评论和 UGC , 6,051 条评论

  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星

Slow support and no urgency to fix issues, it's also pretty expensive at scale - more so than others.
It simply stopped sending emails completely and when asked to fix it, nothing has been done - it's been two weeks with no solution from their side so I'm paying for an app that isn't doing it's sole job... sending out review emails... UPDATE: DESPITE THE REPLY FROM STAMPED - OVER A MONTH HAS GONE PAST WITH NO RESOLUTION. IT IS QUITE SIMPLY THE WORST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD IN 10 YEARS OF ECOMMERCE

Wild Dose
使用应用的时长: 9个月
Stamped.io已回复 2022年6月16日

Hi Wild Dose team,

It seems as if your ticket was related to a wider known issue our developers have been working on and have now pushed a solution for!

I see also that your open ticket contains a number of unrelated issues all of which I see Elvis has been in touch with you on consistently to ensure you are well looked after.

My sincere apologies for the spat of issues you were facing, though I do hope we've been able to work together to resolve these over the past several days.

Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to change your experience with Stamped. We are here for our merchants and always look for ways to improve that support.

All the best,


Actually a pretty bad customer support. Wanted to change my review app on all my stores to but the integration with the CSV file is a disaster to be honest. Such a pity.

Art For Everyone
使用应用的时长: 2天
Stamped.io已回复 2022年6月6日

Hi there Art for Everyone team!

I'm so sorry to hear about your experience.

I'm seeing that Salem had responded to your ticket and I've asked that he keep an eye on that to help you get get onboarded.

I've sent you a separate email as well to see if there's anything else we can do to help with the process.

Thanks for the feedback on this part of your journey, we'll look into the overall import process to make sure it's as seamless as possible!

We'd love the chance to change your experience and get you set up so please feel free to create a support ticket and we'll keep our eye out for you!

All the best


very high prices, no live chat support, very difficult implementation (code required), customizations (i am on premium plan) are not working and again no live chat to help. no idea why the rating here is so high though...

TURBOPLANTER™ - L'original uniquement ici dans la boutique !
使用应用的时长: 2个月
Stamped.io已回复 2022年5月9日

Hi TurboPlanter team,

I'm sorry to hear that this has been your experience.

You are right we do not yet offer a live chat support feature, though this is certainly something we're working towards! I see that several of our responses to your tickets have bounced, so there may be an issue with the email we have on record for you.

I'll reach out separately and we'll see if we can't get that updated for you :)

To your pricing comment; we would be happy to review your store and see if there is anything we can suggest to help realize the value Stamped can provide? Alternatively, we do have a free plan and basic plan that might suffice for your account's needs?

I'll look forward to connecting!


I wouldn't recommend using this app. There is too much difficulties involved when you need to export your reviews. They won't allow all pictures to be exported. When i complained, i was told to add some complicated codes on over 800 reviews and i asked them for help to assist because i assumed it should automatically be exported but they refused to assist. Update!
Terrible!!! They provided me with urls of each photos and left me to figure out all by myself what review has which photo from 878 reviews. Other review app allows you export your review peacefully with pictures. I don't understand why they cannot provide you with such service. I still do not recommend.

Express Wig Braids
使用应用的时长: 2年多
Stamped.io已回复 2022年4月25日

Hi there Express Wig Braids team,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with exporting your reviews.

We're going to reply to your support ticket with a screen recording that we hope will help show you how to include the photos in your next export attempt.

While we don't always have the bandwidth to perform such exports on behalf of our merchants, we do want to ensure the process is smooth and you have what you need to succeed. I've submitted your feedback on the export process to our product team as well.

I'll reach out on a separate thread to make sure I'm with you every step of the way!


The customer service from this app is appalling. Google reviews feature didn't work despite paying for the upgrade and attempts to get it fixed came with no effective response. Also be careful when changing up and down plans, they don't give you the remainder of your month, instead they charge you straight away, very dodgy.

Comfort Cards
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
Stamped.io已回复 2022年4月22日

Hi there Comfort Cards team,

I've reached out to you on the ticket you have open regarding Google Reviews, and we'll be upgrading you to the correct plan free of charge for the next three months!

We are always happy to adjust your invoice to account for any plan changes in the future so please don't hesitate to ask. The Google Reviews can take some initial configuration and we're already working on that with you in your ticket.

Thank you for your review as it hold us accountable to high standards we set for our support. We're expanding our team to keep up with the rising demand from our merchants. We want to ensure all of our merchants get the swift service they are accustomed to at Stamped.


Not bad, but all the good features are only available on premium plans
too bad I can't try the features I need before deciding to play hight price

Euyi Cosmetics
使用应用的时长: 8个月
Stamped.io已回复 2022年4月12日

Hey there Euyi team,

We've had a few calls together now and I hope our offer to trial the premium plan has gone well for you?

Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to change your experience with Stamped!


I've upgraded my licence and couldn't get any of the features set up because support won't reply to me. I am paying for nothing.

使用应用的时长: 11个月
Stamped.io已回复 2022年4月6日

Hey there Jolivur team,

I apologize for the recent experience in our support queue. We have a bit of an increased wait after a recent surge in request volume with all our new merchants.

We're expanding our team to make sure we are still able to provide the timely responses you've come to expect from Stamped.

In the meantime, I've responded to your support ticket and we should have a resolution for you today!

We appreciate your understanding and continued patience


They used to offer a good service although the app works fine the support is non existent now, very disappointing when you are a long term customer and you can't even get support still waiting over 4 and half days for a response. Time to look for another app I think.

Sous Vide Chef
使用应用的时长: 大约5年
Stamped.io已回复 2022年3月29日

Hey there Sous Vide Chef team,

I am terribly sorry for the experience with our support you've highlighted here. We've reached out to you on your open ticket with us to help sync those reviews on the recent SKU changes!

To keep up with the high request volume we've been experiencing recently, and preserve the world class support you're used to at Stamped; we are expanding our team and working around the clock across the globe!

We hope to be back to the gold standard our merchants have come to expect very soon. In the meantime, we apologize for the delay, and will do our best to be there for you and all our wonderful merchants.


Dumb. We are trying to transfer reviews - and you cant even upload their downloaded .csv file to their program. You have to take their downloaded template, and then manually transfer every line to their custom upload template. Literally the dumbest thing I've ever seen and is waisting my time. Switching programs now.

Grip Clean
使用应用的时长: 接近2年
Stamped.io已回复 2022年3月25日

Hi Grip Clean tam,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with the .csv file and transferring reviews between products. We have followed up with you separately on your support ticket to address your questions.

Our review export functionality is actually designed for transferring reviews to another app or for backup purposes. If you share the old vs new Product ID we will happily map the reviews accordingly!

You could also assign a review to another product using the below guide, this will need to be done be one at a time.

We hope to hear back from you and are standing by to assist!


** UPDATE **
Would Not recommend. After removing the app access coding remains on my website. They can not remove it as it distort several product pages. I now have a distorted website and not ETA when the issue will be resolved. Major headache "

After using Stamped IO for a year I had to update my review. The basic feature of collecting reviews work fine. Keep in mind you have to pay more & more to collect reviews. Maybe if you are just starting out this app is okay but in you are having more than 100 orders a month, would not recommend.

I have reached out to Stamped multiple times for varies things, coding needs to be updated, paid $200+ for a plan for ads to reflect on google ads ( FYI this was never resolved and $200 went down the drain as I did not get access to the feature I was paying for ). You will always have to " leave a message " or talk to a bot. No matter the time of day.

This effects your customer service experience as it if frustrating not being able to talk to a live person EVER in the chat. Takes about 24hrs to get a respond and most of the time they send you a link to a discussion board of them assisting another business that's kind of related to your question.

Super frustrating because when you reply saying this does not help and you need them to update or remove their code & not send you to a discussion board to do it yourself it takes another 12 hrs for a reply and they still may not help.

I found a better app to serve my business, received 8-10 reviews after installing the app which made me feel like emails were not being sent out properly.

I followed the steps to remove Stamped IO but the reviews was still reflecting on my website causing a glitch. I contacted Stamped IO, no response. Contacted Shopify for assistance and Shopify contacted the developer to remove the coding, no response.

Had to send multiple request to help, my website was down for 24 hrs due to the coding issue. When a rep reached out I provided access to my store to resolve the issue, they never logged in.

Another rep reached out and sent me to a blog post to do it myself. Didn't work. Sent more messages & then notice the website was fixed but no one ever responded to my messages or advised they fixed the issue.

This process with canceling my plan confirmed I made the right decision as the customer support is the worse.

FYI - I have tried all tier plans and never noticed a difference in service or operations.

使用应用的时长: 2年多