Stamped.io 评论和 UGC , 6,319 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月15日

Had a few issues with integration into Shopify but Stamped Customer Support fixed them quickly. 5 Star product & service!

Ham Supply
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年3月8日

We rearranged our product line recently and therefore needed to reassign several reviews. Ashok provided great support to help us get all reassignments done in one go instead of manually having to reassign them. Great app and great customer support!

Zenbivy
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2024年2月15日

Been using this app for years now, does a great job of automatically emailing my customers asking for reviews. Easy to navigate software and the customer service is very quick and top quality, any questions just ask them and they sort it, thank you :-)

GForce Golf
英国
接近7年 人在使用应用
2024年4月13日

Perfect app, simple to use. I had a problem while migrating from an other reviews app, and the help desk was very professional, helpful and offered a complete and really quick help. I definitely recommend the app!

Naissance publique
法国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

Seriously. The. Best. Customer. Service.
Quick to respond, quick to understand and quick to actually facilitate a solution. THANK YOU Andrea!!!

Dear Lil' Devas
加拿大
接近7年 人在使用应用
2024年2月29日

Stamped is a great way of showcasing real customer reviews on site and developing trust.

The apps integrate seamlessly with Shopify design templates, and when they don't (as in our case) the support team was straight onto it, changing fonts and layouts in the back end to help us get up and running seamlessly.

Highly recommended.

Biode
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月15日

We've had a great experience with Stamped & their support team, they always help us out when I run into issues. Great app :)

Hyperfly
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月18日

Works great on our site and the support staff is very helpful and quick to resolve any technical issues. Highly recommended ;)

The Herb Cafe
加拿大
接近7年 人在使用应用
2024年2月8日

Excellent service. Easy to install on website, easy to set up email automations and change where necessary, we also use the business plan which allows us to show our ratings on our Google PLAs. Would highly recommend. Support is excellent too.

Shop@PhysioWorld Ltd
英国
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月22日

We re-branded our company, changing our URL, account owner, and other details in the process—things that require back-end admin access typically. James at Stamped was fast, efficient, and communicated well in getting the job done for us. We like the product and the support. Well done, Stamped Team.

WOBIG
美国
4个月 人在使用应用