting much.

But then I got a reply in less than 2 minutes I would say. My reviews were missing all of a sudden and they needed to add some customer display widget. Only thing that would have been better is if they were able to tell when this issue started and why.

Possibly due to my theme, another app, or Shopify itself. Mystery continues.

I was also happy that they offered to help with the fix. It simply took a collaboration request and about 10 minutes. It would have taken me MUCH longer I am sure.

SCOUT
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 jahre mit der App
19. Juni 2024

We have been using Stamped for several years now. Easy to customize your widgets. Overall great experience. We recently needed to contact support to help with some app performance issues that we encountered after updating our theme. Ashok was fantastic to work with. He was quick, clear, and thorough with his assistance. We've tried other review apps and Stamped out performs them all!

Head Candy Smoke Shop
Kanada
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
7. Mai 2024

We have been using this app for many years now on our 2 sites. It is very user friendly and offers many features. We were using this app initially to send automated emails to our customers to review our products once they received their order but now that Shopify has sunset their own product review app, we are now using Stamped for this as well. We did experience a hiccup with this transition- no fault of Stamped. In fact. customer support was very responsively and quick at getting it all sorted out for us and it's working perfectly.

Maclin Studio
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
17. Juni 2024

Great customer service and has all the features I needed for more store. I love that I am able to get fit feedback and show that on the main widget for customers to see how other customers have felt about the fit.

Lume Six
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
9. Mai 2024

Love this app! Lots of flexibility with how to showcase reviews, great follow up emails that can be set to send at specific intervals to customers post-receipt of order, and amazing customer service.

Tiny Hands
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 8 jahre mit der App
2. Juli 2024

Stamped is perfect for our store. Its simple, has great features and if you have some issues, Stamped employees are super nice and fast! Definitely recommend this app!!!

Create Your Skate
Deutschland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
7. Mai 2024

A Must-Have App for Shopify Stores

I've been using Stamped.io for over a year now, and I can't imagine running my Shopify store without it. This app is a game-changer for businesses that want to collect and showcase high-converting product reviews, photos, and videos.

Here are just a few of the things I love about Stamped.io:

Easy to use: The app is incredibly easy to set up and use, even for those with no coding experience. You can customize the look and feel of the reviews to match your brand, and there are a variety of widgets to choose from to display the reviews on your site.
Boosts conversions: Stamped.io has helped me to significantly increase my conversion rate. Social proof is powerful, and seeing reviews from other customers gives potential buyers the confidence they need to make a purchase.
Improves customer loyalty: In addition to boosting conversions, Stamped.io has also helped me to improve customer loyalty. Customers appreciate being able to share their feedback, and they're more likely to return to a store that values their opinion.
Great customer support: The Stamped.io team is amazing. They're always quick to respond to my questions and they're always happy to help.
If you're looking for a way to boost your Shopify store's sales and improve customer loyalty, I highly recommend Stamped.io. It's a truly indispensable app.

weshape
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App
7. Juni 2024

It is really an awesome reviews app. We get a good conversion on orders to reviews, and it is usually pretty fast. Support is really good, and fast. They solve any issue in minutes.

Baïa Food Co.
Spanien
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
17. April 2024

Stellar Experience with Stamped Product Reviews & UGC!

The Stamped Product Reviews & UGC app it's excellent! It's incredibly comprehensive and user-friendly, making it a breeze to navigate.

When I encountered a slight hiccup while trying to integrate their codes into my website, I reached out to their support team. They responded almost immediately and guided me through the process with patience and expertise. They went above and beyond to ensure everything was set up perfectly, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

I must commend the Stamped Product Reviews team for their exceptional customer service – it's truly the best I've encountered in a long time. Their dedication to helping customers succeed is greatly appreciated.

Thank you to the entire team at Stamped Product Reviews for providing such an outstanding experience!

Adriana

MamAmor Dolls
Kanada
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
6. Mai 2024

I recently had a question regarding excluding certain products from our rewards program. Samantha was extremely helpful and kind while helping us come to a solution when we hit a bit of a hiccup. She was prompt to respond to emails, and always a step ahead in finding a solution.

Plus, our customers are LOVING being able to earn points on purchases. Great app. Great UI. Exceptional customer support and service.

Thank you so much!

Ugly Duckling Nails Inc.
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App