Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 novembre 2023

Charged every month on multiple stores. Yet havent been able to access in over a month, support is horrid. They say update the app when there is no clear indiciatino on how to update. Not sure what we are paying for at this point. We never leave comments but after the expierence here is was just.

Natty Superstore
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Hello Natty Superstore team,

We truly regret the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. It's disheartening to hear about the challenges you faced with our service and the support received. I looked into your case and saw that we've responded swiftly to your support ticket and followed up after noticing your review, eager to assist and resolve any issues.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing your concerns promptly. Please check your inbox for our recent correspondence, and let's work together to ensure a smoother experience for you.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

7 novembre 2023

We resolved an issue for a customer and subsequently attempted to remove their review. However, it's still visible on our page even after three days, which is impacting our business. Attempts to reach the Stamped team via the chatbot have been unproductive, leaving me frustrated by the app's slow update times and the persistence of reviews we've chosen to delete. It's disheartening, considering the years spent gathering positive feedback, to think about removing the app over this.

Perfume Shark
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 9 novembre 2023

Hi there Perfume Shark Team,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

It looks like Niran from our Support team was able to help you solve this within 24hrs of your reporting it. We're happy to see this is now resolved and hope you will consider updating your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we are committed to ensuring that your experience with Stamped.io is smooth. If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@stamped.io.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

28 octobre 2023

Customer service has gone completely downhill from when we first started using this app. We've been facing several bugs and glitches related to star badges or the main reviews widget not loading. Customer support rep either claims its downtime with Stamped, or that they've fixed the issue, or that there is no issue.

We've attempted to ask for review exports with our images multiple times which customer support was unable to understand and kept dodging the question to keep us with them.

Casa Di Lumo
Canada
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 1 novembre 2023

Hello Casa Di Lumo team,

Thank you for sharing your recent experiences with us. We understand that you've encountered some challenges with our service, particularly during a recent outage.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. We aim to provide a seamless experience, and your feedback helps us to continually improve.

During the mentioned outage, there was indeed a disruption in our service, which affected various aspects of our widgets. Our team acted promptly to address this issue and restore normal functionality. We value your business and understand the frustration that such incidents can cause.

Please know that we are committed to enhancing your experience with Stamped and are here to assist you. If you have any more questions, need further support, or wish to discuss any specific issues, please feel free to reach out to us.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your business. We hope to continue serving your needs and delivering the service you expect.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

4 janvier 2024

takes forever to load every change. ive installed and nothings showing up on my website, just slowing my website down likes it trying to load it but cant. super upsetting.

edit: its added now but still wont load, i see the empty space where its trying to load it, but it wont load in. taking forever to make any updates. uninstalled. terrible app, just because it takes ages to load, never loaded. finding an alternative.

NoctisNest
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2023

This is the worst app developer we work with. The app is extremely slow, they don't do what they promise, the service is zero. We very much regret installing this app.

Mister Barish
Belgique
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 19 décembre 2023

Hello Mister Barish team,

We're deeply sorry for the negative experience you've had. We aim to provide top-notch service and are disappointed to learn we've let you down.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns. Rest assured, we're committed to resolving any issues you're facing. We want to ensure your experience aligns with the level of service we aim to deliver.

Please allow us the opportunity to address your concerns promptly and effectively. We're here to assist you every step of the way and make your experience a positive one.

We'd love the chance to discuss your specific issues further. Please reach out to us directly so we can assist you promptly and improve your experience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

29 décembre 2023

paid for the upgraded plan and received zero support. I have emailed ten times and all I get is canned response. No onboarding what so ever. Definitively a waste of time and money. No phone either!

Toltrazuril Shop
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello Toltrazuril Shope Team,

Our apologies for any delay in our responses during the holiday period. We value your investment in our upgraded plan and understand your disappointment with the level of support received. Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring every concern is addressed promptly.

It looks like every ticket you have created contains a response from our Support team; this leads us to believe there may be some issue with you seeing our responses. We encourage you to whitelist the Stamped Support email to ensure we aren't lingering in your spam folders!

