Reseñas (6.340)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de junio de 2024

Eslam was super helpful and responsive. I have always found the app and support to be wonderful and would highly recommend it.

Lore
Reino Unido
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
19 de junio de 2024

We have been using Stamped for several years now. Easy to customize your widgets. Overall great experience. We recently needed to contact support to help with some app performance issues that we encountered after updating our theme. Ashok was fantastic to work with. He was quick, clear, and thorough with his assistance. We've tried other review apps and Stamped out performs them all!

Head Candy Smoke Shop
Canadá
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
27 de mayo de 2024

Amazing and great client support. Needed a quick update and they knocked it out fast... Love the product and support!!

MIDNIGHT PLATOON
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
9 de mayo de 2024

Love this app! Lots of flexibility with how to showcase reviews, great follow up emails that can be set to send at specific intervals to customers post-receipt of order, and amazing customer service.

Tiny Hands
Estados Unidos
Casi 8 años usando la aplicación
7 de junio de 2024

It is really an awesome reviews app. We get a good conversion on orders to reviews, and it is usually pretty fast. Support is really good, and fast. They solve any issue in minutes.

Baïa Food Co.
España
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
20 de mayo de 2024

Very good app; fast, professional support. Everything works nice. Thanks!

Manifatture Cotoniere 1946
Italia
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
27 de mayo de 2024

Excellent service! Sid was super kind and resolved the issue we've had very quickly - I recommend!!

Existential Thread
Reino Unido
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2024

Very useful product and great service too.

Many thanks to Arjun!

Lily Gardner
Reino Unido
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2024

Very value added App to grow review on our store. Support team is also very helpful and there to assist as needed. I will highly recommend the App.

Gentry Choice
Australia
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
2 de mayo de 2024

Seriously. The. Best. Customer. Service.
Quick to respond, quick to understand and quick to actually facilitate a solution. THANK YOU Andrea!!!

Dear Lil' Devas
Canadá
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación