Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 avril 2024

Stamped IO have been incredibly valuable to our company. They offer authentic insights and feedback directly from our customers, which helps us understand their experiences with our products and services.

This information is instrumental in identifying areas of improvement and enhancing customer satisfaction. Additionally, positive reviews and user-generated content serve as powerful social proof, building trust and credibility with potential customers.

Overall, leveraging stamped product reviews and UGC has been instrumental in shaping our brand reputation and driving business growth.

Korure Pets
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

Been using this app for years now, does a great job of automatically emailing my customers asking for reviews. Easy to navigate software and the customer service is very quick and top quality, any questions just ask them and they sort it, thank you :-)

GForce Golf
Royaume-Uni
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

Excellent service. Easy to install on website, easy to set up email automations and change where necessary, we also use the business plan which allows us to show our ratings on our Google PLAs. Would highly recommend. Support is excellent too.

Shop@PhysioWorld Ltd
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

We rearranged our product line recently and therefore needed to reassign several reviews. Ashok provided great support to help us get all reassignments done in one go instead of manually having to reassign them. Great app and great customer support!

Zenbivy
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Stamped is a great way of showcasing real customer reviews on site and developing trust.

The apps integrate seamlessly with Shopify design templates, and when they don't (as in our case) the support team was straight onto it, changing fonts and layouts in the back end to help us get up and running seamlessly.

Highly recommended.

Biode
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Integration with my Shopify store is seamless & their customer support is efficient and exact. I will continue to use Stamped as the review app for my store. Thank you

RS Gymwear
Australie
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Customer Service was fantastic for us! Had an issue with customers leaving rave reviews but giving us 1 star. Vi was able to help me address this issue promptly! Thank you so much Vi!

Ricochet Off-Road
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

They were very helpful troubleshooting an issue I had. They sent a request to access my store and fixed it for me, which was very helpful because I am not the most tech savvy.

Lu's Wigs
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2024

Great app for reviews and helpful customer service. Sometimes the load time for the reviews is slow so hopefully they can improve that going forward.

Crucible Cookware
Suède
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

When ever I have issues with the app, their support team is quick to reply and assist. Their team is savvy with editing themes and fixing any possible issues with your code when installing the ratings to your pages ^_^ I've been using them for about a year now and they're well worth every penny!

JessieMarieStudio
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application