评论 (6,340)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月17日

Eslam was super helpful and responsive. I have always found the app and support to be wonderful and would highly recommend it.

Lore
英国
接近7年 人在使用应用
2024年6月19日

We have been using Stamped for several years now. Easy to customize your widgets. Overall great experience. We recently needed to contact support to help with some app performance issues that we encountered after updating our theme. Ashok was fantastic to work with. He was quick, clear, and thorough with his assistance. We've tried other review apps and Stamped out performs them all!

Head Candy Smoke Shop
加拿大
接近6年 人在使用应用
2024年5月27日

Amazing and great client support. Needed a quick update and they knocked it out fast... Love the product and support!!

MIDNIGHT PLATOON
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月9日

Love this app! Lots of flexibility with how to showcase reviews, great follow up emails that can be set to send at specific intervals to customers post-receipt of order, and amazing customer service.

Tiny Hands
美国
接近8年 人在使用应用
2024年6月7日

It is really an awesome reviews app. We get a good conversion on orders to reviews, and it is usually pretty fast. Support is really good, and fast. They solve any issue in minutes.

Baïa Food Co.
西班牙
接近5年 人在使用应用
2024年5月20日

Very good app; fast, professional support. Everything works nice. Thanks!

Manifatture Cotoniere 1946
意大利
大约6年 人在使用应用
2024年6月19日

widget is constantly buggy and customer support are almost non-existent. They cant be contacted by live chat and you will have to wait a whole day just to get a simple fix. Strongly doesnt recommend

The Pet Ministry
新加坡
4年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月27日

Excellent service! Sid was super kind and resolved the issue we've had very quickly - I recommend!!

Existential Thread
英国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2024年5月21日

Very useful product and great service too.

Many thanks to Arjun!

Lily Gardner
英国
5年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月6日

Very value added App to grow review on our store. Support team is also very helpful and there to assist as needed. I will highly recommend the App.

Gentry Choice
澳大利亚
6年多 人在使用应用