评论和 UGC , 6,282 条评论

  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星

Poor, I can't uninstall completely after uninstalled the review still be, so bad-----------------, and now I need wast my a lot of time to solve this problem

1天 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2020年7月14日

Hello WhatsBag,

Thank you for your feedback.

There are just a few simple steps to remove the codes from once the app is uninstalled, and our support team will always be available to assist you with the code changes if you need help.

We hope you will reconsider again in the future :)


Asking me to go premium before the app has even started to do anything of the free trial. Quite fishy

Arctic Chilli
大约14小时 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2020年12月8日

Hello there,

Thank you for review and feedback. has a pricing plan that fits stores of all sizes and stages of growth, and our free plan will be sufficient for the basic functions that a store owner requires to start collecting written review from customers.

There's no requirement for you to be on a paid plan to continue using as this is completely optional.

We do recommend that you consider one after you are completely satisfied with our app, as it comes with a higher order limit for sending review emails, and a whole array of revenue-generating features for you to explore.

Our support representative has also attempted to reached out to you in case you require any assistance with the setup. Please do contact us via should you need any help! :)


you get nothing when you install a free version.
I wanted to get this plugin for customers to put images on a review but they want $99 per month for this feature lol

大约12小时 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2020年7月13日

Hello Fobiu8,

Thank you for your feedback.'s free plan does come with a wide range of features that are useful for any stores which are starting out, which includes the sending of review emails, social sharing, custom form and much more.

The ability for customers to upload a photo along with their review is available on our Basic plan, which is only $15/month. Our pricing plan is also designed to scale with your business, with an increase in feature list and monthly order limit to suit the needs for businesses of all sizes.

We hope you will consider using again in the future!


i dont using ! app Bad fffffffff

大约5小时 人在使用应用

App does not work. Everytime I try to connect my shopify store to it takes me to error page. Every single time

Eclipse Lighting Company
大约5小时 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年4月27日

Hi there Eclipse Lighting team

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We're glad to say that the temporary issues we were experiencing with access to our app have been resolved. You're now able to connect your Shopify store to Stamped without any problems.

We understand how frustrating access issues can be, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Our team worked hard to identify and resolve the issue as quickly as possible, and we appreciate your patience and understanding while we worked to fix it.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our users, and your feedback helps us to improve. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our support team is always here to help and ensure that you have a positive experience with our app.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention, and we hope that you continue to enjoy using Stamped for all of your reviews and ratings needs.


I just installed it in my shopify store so can't give a review now

All About Fine Art
大约5小时 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2020年1月16日

Hello there,

Sure thing! Please feel free to test out the app and update the review whenever you're ready :)

You can also reach out to us at and we'll assists swiftly.

Thank you!


Could not get it to work with my Symmetry theme. The CSV import procedure was ineffective and laborious. Changing the "reply from" field required juggling my GoDaddy accounts. Instructions for changing code were meant for coders, not retailers. Sorry, couldn't use it.

Endless Etc Engraving
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2021年1月31日

Hello Endless Etc Engraving,

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear about the challenges you are facing with setting up the app.

Our support team can assist with the setup should you be facing any issues with the reviews import or widget installation. Our representative will be reaching out to you to do the needful :)


Hi bro,i just installed your apps,but i can't see the upload image option when i write the review,pls check and help me ,thanks

大约3小时 人在使用应用

Worst app ever!!! even if you delete de reviews remain stacked on the web site. There is now way to remove it you need to delete the cod to remove the costumer review

Toys Boutique
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2022年7月28日

Hey there Toys Boutique,

We're sorry to hear this has been your experience, especially seeing how you left this review the same day you downloaded us!

I don't see any support tickets from you or your team, but please know we're all here to help if you have any issues. You can reach us any time at

We had a look at your website and there does not appear to be anything leftover from Stamped. Please give us a shout and let us know how we can help.


What is not written is that you can not translate the template with the Basic Plan.
Very disappointing.

Prier le chapelet
大约2小时 人在使用应用