Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 décembre 2023

The system stopped working completely and we've had to manually input points for customers. Customers were leaving reviews and the reviews weren't being registered. Customers weren't getting their points. We've been having this issue for almost 2 months now and the fix is taking too long. Their app takes way too long to load. Talking 2-5 minutes of sitting waiting for the screen to load.

GOLF Partner USA
Japon
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 19 décembre 2023

Hello GOLF Partner team,

We're genuinely sorry for the frustration you've experienced. This isn't the experience we aim to provide, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

We understand the impact this has had on your operations, and we're actively working on resolving these issues swiftly. Our team is focused on rectifying these problems to ensure your system operates seamlessly as intended.

We'd like to engage with you directly to address these concerns comprehensively and ensure a prompt resolution. Your feedback is crucial, and we're committed to making things right.

Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience, and we'll prioritize addressing these issues promptly to improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

1 décembre 2023

I do not recommend. Complicated UI which sends me all over the place. Slows my website down with excessive javascript. Takes a while to load and save when trying to make changes. UX is dated (review requests etc).

REEN Jiu Jitsu
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Hello REEN Jiu Jistsu Team,

We regret to hear about the challenges you've encountered while using our platform. We value your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the complexities of our user interface and the impact on your website's performance.

We're committed to ensuring a smoother experience for our users and are actively optimizing our platform to improve loading times and streamline the process of making changes. In the meantime, please reach out to our support team for assistance. We haven't seen any recent support tickets with you, and we'd love the chance to help you out!

Your insights regarding the user experience, particularly with review requests, are appreciated and will be considered as we continue to refine and update our features. We understand the importance of a modern and efficient interface and are dedicated to making improvements in this regard.

Thank you for sharing your experience. If you have any specific suggestions or further feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist and improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped.

13 décembre 2023

The reviews did not display properly at first, now it is causing pages with broken javascript, reaching out the support although responded quickly at first, still no solution yet

Vshine Silk and Shine
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 19 décembre 2023

Hello Vshine Silkand Shine team,

We're truly sorry for the trouble you've faced with the reviews display issue. It's concerning that this hasn't been resolved yet.

Our team is dedicated to addressing this promptly to ensure your pages function smoothly without any broken elements. I have reassigned your open case to an agent in your timezone for faster response times.

We truly value your patience and commitment to resolving this matter. Please continue engaging with our support, and we'll strive to ensure a swift and effective resolution.

Thank you for your understanding as we work diligently to improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

1 novembre 2023

Some great functionality offered, and it's great when it actually does what it says it will do. But good grief it's painful getting there. Some of the advertised functionality doesn't actually work. Some only works with impractical work arounds. And the UX of the app isn't great. It's the most buggy app I've ever used on Shopify. Plus customer service for anything other than basic stuff is incredibly slow. First responders answer quickly on the helpchat, but then pass you through to a second tier that responds via email and then things get mired down, often to a standstill. And if your issue it too difficult they just quietly abandon it.

The Rainbow Stores
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 8 novembre 2023

Hello Rainbow Stores team,

We appreciate your feedback and understand your frustration with your recent experiences using our product. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered.

We want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously and are committed to addressing the issues you've raised. Our product support team has taken note of your concerns regarding functionality, UX, and responsiveness.

While we work to continuously improve our app's performance, we're also focusing on enhancing the user experience and making it more seamless. We understand that you've faced difficulties with certain features, and we're actively working to rectify any bugs or impractical workarounds.

Regarding our customer service, your feedback about the speed of responses is appreciated. We're in the process of expanding our support capabilities, and we acknowledge that you've experienced some delays. We're committed to streamlining our support process and ensuring that all inquiries are resolved promptly.

Please rest assured that we do not abandon any issues. In some cases, when challenges are exceptionally complex, they may take a bit longer to resolve. However, we're devoted to finding solutions to any difficulties you encounter and providing you with the level of support you deserve.

Once again, thank you for sharing your concerns with us. We are dedicated to making your experience with our product as smooth and efficient as possible.

If you have any specific issues you'd like to discuss or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@stamped.io. We're here to help.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

5 octobre 2023

This app really sucks, I've had much better luck with Fera reviews. The integration is sloppy and not streamlined like Fera, and the support is straight up BAD. Support only answers tickets via email, which take 12-24 hours per response. It takes them 4+ emails just to understand the problem, so don't expect to have issues solved within at least 4 days. I am currently on the free plan so maybe that's why they're so bad, but nonetheless it does NOT make me want to continue to work with them and use the paid version. I will probably be uninstalling if my problem is not fixed after the last email I just sent them.

Deos
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 11 octobre 2023

Hello Deos team,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our app. We always strive to provide a seamless and user-friendly experience.

We understand that you initially faced challenges with widget installation, but we were committed to helping you get it up and running.

Our team's primary communication channel is email-based support, and we aim to respond within 12-24 hours. We apologize if this didn't meet your expectations. We've been working to offer live chat support to enhance the experience, and we look forward to offering it more broadly in the future.

Regarding the specific issue you reported, it did take a bit of back-and-forth to understand and address the problem. We appreciate your patience during this process.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to improve your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

Modifié le 14 avril 2023

If you find aother review app I would install them instead. Support is not good. ZERO clarity. First you have to wait at least a day to respond with a problem VIA EMAIL ONLY, then ITS NOT CLEAR what the solution is when they do respond. Then you have to keep going back and forth waiting at least a day in between to get any clarity on what needs to be done. It doesnt seem like they put themslves in the shoes of their customers. Dealing with them has been really frustrating at this point. There is no live chat and anyone you can interact with directly so if you have a technical error then you have to write an email and wait for an answer which is around a day. Then I have come across having MORE questions after receiving their answer and then wait another day because they are NOT clear at all. THis can go on for days and days. Terrible use of time and completely not efficient. They also don't answer some questions that you may ask even though your business hinges on resolving the technical problem from their app. I still dont have the app working correctly after I just UPGRADED to try some other functions. Its been DAYS and DAYS now and the problem is not fixed and again waiting for their response. In addition if they have site maintenance they DO NOT let their customers know beforehand. Most places send an email out saying we are going to have maintenance on this day. I had to get on the phone with shopify see if there was anything wrong on my end, they have to write a support ticket, reach out to the app..you see where a lot of the issues are. Then I finally heard back they are updating the site and no idea when that will be fixed. Come on. PLEASE COMMUNICATE CLEARLY WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS. Not good customer support at all and you have to wait forever to get resolution.

Sweetwater Labs
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 27 avril 2023

Hi there Sweetwater team

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've been experiencing with our support team and product. We understand how frustrating it can be to have technical issues and not receive clear communication from us.

We understand that our email-only support system can cause delays and does not offer the immediacy of a live chat system. While we currently can't support a live chat option, it is something we're working towards.

We're working hard to improve our response times and communication processes to ensure that we provide our customers with the best experience possible. We are a small team, but we strive to offer world-class support.

We understand that waiting for a response and going back and forth for clarification can be frustrating and time-consuming. We're committed to making sure that you have a better experience in the future by improving our communication process to ensure that we provide clear and direct solutions to your concerns.

We're also sorry to hear about the technical issues you faced after upgrading to try new functions in our app. We understand how important it is for you to have our app working correctly, and we're working hard to resolve these issues as soon as possible. The issues have all been resolved and we look forward to continued stability here.

Regarding the site maintenance issue, we did send out notifications, but we agree we could have sent more. We understand that this can cause confusion and frustration. We're working on improving our communication process regarding site maintenance and will make sure to keep our customers informed in the future.

We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we value your business. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible, and we'll continue to work hard to improve our support team and product. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help.

5 avril 2023

It took longer than expected to get up and running. Customer service was difficult to work with and we found the user interface to not be as intuitive as other platforms we have used. Just too many kinks here to really recommend. If our experience changes with time I'll update the review. But for now, we are disappointed with the switch.

SafetyGloves by HexArmor
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 27 avril 2023

Hello SafetyGloves team,

We're sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience with our app. We understand how frustrating it can be when things don't work as expected. We take our responsibility to provide quality service seriously, and we appreciate your feedback.

Regarding your comment about our customer service, we want to assure you that our team is here to help you. We have been trying to reach out to you via email, but we haven't heard back from you. We want to work with you to find a solution to the issues you're experiencing.

Regarding your comment about our backend, we'd like to investigate further to see what might have caused the issue. Can you provide more information about the specific problems you've been encountering? We want to ensure that we fully understand your concerns so that we can work towards finding a solution that works for you.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible, and we look forward to resolving this issue as soon as possible.

23 juin 2023

The app seems fine, but this is the only App I have ever installed that does not offer good support. There is no real time chat available. I have an urgent problem trying to get my past orders imported and I can only submit a lifeless form for help. The auto responder says "we will get back to you in 12-24 hours, but this may be longer on weekends." I may have to uninstall the app and look for something else if I can't get help quickly. Again, this is the only Shopify App I've ever installed where this has been the case.

Pepper Pong
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Stamped.io a répondu 5 juillet 2023

Hello Pepper Pong team,

Thank you for providing us with the information about your support experience with Stamped. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during the process.

We understand the urgency of your issue regarding importing past orders, and we want to assure you that our support team responded within 5 hours of the ticket's creation. We had made multiple attempts to reach out to you for further assistance and resolution on your ticket. However, it appears that our communication may not have reached you successfully.

We truly value your business and want to ensure that we address your concerns promptly. If you are still experiencing difficulties or require further assistance, please let us know, and we will prioritize your case to provide a swift resolution.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, please don't hesitate to reach out to us, and we will do our best to assist you promptly.

Thank you for your patience and the opportunity to support you.

Modifié le 26 janvier 2024

I've used your app for years ignoring some glitches, some delays coz i just needed an app to collect reviews and show them. I would have paid for a plan if your prices didn't increase so steeply after 50 reviews collected. $23 for the next tier is not worth it for all the glitches and bugs. Someone submitted a review on 24 Jan and till 26 Jan it wasn't showing on my website. Why then would I opt to upgrade to such a high amt of money? Its gone from good to worse and it doesn't make sense to continue or upgrade.

The Art of Stitch
Singapour
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 janvier 2023

2023 Update: Stamped used to have great support. They have completely dropped the ball now. I've been dealing with a simple issue for 2 months now and explained it to three separate people and have been passed to a different person every time to start the process over again. There is no communication between different departments. It seems like they have outsourced support but I don't know for sure. The prices have also increased dramatically over the past 2 years while service has decreased. Unless you need NPS reviews there is a much better alternative out there that gives you waaaaaay better value for money now. You can Judge my opinion for yourself.

Strobepro
Canada
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application