评论 (6,337)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月18日

Warning: After using the reviews app only, I switched to a full year plan of Full Suite (Loyalty and Reviews) with Stamped. The loyalty portion did not work, with an obscure explanation that it would work when I was migrated to their new Loyalty 2.0 (despite the fact I had just signed up). They refunded me, and I returned to working with Smile for Loyalty. Since then (April 19), Stamped is no longer sending review events to Smile, despite the apps being configured correctly. I have escalated service tickets in for over 5 business days with no solution.

Little Zen One
加拿大
接近3年 人在使用应用
2024年4月30日

Try to contact support for immediate support , but unfortunately you need to email support and wait God knows how long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mosaic Jewels
加拿大
5年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月7日

We paid upfront for a year for your reviews using Mustafa N. as our account support, and our development project took far longer than expected. We are still going and its nearly a year later. Stamped refuse to refund us or provide credit to reflect the delay. We have not used your software at all, and yet they say we are not entitled to a refund or anything, which I find egregious and this is something everyone needs to be aware of. Someone from Stamped, please contact me to arrange a resolution as I don't want to write bad reviews all over the place. Thankyou

Joonya (AU)
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月28日

Stamped is trash. I installed it when migrating store to shopify and it emailed 200 customers for reviews automatically. It also would not let me turn off the request review sequence.

BullyStick.com
美国
2天 人在使用应用
2024年5月16日

Einfach mal nach anderen Mitbewerbern Bewertung APPS schauen. Die Modelle hier sind viel zu teuer und haben dazu noch weniger Leistung als Mitbewerber. Funktionen und Anpassungen sind auch nicht so das beste. Nutzen das jetzt seit einiger Zeit mit 6 unserer Shops. Aber man kommt und auch preislich nicht endgegen.

AnatomyLife Shop
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月22日

Charged every month on multiple stores. Yet havent been able to access in over a month, support is horrid. They say update the app when there is no clear indiciatino on how to update. Not sure what we are paying for at this point. We never leave comments but after the expierence here is was just.

Natty Superstore
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello Natty Superstore team,

We truly regret the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. It's disheartening to hear about the challenges you faced with our service and the support received. I looked into your case and saw that we've responded swiftly to your support ticket and followed up after noticing your review, eager to assist and resolve any issues.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing your concerns promptly. Please check your inbox for our recent correspondence, and let's work together to ensure a smoother experience for you.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

2023年12月19日

Zero stars. Hard to use and navigate. Won't input into website. Keeps give error codes.

Chop'D Ratz Garage
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2024年1月3日

Hello Chop'D Ratz Garage Team,

We're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with our product. It's unfortunate that you've encountered difficulties with usability and navigation.

We couldn't locate any support tickets under your name, and we'd really like to assist you directly with these issues. Please reach out to our Support Team with the specifics of the errors you're encountering, and we'll do our utmost to resolve them swiftly. Your feedback helps us improve and ensure a better experience for you.

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2024年1月4日

takes forever to load every change. ive installed and nothings showing up on my website, just slowing my website down likes it trying to load it but cant. super upsetting.

edit: its added now but still wont load, i see the empty space where its trying to load it, but it wont load in. taking forever to make any updates. uninstalled. terrible app, just because it takes ages to load, never loaded. finding an alternative.

NoctisNest
美国
2天 人在使用应用
2023年11月7日

We resolved an issue for a customer and subsequently attempted to remove their review. However, it's still visible on our page even after three days, which is impacting our business. Attempts to reach the Stamped team via the chatbot have been unproductive, leaving me frustrated by the app's slow update times and the persistence of reviews we've chosen to delete. It's disheartening, considering the years spent gathering positive feedback, to think about removing the app over this.

Perfume Shark
英国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月9日

Hi there Perfume Shark Team,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

It looks like Niran from our Support team was able to help you solve this within 24hrs of your reporting it. We're happy to see this is now resolved and hope you will consider updating your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we are committed to ensuring that your experience with Stamped.io is smooth. If you have any additional questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@stamped.io.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年10月11日

We had a customer who unsubscribed from the Reviews email from Stamped.io still receive an email from Stamped.io with a follow up email requesting a review. Now the customer is threatening to report us for violating the spam act.
Be careful, there seems to be a glitch in Stamped.io's system with unsubscribes.

PROCLAIM
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年10月24日

Hello PROCLAIM team,

First and foremost, we want to assure you that we take compliance seriously. Stamped is dedicated to providing services that align with all applicable laws and regulations. In particular, we are fully committed to adhering to email marketing guidelines.

It's important to note that review request emails, like the ones Stamped.io sends, are generally considered transactional or relationship-based emails. These emails aim to enhance the customer experience, gain insights into product or service satisfaction, or improve the quality of products or services based on customer feedback. They are not primarily focused on advertising or promoting products, making them distinct from marketing emails.

However, whether an email qualifies as marketing or not can depend on its content and intent. If a review request contains marketing elements, such as promotional language or offers, it could potentially be classified as a marketing email and would then need to comply with the CAN-SPAM Act's regulations.

Our email templates are designed with compliance in mind, including features such as unsubscribe options. These templates offer a high degree of customization to allow you, the merchant, to ensure your communications meet the required standards. We've aimed to provide you with the tools to fulfill your responsibilities regarding the content and compliance of your emails.

While we believe that our templates and features support your compliance efforts, we also understand the importance of addressing any concerns or areas for improvement. Our team is here for you if you have any specific questions or require assistance in making your email communications fully compliant.

Your feedback and diligence in reporting your concerns are valuable to us. Rest assured, we are committed to working with you to maintain a high level of compliance in our services.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped