评论和 UGC , 6,051 条评论

  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星

Stamped 'support' is the worst. Do NOT waste your money on this app. I am paying $600/mo for the Professional plan. There is a permissions bug that their support team cannot figure out, and instead of helping, they simply ignore open tickets. New tickets are responded to, but then I am ghosted again. For this premium price, you would expect reliable support. I am going to uninstall.

使用应用的时长: 1年多
Stamped.io已回复 2023年1月16日

Hi Rachel,

Thanks for taking the time to outline your recent feedback here. I am sorry to see this has been your experience so far.

From our support tickets with you, I can see your Klayvio issue has been resolved and that Ashok has also found a solution he will be communicating with you in your upcoming support call.

To address your comments on feeling "ghosted", from what I can see we need to do a better job setting expectations when we have escalated your request to our senior support or product engineers for further investigation. We had not stopped replying, but your ticket had been further escalated to our Senior team which can have increased wait times associated.

You have my commitment to improved communication on this front. Please do let me know if there is anything more I can do to help support you and your team!


Paid for one of the versions, you basically get no features, and have to pay even more for basic features. Contacted for a refund but just get sent round in circles by a chat bot.

Holiday Bottle
使用应用的时长: 12天
Stamped.io已回复 2022年12月22日

Hey there Holiday Bottle team,

I'm sorry to see you've had this experience.

The basic plan is a great place for new and small businesses to start with; it comes with all the standard features of our product that let you collect and display reviews. It is true that higher plans have additional features which may be what your business is looking for.

I have located your support request and it looks like you submitted using our old support email please note we are now using for all support requests.

I have flagged your request and one of our product support reps should be in touch soon to help you out.

If there is anything we can do to help you succeed please let us know!


Long story short: Avoid until Stamped,io can prove they are able to support their customers with a properly working product without need of relying on non existent customer service to get things fixed.

Long story:
After getting the app installed, we signed up to the Business plan instantly for the features we were after. This is where the headaches started, we were unable to activate features even though the button said enabled after saving, however clicking refresh would show the same toggles switched back to disabled. The features we wanted didn't enable. We reached out to their support to help with these issues, but their customer support is honestly the most horrible part of this experience. It's non existent. I do not see the value in paying X amount a month when there is 0 support. I sent a message on the 17th Nov, its now the 22nd and still no response to a basic issue. Sure its only 5 days so far, but imagine if a critical issue occurred and needed resolving and the only way to resolve it was to reach out to customer support? Screw waiting DAYS to solve it. Because of this, We switched over to Okendo instantly, and Im glad to say our experience so far with them has been nothing but extraordinary. We're so glad we made the switch!
We want an app that is looked after and maintained, not make us feel abandoned, especially with such a crucial feature like reviews.
Im disappointed because friends of mine who also run shopify stores used to praise Stamped for being the best reviews app, but it seems ever since their acquisition, they have gone down hill. The friends who used to praise Stamped have also jumped ship to other solutions.

For those looking for a reviews app, I strongly recommend AVOIDING Stamped, they dont get my stamp of approval. Go with a another solution.

使用应用的时长: 2天
Stamped.io已回复 2022年12月22日

Hi there Roterunner team,

I am terribly sorry to see this has been your experience.

Our support has recently moved to a new ticketing software in order to address some of the issues you have experienced previously. We're a small team now, but we're growing in the new year to ensure the wait is never longer than 24hrs for any first reply from our team. We've also updated our schedules to provide more complete coverage throughout the weekend.

I know this does not change your experience, but I wanted to assure you we are aware of the challenges and working our hardest to ensure this doesn't happen again.

I see we are working with you to remove the widgets now and I do hope we can see you again in the future.


After deleting their app (after years of using it), their Reward widget (part of their Review app) is still visible on our website and we cannot remove it. More than a week after we and Shopify's support team has contacted them, they have still not sorted it out - apart from emailing us a couple of times to let us know they have passed it on to the correct department. Very poor customer service. Will never use Stamped again for this reason alone!

使用应用的时长: 4年多
Stamped.io已回复 2022年12月22日

Hi there XBODY team,

We're sorry to see you go, and I can see that we are working with you now to ensure the widgets are properly removed.

We've recently moved to a new support ticketing software to avoid these issues in the future and we have adjusted our team's schedules in order to provide more comprehensive coverage over weekends and holidays.

The recent surge in request volume has certainly been a challenge, but we're growing our small team in the new year to ensure our merchants get the support they need.

Thanks for your understanding.


I have never seen such poor customer service like I have been consistently sending email that we need to implement a particular functionality that you supposed to give us already. First we purchased premium plan and the tag/topic filter functionality was not working then you guys said it was mistakenly added and you need to purchase the Pro Plan, and even after getting pro plan that functionality is still not working at all and your support is not replying back on email from last week. If there was rating less than 1 star I would have given you that.

使用应用的时长: 4个月
Stamped.io已回复 2022年12月19日

Hey there DMoose team,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience and I've taken a look into your support requests to try and get a better picture of how this happened.

It looks like you have been submitting all of your support tickets through our new "Feature Requests" form which is actually an unmonitored inbox. We accept suggestions on how we can improve our products through this method.

I do apologize that this left you without any response from us, and we'll be taking a look at that form to ensure this doesn't happen again.

I see you have left Stamped, but should you choose to return we would be more than happy to help get you fully set up and successful.


While the app does a fair job (quite often it is slow, does not load correctly on mobile, and fails to load CSS on the plans page), the pricing and the sales team are the worst.

Customers (or new potential customers) should be aware that similar apps charge 1/4 of the annual price of Stamped for even better features.
We find it disgusting that the only way to access the Google Shopping Reviews feature is to pay 1400$/year - when other apps offer that for 19$ a month.