I've personally reached out separately to rectify this situation. We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding and are eager to assist you promptly.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

11 octobre 2023

We had a customer who unsubscribed from the Reviews email from Stamped.io still receive an email from Stamped.io with a follow up email requesting a review. Now the customer is threatening to report us for violating the spam act.
Be careful, there seems to be a glitch in Stamped.io's system with unsubscribes.

PROCLAIM
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 24 octobre 2023

Hello PROCLAIM team,

First and foremost, we want to assure you that we take compliance seriously. Stamped is dedicated to providing services that align with all applicable laws and regulations. In particular, we are fully committed to adhering to email marketing guidelines.

It's important to note that review request emails, like the ones Stamped.io sends, are generally considered transactional or relationship-based emails. These emails aim to enhance the customer experience, gain insights into product or service satisfaction, or improve the quality of products or services based on customer feedback. They are not primarily focused on advertising or promoting products, making them distinct from marketing emails.

However, whether an email qualifies as marketing or not can depend on its content and intent. If a review request contains marketing elements, such as promotional language or offers, it could potentially be classified as a marketing email and would then need to comply with the CAN-SPAM Act's regulations.

Our email templates are designed with compliance in mind, including features such as unsubscribe options. These templates offer a high degree of customization to allow you, the merchant, to ensure your communications meet the required standards. We've aimed to provide you with the tools to fulfill your responsibilities regarding the content and compliance of your emails.

While we believe that our templates and features support your compliance efforts, we also understand the importance of addressing any concerns or areas for improvement. Our team is here for you if you have any specific questions or require assistance in making your email communications fully compliant.

Your feedback and diligence in reporting your concerns are valuable to us. Rest assured, we are committed to working with you to maintain a high level of compliance in our services.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

19 décembre 2023

Zero stars. Hard to use and navigate. Won't input into website. Keeps give error codes.

Chop'D Ratz Garage
États-Unis
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 3 janvier 2024

Hello Chop'D Ratz Garage Team,

We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with our product. It's unfortunate that you've encountered difficulties with usability and navigation.

We couldn't locate any support tickets under your name, and we'd really like to assist you directly with these issues. Please reach out to our Support Team with the specifics of the errors you're encountering, and we'll do our utmost to resolve them swiftly. Your feedback helps us improve and ensure a better experience for you.

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

31 août 2023

I have tried contacting support for 4 days now. The stars are not displaying on my shopify site and I've made no changes.

Very very very poor customer service. I will be switching to Klaviyo immediately for this reason.

Pseudo Force
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 11 septembre 2023

Hello Pseudo Force team,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We value your feedback and want to resolve this with you.

We've been diligently monitoring our support channels, and it appears that our responses have been sent. However, it seems there may be an issue with receiving our replies on your end. We recommend checking your email settings and folders, including spam or junk folders, to ensure our responses aren't being filtered out.

We understand your frustration and would like to assist you promptly. Please double-check your email settings, and if you still haven't received our previous responses, reach out to us again on ticket #154018. Our team is here to help resolve the issue with the stars not displaying on your Shopify site.

We appreciate your patience and the opportunity to assist you further. If you decide to stay with us or if you ever have questions in the future, we're committed to providing the support you need.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

19 septembre 2023

Do not use with Shopify POS

Herculean Meal Prep
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 27 septembre 2023

Hello Herculean Meal Prep team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're genuinely sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered when using Stamped with Shopify POS. The intricacies of this issue are indeed quite challenging, and we're actively collaborating with Shopify to find a comprehensive solution.

We want to assure you that we are tirelessly pursuing a comprehensive solution, although progress on this front has been regrettably slower than we'd prefer. Your patience and understanding during this process are of immense value to us.

Please be assured that we are committed to resolving this issue, and we'll keep you updated on our progress. If you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your feedback is crucial as we work together to enhance your experience with Stamped.

Thank you for your continued support.
The Stamped Team