评论和 UGC , 6,051 条评论

  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星

Used this app for over a year and kept trying to justify the cost but couldn't. When I ran into issues the tech support took sooooooooooooo long (over a month) and still never resolved the issue so I finally canceled my subscriptions and deleted the app! BEST decision ever

Luxe Beauty And Body Co
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
Stamped.io已回复 2022年3月13日

Hi there,
I understand you had issues setting up our Loyalty & Rewards app and we regret the inconvenience caused.
There must have been some misunderstanding. As discussed, kindly reinstall our app and we will do our best to set this up for you :)


you need to may minimum $249 per month for getting your reviews submitted to Google. What is the point of reviews if you can't show them in Google?

Cream Chargers NZ
使用应用的时长: 10分钟
Stamped.io已回复 2022年3月7日

As discussed, we do offer Google Product Rating on our Business Plan at $119 and Product Rich Snippets to display review ratings in Google organic search results on Free plan. Please do let us know if you require any further assistance on this matter and we will be happy to help :)


Easy to install and nightmare to have quality support! I installed all apps and I found one here in Shopify app that charge just USD15 and they have live support to full customization and bug fix in real time. The difference between a USD15 to a USD200 app: Both to all the same things but one have branding and the other does not care with branding just with results delivered, make your bet, do your choice. I'm more than one month asking for help but always come a Junior Support to say that I'm doing everything wrong and never fix it bugs, also, they charged me wrong USD400 in almost 1 month and no refund. I open an Abuse Case in Shopify Support.
使用应用的时长: 3年多
Stamped.io已回复 2022年2月22日


Thank you for review and feedback!

We're sorry that we couldn't respond to you in a timely fashion due to the changes we have been implementing recently. We have sent you an email and hope that you will allow us to help you with the issues you are facing with the app.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to reply back to us at


Horrible support. Even if you are paying $119 for the app, the support takes 48 hours to respond. Oh and also, the reviews only show up on your product page, not on the collection pages. Please don't fall for the scam, there are 10x cheaper alternatives with better support and a bug-free environment. What a joke.

Forest Kids Norway
使用应用的时长: 1天
Stamped.io已回复 2022年2月15日

Hello Forest Kids Norway,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We apologize for the difficulties you have faced with our support team. The inquiry was sent over the weekend and we have since replied to your emails well within 48 hours.

The star rating badge is available for the collection pages as well, and this will usually involve a manual code installation which is explained in our installation guide for Shopify themes:

Our support has reached out to you regarding this inquiry, and we will be available to assist you with the setup :)


I'm paying $300/month for their service and they don't offer any phone or video call support. Very frustrating especially considering other review platforms I have used in the past have much more comprehensive support than email.

使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
Stamped.io已回复 2022年2月4日

Hello Sparx,

We apologize for any inconvenience & frustration you are facing.

We have already dropped an email requesting a convenient time slot to provide phone support in order to set things right for you. Looking forward to your reply :)


This app is a train wreck. Their database constantly gets buggy and doesn't display our reviews correctly. Customer service seems overwhelmed and support takes weeks to resolve simple issues. I pay over $1,000 per month and am regretting it.

使用应用的时长: 1年多
Stamped.io已回复 2022年2月9日


Thank you for your review and feedback.

We apologize for the issues you are facing with the dashboard interface. Our engineers are currently working on resolving the concerns, and we will get back to you once they have been resolved accordingly.


Very bad app. Half of the time it does not work. Support chats with you after like 24 hours. Just install something else
使用应用的时长: 20天
Stamped.io已回复 2022年2月9日


Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about your experience with Our support team is available 24/7 via email and will be able to assist with any difficulties you are facing with the setup :)


Removed the app after 1 hour......
You need to be an engineer to use this app. I could not understand a single thing I have to do and there are no instructions, no help, no tutorial.
I am sorry for the developer that spent a lot of time to add many tools and options in the app but there is wayyy too much stuff and it makes the app impossible to understand and use it.

使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
Stamped.io已回复 2022年2月9日

Hello Azzaluna,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about your initial experience with's dashboard. Our app does come with a comprehensive onboarding guide when the app is first installed, as well as a robust help center with complete information on each of the available features:

Should you require any further assistance, our support team is available 24/7 via email at :)


It's impossible to get support after just over 4 weeks of following up every other days... We have migrated from Magento 2 on to Shopify Plus and all our points are screwed up, new Shopify orders doesn't add to Customer account, the widget is not showing, etc. etc. I could go for hours.

Neon Buddha Canada
使用应用的时长: 28天
Stamped.io已回复 2022年2月9日

Hello Neon Buddha,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Our support team has been getting in touch to ensure that the customer data and reviews are correctly migrated over, along with the widgets showing up well in your store.

Please do let us know through email should you require any further assistance with the setup, our support team is available 24/7 to assist you with enquires :)


I am trying to get some help. I will revise this review after I am able to obtain some assistance with the app. Thanks

Benda CPR Services Miwaukee
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
Stamped.io已回复 2022年2月9日

Hello Benda CPR Services Miwaukee,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Our support team has been attempting to get in touch with you via email as soon as we received the review.

Please let us know in the email reply should you require any assistance with the setup :)