Having mentioned that to the sales team, they offered a ridiculous discount with a rude reply inviting us to use another "low-cost app" if we were not happy with their offer.

For instance, we are thrilled to switch reviews provider (after 2 years) and invite savvy customers to do the same - maybe Stamped will start to appreciate their customer reviews more.

使用应用的时长: 2年多

versendet einfach englische emails ohne Genehmigung. asdfgfaddasdsadasfadfsdfsdfm jandsfjnajofnaweronfjwenfnwe

使用应用的时长: 7个月
Stamped.io已回复 2022年12月1日

Hey there VITINC team,

While some of your review here was illegible, we did manage to Google translate the rest to see you were trying to translate your review request emails.

I couldn't find a single support ticket of yours so I'll pass along our email;

We do ask that you give us a chance to resolve your issues before reviewing our app, but we understand this may have been written in haste.

Looking forward to hearing from you.


This app and its service has really gone down hill. It use to be the absolute best app for reviews and their service was stellar. Now, the support team either A) does not respond or B) denies the issue and points to other party's such as google. Case and point, is a google approved seller review aggregator but the seller reviews stopped updating again several weeks ago (ongoing issue, they are aware) and I contacted support and they said there is no issue and it is updating fine even though records show its has been several weeks since the last update. Support says its google, google says its stamped, when I provided the support agent with the chat log from google showing google has made aware of the issue, the agent simply never responded. Shop around, there are lots of alternatives and this one, trust me has gone down hill if there ever is an issue.

使用应用的时长: 接近5年
Stamped.io已回复 2022年10月14日

Hi there SloFood group!

It looks like Kaushik is working with you on your current Google issue. This is a tricky one to be sure.

Once we have provided Google with the feed, all we can do is wait for them to update. Unfortunately Google is in the habit of simply pushing any support tickets created back to us without any helpful information.

I see that your ticket was marked as pending after we reached back out to Google directly, and I apologize as we should have informed you of our actions.

I've escalated this to ensure you get some answers here.


I was hoping Stamped Support would be better by now. I've had them for 4 years.
I'm on the business plan paying over $200 a month, and it STILL takes days to get simple issues fixed.
There is NO live chat, they claim to have 24/7 support, but if you reach out on a Friday, good luck getting anything until Monday.

Notice all their 5 star reviews are new customers. They do this on purpose, deliberately asking for a review after completing a support ticket, so you feel like they are amazing!
Their app will be the slowest app on your store.
You will encounter bugs especially when updating your theme.
Customization is not great, even after Shopify Online Store 2.0.

I will be moving over to something simpler, faster, and nicer looking soon. I know they won't care because unlike 4 years ago, they are way too big to care anymore.

Nordic Catch
使用应用的时长: 大约3年
Stamped.io已回复 2022年10月14日

Hi there Nordic team,

I am sorry that this has been your experience recently, and I can assure you that we care deeply about the success for all our merchants.

We have team members located around the world so we can serve our merchants as quickly as possible. If you prefer speaking with someone in your own timezone please indicate so on any future tickets and we can accommodate. The delay in first response was a result in our reduced capacity for weekends, please accept my apologies for this.

Lovell had asked if you were still experiencing the issue because we had deployed a fix to that known issue shortly after you submitted your request. I would ask that you please keep your tickets respectful and not refer to us as "garbage" when dealing with our support team.

Please let Lovell know if you are indeed still experiencing the issue and we will be happy to help!


**Update: you said we raised 6 separate tickets, but it's ONLY after I kept speaking with one of your support team with over 70 email threads. The app occurred several bugs during the migration, and we had to tackle all. However, whenever I asked 3 questions about 3 different issues, your support only answered one, taking 1-3 full business day, and that was not even resolving the query. After maintaining that for 3 weeks, I decided to raise other tickets. That's how we got 6 tickets open. Your support team tossed our ticket to the billing team. Even though your billing team saw my ticket regarding bugs, they didn't tell the support team. As a result, my ticket stayed for over 3 days. Only after I raised another ticket, someone else appeared to look after the ticket. And over 3 days, homepage bug, is a serious issue. After posting a 1-star review, they finally fixed the bug. That's magical, since we had to wait this long. Now the reviews go public, you are fixing the bug. Full of bugs and only offer great customer support, WHEN first installing the app. Terrible after, when we really need help. I faced an issue with sending review request. None of our review request was sent to our customers. As a result, we are not collecting any review since 9/19. However, they are just "looking into" the issue. I have been exchanging emails around 70-80 times. They are great when you first installing the service. However, once you are bound by them, they just do not care. Go to Okendo or Junip. The app is also full of bugs. I had issue showing questions and answers in the main widget. I have been waiting a solution for 3rd week by now. I need to chase them and send them several emails a week, to receive a reply that "they are investigating" the issue. For such a critical thing as review, these two attitudes 1) do not look after their existing customers - I have been loyal to them for lat 1.5 year - 2) core function full of bug become the reason why we need to avoid using them and move on to more affordable competitors like Junip.

使用应用的时长: 大约2个月
Stamped.io已回复 2022年10月6日

Hi there Seoulbox team,

I'm sorry that this has been your experience. We absolutely do care, and I think some of the confusion has come from our ticketing system. I see here 6 separate tickets with you, some of which had to be escalated to other teams outside of our default support inbox.

The reviews sending issue is a known current bug that should be cleared up soon as our product team is working on it as we speak!

To make sure this is not your experience again, I'm going to connect with you personally and come up with the right support plan for your business.

Once again, our apologies and please know we are here to help :)