리뷰 (6,338)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 22일

Stamped is a good product. We used it for a long time for free and recently upgraded to a paid plan. Support is good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that users can't update their reviews if they change their mind. We reach out to people that leave less than 4-star reviews. In some cases, people decide to update their review, but there's no way for them to do that.

PitchSix
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2024년 3월 1일

My recent support experience was excellent.

Aussie Gardener Wholesale
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1일
2023년 8월 18일에 편집됨

UPDATE: Customer service contacted me and was able to fix the issue I was having in a very timely manner. Thanks guys, I really appreciate it and you've made my life much easier.

We used to be able to scroll through reviews, which made it super easy to view and manage all of our reviews and somehow that is no longer possible. It makes it extremely difficult to manage anything and makes me very frustrated as we have a lot of reviews to manage and scrolling up and down the main page is so time consuming. Support said they would consider my request to implement a scroll bar but it was there before, so why get rid of it if it makes our lives easier?

Reyn Spooner
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
답글 Stamped.io개 2023년 8월 10일

Hello Reyn Spooner team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any frustration you've experienced.

We understand how important it is for you to efficiently manage your reviews, and we appreciate your patience as we work on enhancing the user experience. We see that you've already been in touch with Joel from our team, who has submitted a feature request on your behalf for the scrolling feature.

Your insights are crucial to our ongoing improvements, and we want to assure you that your request has been duly noted and is being evaluated by our development team. While we can't guarantee an immediate timeline for this specific feature's return, please know that we're actively considering your input.

In the meantime, if there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have further suggestions, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We value your business and aim to provide solutions that cater to your needs.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to continuously improving your experience with Stamped.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2024년 2월 7일

love it

My Store
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 1월 4일

Helpful customer support!

The MeatStick
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 10월 12일

We've run into some technical problems here and there with the app, but support has been great and they are quick to reply/resolve.

Eden Brothers
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 7월 30일

Good customer service. Quick and prompt response. It was not easy to set up at the beginning though, but once it set, the app run smoothly which is what we want.

le Levant arome
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Stamped.io개 2023년 7월 31일

Hello Levant Arome team!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We're delighted to see that you had a positive experience with our support team. Our goal is always to provide quick and prompt responses to our valued merchants like you.

It's great to hear that once you got everything set up, Stamped has been running smoothly and meeting your expectations.

On another note, have you had a chance to explore our Loyalty app? It's a great addition to complement your customer experience, offering rewards and incentives to keep them engaged and coming back for more!

If there's anything else our support team can assist you with or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we look forward to being a part of your business scale!

2016년 9월 14일

Since we started using this app we have been generating more reviews! We love the reminder e-mail it sends out as people tend to forget to leave a review after they bought something!

Recommend this app!

Climawear Athletic
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 8년
2017년 1월 28일

very nice and easy to use app. Was wondering though that once emails have been sent and then moved to archive, I cant seem to send to customer as a reminder again if they haven't reviewed the items they bought.

Eleos Skincare
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2017년 2월 8일

Really Nice! If anything I would improve the visual features for creating forms.

Lillagun
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과