Stamped.io 评论和 UGC , 6,318 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年4月14日

If you find aother review app I would install them instead. Support is not good. ZERO clarity. First you have to wait at least a day to respond with a problem VIA EMAIL ONLY, then ITS NOT CLEAR what the solution is when they do respond. Then you have to keep going back and forth waiting at least a day in between to get any clarity on what needs to be done. It doesnt seem like they put themslves in the shoes of their customers. Dealing with them has been really frustrating at this point. There is no live chat and anyone you can interact with directly so if you have a technical error then you have to write an email and wait for an answer which is around a day. Then I have come across having MORE questions after receiving their answer and then wait another day because they are NOT clear at all. THis can go on for days and days. Terrible use of time and completely not efficient. They also don't answer some questions that you may ask even though your business hinges on resolving the technical problem from their app. I still dont have the app working correctly after I just UPGRADED to try some other functions. Its been DAYS and DAYS now and the problem is not fixed and again waiting for their response. In addition if they have site maintenance they DO NOT let their customers know beforehand. Most places send an email out saying we are going to have maintenance on this day. I had to get on the phone with shopify see if there was anything wrong on my end, they have to write a support ticket, reach out to the app..you see where a lot of the issues are. Then I finally heard back they are updating the site and no idea when that will be fixed. Come on. PLEASE COMMUNICATE CLEARLY WITH YOUR CUSTOMERS. Not good customer support at all and you have to wait forever to get resolution.

Sweetwater Labs
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年4月27日

Hi there Sweetwater team

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've been experiencing with our support team and product. We understand how frustrating it can be to have technical issues and not receive clear communication from us.

We understand that our email-only support system can cause delays and does not offer the immediacy of a live chat system. While we currently can't support a live chat option, it is something we're working towards.

We're working hard to improve our response times and communication processes to ensure that we provide our customers with the best experience possible. We are a small team, but we strive to offer world-class support.

We understand that waiting for a response and going back and forth for clarification can be frustrating and time-consuming. We're committed to making sure that you have a better experience in the future by improving our communication process to ensure that we provide clear and direct solutions to your concerns.

We're also sorry to hear about the technical issues you faced after upgrading to try new functions in our app. We understand how important it is for you to have our app working correctly, and we're working hard to resolve these issues as soon as possible. The issues have all been resolved and we look forward to continued stability here.

Regarding the site maintenance issue, we did send out notifications, but we agree we could have sent more. We understand that this can cause confusion and frustration. We're working on improving our communication process regarding site maintenance and will make sure to keep our customers informed in the future.

We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we value your business. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible, and we'll continue to work hard to improve our support team and product. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help.

2022年3月22日

I cannot rate the is app 5 star because the lack of support make it difficult for me explore the features and to confirm the app works with our website theme. I sent the developer a request 4 days ago and the only help with 1 part. I am still waiting for them to respond to my second query, which is to help with the badges not showing on the collection. Their support needs a big development.

Zurikami
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2022年3月25日

Hey Zurikami team,

We wanted to apologize for the recent longer than usual wait times for support, and offer our humble regrets for keeping you waiting as you try and get set up.

We're expanding our team in order to keep our response time to the high standards you've come to expect from our support, and we'll look forward to faster responses going forward!

I can see Kaushik has found and responded to your request, and that your star rating badge is now displayed prominently on your site! Hurray! I think we need a bit more information in order to complete your other requests so please let us know on your open support ticket and we'll be happy to help.

Thanks again for your feedback here, and do let us know if there's anything else we can do to support you.

编辑时间:2019年10月16日

The traduction for Spanish is very bad. Please fix it because is an ungly error. All the others things are good

Colours FV
哥伦比亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2019年10月17日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

For translations, we can provide any updates required, our support team is on hand to assist with any language translation needed.

Kindly reach out to us via hello@stamped.io and we'll assist you swiftly.

Thank you!

2017年10月4日

Can't recommend this one. Keeps sending out emails to old orders. Even those that have already posted a review. Leaves a bad taste in our customer's mouths.

Therefore, we have deleted it.

1000 Jewels Llc
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年6月15日

The software is clunky and inconsistent. When customizations and settings are updated in the stamped app it does not push to all products. Different products now have different layouts and colors & when review emails are sent sometimes they include the product image and sometimes an ugly little blue question mark that no one wants to see. I hope Shopify gets it together soon to bring this in-house.

W I S H™ Skin Health
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2017年9月15日

I am having many problems with this app. Just now after contacting you and telling about the problems I have, I decided to follow with one of your solutions but it didn't work.
I excluded a product from reviews and resend a review to a customer so the customer can write a review of the other products in her order, but when I hit resend and preview, the same donation product appeared in the request.
Also, we are missing a couple of reviews. I clicked on the email sent but the review does not appear in shopify admin.

Stcolettashops
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2018年3月17日

Loads super slow on my page. Thinking of removing it from my store.

Dolly Lana
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年10月11日

Apparently this app sends out review requests to your customers as soon as you install it and set it up. Before you're even ready for it.

I already had another review app installed and only installed this one to check out its features. But It sent out all these review requests to my customers without me even knowing and I only found out after I uninstalled it, and started receiving ratings from customers.

So I re-installed it to check the history, and guess what, as soon as I re-installed, the app started sending out review emails AGAIN by default. I didn't even ask for it to send. It just went ahead and sent on its own without me even touching anything.

Definitely not the most user-friendly and intuitive app. Could not even find an option somewhere for me to pause or stop the emails. I could only select everything in the queue and archive them (even then I'm not sure if that's the right way to do it).

Blissful Maternity
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
2018年1月25日

this app is very hard to set up on my website

Danta Herbs
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
2022年8月8日

Poor support. Lots of bugs. Been waiting for two months for them to fix the issues, paid full price. Strange that they never thought to do something to retain me, after all they sell a retention product? :o

I-CLIPisrael
美国
3个月 人在使用应用