评论 (6,337)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月28日

Customer service has gone completely downhill from when we first started using this app. We've been facing several bugs and glitches related to star badges or the main reviews widget not loading. Customer support rep either claims its downtime with Stamped, or that they've fixed the issue, or that there is no issue.

We've attempted to ask for review exports with our images multiple times which customer support was unable to understand and kept dodging the question to keep us with them.

Casa Di Lumo
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月1日

Hello Casa Di Lumo team,

Thank you for sharing your recent experiences with us. We understand that you've encountered some challenges with our service, particularly during a recent outage.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. We aim to provide a seamless experience, and your feedback helps us to continually improve.

During the mentioned outage, there was indeed a disruption in our service, which affected various aspects of our widgets. Our team acted promptly to address this issue and restore normal functionality. We value your business and understand the frustration that such incidents can cause.

Please know that we are committed to enhancing your experience with Stamped and are here to assist you. If you have any more questions, need further support, or wish to discuss any specific issues, please feel free to reach out to us.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your business. We hope to continue serving your needs and delivering the service you expect.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

2023年12月29日

paid for the upgraded plan and received zero support. I have emailed ten times and all I get is canned response. No onboarding what so ever. Definitively a waste of time and money. No phone either!

Toltrazuril Shop
美国
11天 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2024年1月3日

Hello Toltrazuril Shope Team,

Our apologies for any delay in our responses during the holiday period. We value your investment in our upgraded plan and understand your disappointment with the level of support received. Rest assured, we're committed to ensuring every concern is addressed promptly.

It looks like every ticket you have created contains a response from our Support team; this leads us to believe there may be some issue with you seeing our responses. We encourage you to whitelist the Stamped Support email to ensure we aren't lingering in your spam folders!

I've personally reached out separately to rectify this situation. We genuinely appreciate your patience and understanding and are eager to assist you promptly.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年12月15日

This is the worst app developer we work with. The app is extremely slow, they don't do what they promise, the service is zero. We very much regret installing this app.

Mister Barish
比利时
大约2年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年12月19日

Hello Mister Barish team,

We're deeply sorry for the negative experience you've had. We aim to provide top-notch service and are disappointed to learn we've let you down.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you sharing your concerns. Rest assured, we're committed to resolving any issues you're facing. We want to ensure your experience aligns with the level of service we aim to deliver.

Please allow us the opportunity to address your concerns promptly and effectively. We're here to assist you every step of the way and make your experience a positive one.

We'd love the chance to discuss your specific issues further. Please reach out to us directly so we can assist you promptly and improve your experience.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

2023年7月11日

We found out the widget has not been allowing customers to submit reviews over the last few weeks. We have reached out a couple of time and have not heard back. I would not recommend.

Backpacker's Pantry
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年7月20日

Hi there BackPacker's Pantry team,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We're sorry to hear that you've been facing issues with the widget and that you haven't received our responses to your tickets.

Upon researching your case, it appears that there might have been a communication issue that prevented our responses from reaching you. We truly regret any frustration this may have caused.

To address this matter promptly, I've reached out to you separately to ensure that you receive the help you need to resolve the widget problem. Our support team is dedicated to providing quick and effective assistance, and we want to ensure that your concerns are addressed in a timely manner.

We're committed to providing a seamless experience for all our users, and your feedback is crucial to our ongoing improvement. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we'll work diligently to resolve the widget issue and provide you with the support you deserve.

If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to assist you and ensure that your experience with Stamped is nothing short of exceptional.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we're looking forward to resolving the matter to your satisfaction.

2023年8月31日

I have tried contacting support for 4 days now. The stars are not displaying on my shopify site and I've made no changes.

Very very very poor customer service. I will be switching to Klaviyo immediately for this reason.

Pseudo Force
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年9月11日

Hello Pseudo Force team,

We're genuinely sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We value your feedback and want to resolve this with you.

We've been diligently monitoring our support channels, and it appears that our responses have been sent. However, it seems there may be an issue with receiving our replies on your end. We recommend checking your email settings and folders, including spam or junk folders, to ensure our responses aren't being filtered out.

We understand your frustration and would like to assist you promptly. Please double-check your email settings, and if you still haven't received our previous responses, reach out to us again on ticket #154018. Our team is here to help resolve the issue with the stars not displaying on your Shopify site.

We appreciate your patience and the opportunity to assist you further. If you decide to stay with us or if you ever have questions in the future, we're committed to providing the support you need.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年6月20日

Service levels have gone down drastically! Have been running behind them to solve issues for weeks. Any business owner concerned about their business should opt for similar apps with much better service!

With Clarity
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年6月20日

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and concerns. We apologize for the experience you've had with our support team.

At Stamped, we strive to provide excellent service and resolve issues promptly. We understand the frustration you've experienced, and we take your feedback seriously.

We value your business and are committed to addressing your concerns and providing the level of service you expect.

Please know that we are dedicated to resolving your outstanding issues and restoring your confidence in our team. We will reach out to you directly to discuss your specific concerns and work towards a satisfactory resolution.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

2023年9月7日

I couldn't import reviews properly and immediately uninstalled the app. I've since requested customer support (mainly "James") to cancel my plan and issue a full refund but they keep avoiding the request.

Eventually I was billed the full amount in my monthly Shopify billing and this has yet to be resolved.

This is the only app where I've had so much trouble getting a refund. I'd avoid this app and look for something else.

Spirigem
英国
12天 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年9月11日

Hello Spirigem team,

We appreciate your response, and we'd like to clarify our efforts to assist you. Our team has been working diligently to guide you through the cancellation process, which involves a simple three-question form. However, we haven't received a response from you or received the completed form, making it challenging for us to proceed with the cancellation and refund.

To ensure we can promptly resolve your concerns, we kindly request that you fill out the mandatory cancellation form that we've previously provided. This will allow us to process your request accurately and efficiently. If you encounter any difficulties or have questions about the form, please reach out to us, and we'll be more than happy to provide guidance and support.

We understand your frustration, and we want to assure you that our team is committed to resolving this matter as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction is essential to us, and we look forward to assisting you further once we receive the completed form.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年9月19日

Do not use with Shopify POS

Herculean Meal Prep
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年9月27日

Hello Herculean Meal Prep team,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're genuinely sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered when using Stamped with Shopify POS. The intricacies of this issue are indeed quite challenging, and we're actively collaborating with Shopify to find a comprehensive solution.

We want to assure you that we are tirelessly pursuing a comprehensive solution, although progress on this front has been regrettably slower than we'd prefer. Your patience and understanding during this process are of immense value to us.

Please be assured that we are committed to resolving this issue, and we'll keep you updated on our progress. If you have any questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your feedback is crucial as we work together to enhance your experience with Stamped.

Thank you for your continued support.
The Stamped Team

2024年2月6日

No cargaba las reseñas

CALZADO VICTORIA
哥伦比亚
35分钟 人在使用应用
2023年9月5日

can't import review

Cetras
法国
大约20小时 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年9月11日

Hello Cetras team,

We're truly sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered with importing reviews. We're here to help, and we would have been more than willing to assist if you had reached out to our support team at support@stamped.io or through the widget in our help center.

Our dedicated support team is committed to resolving any challenges you face with our app. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us, and we'll work diligently to address your concerns and get your reviews imported correctly.

Your feedback is valuable to us, and we hope you'll consider giving us another chance to assist you. We're here to support your success.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped