Stamped.io 评论和 UGC , 6,323 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月22日

Charged every month on multiple stores. Yet havent been able to access in over a month, support is horrid. They say update the app when there is no clear indiciatino on how to update. Not sure what we are paying for at this point. We never leave comments but after the expierence here is was just.

Natty Superstore
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello Natty Superstore team,

We truly regret the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced. It's disheartening to hear about the challenges you faced with our service and the support received. I looked into your case and saw that we've responded swiftly to your support ticket and followed up after noticing your review, eager to assist and resolve any issues.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we're committed to addressing your concerns promptly. Please check your inbox for our recent correspondence, and let's work together to ensure a smoother experience for you.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

2023年10月11日

We had a customer who unsubscribed from the Reviews email from Stamped.io still receive an email from Stamped.io with a follow up email requesting a review. Now the customer is threatening to report us for violating the spam act.
Be careful, there seems to be a glitch in Stamped.io's system with unsubscribes.

PROCLAIM
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年10月24日

Hello PROCLAIM team,

First and foremost, we want to assure you that we take compliance seriously. Stamped is dedicated to providing services that align with all applicable laws and regulations. In particular, we are fully committed to adhering to email marketing guidelines.

It's important to note that review request emails, like the ones Stamped.io sends, are generally considered transactional or relationship-based emails. These emails aim to enhance the customer experience, gain insights into product or service satisfaction, or improve the quality of products or services based on customer feedback. They are not primarily focused on advertising or promoting products, making them distinct from marketing emails.

However, whether an email qualifies as marketing or not can depend on its content and intent. If a review request contains marketing elements, such as promotional language or offers, it could potentially be classified as a marketing email and would then need to comply with the CAN-SPAM Act's regulations.

Our email templates are designed with compliance in mind, including features such as unsubscribe options. These templates offer a high degree of customization to allow you, the merchant, to ensure your communications meet the required standards. We've aimed to provide you with the tools to fulfill your responsibilities regarding the content and compliance of your emails.

While we believe that our templates and features support your compliance efforts, we also understand the importance of addressing any concerns or areas for improvement. Our team is here for you if you have any specific questions or require assistance in making your email communications fully compliant.

Your feedback and diligence in reporting your concerns are valuable to us. Rest assured, we are committed to working with you to maintain a high level of compliance in our services.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年10月28日

Customer service has gone completely downhill from when we first started using this app. We've been facing several bugs and glitches related to star badges or the main reviews widget not loading. Customer support rep either claims its downtime with Stamped, or that they've fixed the issue, or that there is no issue.

We've attempted to ask for review exports with our images multiple times which customer support was unable to understand and kept dodging the question to keep us with them.

Casa Di Lumo
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月1日

Hello Casa Di Lumo team,

Thank you for sharing your recent experiences with us. We understand that you've encountered some challenges with our service, particularly during a recent outage.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced. We aim to provide a seamless experience, and your feedback helps us to continually improve.

During the mentioned outage, there was indeed a disruption in our service, which affected various aspects of our widgets. Our team acted promptly to address this issue and restore normal functionality. We value your business and understand the frustration that such incidents can cause.

Please know that we are committed to enhancing your experience with Stamped and are here to assist you. If you have any more questions, need further support, or wish to discuss any specific issues, please feel free to reach out to us.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your business. We hope to continue serving your needs and delivering the service you expect.

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

编辑时间:2023年11月29日

Unfortunately, we’ve lost confidence in the reliability of this app and can no longer recommend it to other merchants.

The review widget on our product pages has broken 7 times in the last 3 months (that we’ve noticed), including for the entirety of Black Friday weekend.

Each time we reach out to support, we’re either told it was a service outage that has now been fixed or that they’ve checked and it appears to be working again.

The problem is that you need to regularly test this app for problems, because without doing anything to it, something will break or go wrong and if you’re not regularly checking & testing and it can potentially go unnoticed for significant periods of time.

For example, about 5 months ago, I decided to leave a test review from a product page and realised that the submit button wasn’t working. We were still receiving reviews via email invitations, so it’s difficult to say how long this had been broken for.

Also, the back end is extremely buggy - pressing publish review, paging through reviews or rotating a customer image for example is extremely slow and sometimes doesn’t work - requiring a refresh, which then takes you to a loading page for >10 seconds before you can access the app again.

Lampsy
英国
大约7年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年2月14日

Terrible service recently. Reviews stop product pages from loading and the issues is still not fixed. Business lost for two days because of this. Team did not respond until today and issue is still not fixed. This issue keep happening despite the team saying they fixed it. Issue is ongoing today. No response received from stamped yet.

Hampton And Astley
英国
接近7年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年3月8日

I am updating my review to 1 star due to repeat issues with the app not pushing the reviews through on mobile and desktop. Customers leave reviews and they don't show on your store which is defeats the purpose.

I have reached out multiple times about the same issue and on the most recent occasion, it took almost 3 days for someone to respond to my inquiry. I am not happy with the way customer service handles requests, they are slow to respond and don't seem to care that the order is resolved or not. In the last instance, the support staff asked to get in to the backend of my store? Why is that necessary when you own the software - can't you figure it out on your end, it's your technology. All I want is for my reviews to render properly as they should since that's what I am paying for. Going back and forth is a big waste of time and the problem has been ongoing now for over a week. I don't recommend this app.

Shamswear
美国
接近7年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年7月17日

We have dealt with Stamped since 2016 and historically have been an excellent vendor - among the best we have experienced. Had some recent issues with customer service, however, quickly resolved once Tarn took charge. Great to work with and did an excellent job to get issues resolved.

Cruisersup
加拿大
大约6年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年11月15日

UPDATE: STAMPED WILL NOT SEND AN EXPORT OF YOUR REVIEW DATA (including critical data such as review images and video). They will only send partial data which is not portable. MAJOR RED FLAG!!! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!! Caution: Stamped app has completely destroyed my Facebook pixel and ruined all optimization within my Facebook Ad Account. For some reason that Stamped cannot explain, they intermittently report purchase events to Facebook when a user loads a product detail page. There are not real purchases, but since they are reported to Facebook, Facebook optimizes ad spend based on these "conversions." Over the past few days, Stamped reported $344B of fake conversions (yes, Billion). That completely overwhelms the YEARS of real data accumulated on my pixel, and my ad account is now worthless and must be abandoned.
This has been going on off-and-on for over a year. Multiple times Stamped has told me they fixed the issue, but then it returns. They have stopped responding to me entirely. They will not send me my data so that I can move to another review platform.
Stamped is the biggest mistake I have ever made in my decade long journey in e-commerce. Beware.

Aria Carter
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年10月16日

So ive been using this app since 2018 and it used to be very good with great support, but i believe it was sold to a different devolper or their support has gone down the drain.

I have been dealing with a consistent issue regarding the social push now for over 6 months and support always tells me that they will escalate the issue and let me know when it will be resolved, but it never gets resolved.

Not sure where to go from here with this poor support

Sharper Designs Online
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
2022年6月17日

This company will steal your money. I signed up for the full suite business plan, and decided after one month of use that it just was not something that I would be making use of for the cost, so I canceled and downgraded back down to the free plan. I figured everything was fine, as I was not charged the following month. However, after that, they have been charging me every month, and refuse to respond back to me about a refund. I cannot cancel, because I do not have any type of active paid account to cancel even if I wanted to. They owe me over $1,000 now, and like I said, continue with their lack of response. Terrible company.

Odd World Studio
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2022年6月20日

Hi Odd World team,

My apologies for any confusion here, it looks like your support request was escalated to our billing team without first being acknowledged.

We would never wilfully ignore any issue especially one that concerns your finances! I have insured your ticket is being looked after and you should hear back from us soon if you haven't already.

I'll make sure our team provides updates before escalating in the future to make sure this type of miscommunication doesn't happen again. Thank you for your feedback I do hope we can get this resolved for you soon.