评论 (6,340)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月7日

We have been using this app for many years now on our 2 sites. It is very user friendly and offers many features. We were using this app initially to send automated emails to our customers to review our products once they received their order but now that Shopify has sunset their own product review app, we are now using Stamped for this as well. We did experience a hiccup with this transition- no fault of Stamped. In fact. customer support was very responsively and quick at getting it all sorted out for us and it's working perfectly.

Maclin Studio
美国
大约6年 人在使用应用
2024年5月9日

Love this app! Lots of flexibility with how to showcase reviews, great follow up emails that can be set to send at specific intervals to customers post-receipt of order, and amazing customer service.

Tiny Hands
美国
接近8年 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

Great customer service and has all the features I needed for more store. I love that I am able to get fit feedback and show that on the main widget for customers to see how other customers have felt about the fit.

Lume Six
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月17日

Stellar Experience with Stamped Product Reviews & UGC!

The Stamped Product Reviews & UGC app it's excellent! It's incredibly comprehensive and user-friendly, making it a breeze to navigate.

When I encountered a slight hiccup while trying to integrate their codes into my website, I reached out to their support team. They responded almost immediately and guided me through the process with patience and expertise. They went above and beyond to ensure everything was set up perfectly, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

I must commend the Stamped Product Reviews team for their exceptional customer service – it's truly the best I've encountered in a long time. Their dedication to helping customers succeed is greatly appreciated.

Thank you to the entire team at Stamped Product Reviews for providing such an outstanding experience!

Adriana

MamAmor Dolls
加拿大
7年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月7日

A Must-Have App for Shopify Stores

I've been using Stamped.io for over a year now, and I can't imagine running my Shopify store without it. This app is a game-changer for businesses that want to collect and showcase high-converting product reviews, photos, and videos.

Here are just a few of the things I love about Stamped.io:

Easy to use: The app is incredibly easy to set up and use, even for those with no coding experience. You can customize the look and feel of the reviews to match your brand, and there are a variety of widgets to choose from to display the reviews on your site.
Boosts conversions: Stamped.io has helped me to significantly increase my conversion rate. Social proof is powerful, and seeing reviews from other customers gives potential buyers the confidence they need to make a purchase.
Improves customer loyalty: In addition to boosting conversions, Stamped.io has also helped me to improve customer loyalty. Customers appreciate being able to share their feedback, and they're more likely to return to a store that values their opinion.
Great customer support: The Stamped.io team is amazing. They're always quick to respond to my questions and they're always happy to help.
If you're looking for a way to boost your Shopify store's sales and improve customer loyalty, I highly recommend Stamped.io. It's a truly indispensable app.

weshape
德国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月6日

I recently had a question regarding excluding certain products from our rewards program. Samantha was extremely helpful and kind while helping us come to a solution when we hit a bit of a hiccup. She was prompt to respond to emails, and always a step ahead in finding a solution.

Plus, our customers are LOVING being able to earn points on purchases. Great app. Great UI. Exceptional customer support and service.

Thank you so much!

Ugly Duckling Nails Inc.
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年4月8日

Stamped IO have been incredibly valuable to our company. They offer authentic insights and feedback directly from our customers, which helps us understand their experiences with our products and services.

This information is instrumental in identifying areas of improvement and enhancing customer satisfaction. Additionally, positive reviews and user-generated content serve as powerful social proof, building trust and credibility with potential customers.

Overall, leveraging stamped product reviews and UGC has been instrumental in shaping our brand reputation and driving business growth.

Korure Pets
新西兰
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月28日

Overall was really great. Arjun responded to me promptly and often used screen recordingly to demostrate what he was advising visually. Addtionally he was able to go into my Shopify store and edit the code for optimizing the Stamped app to work on my website. Really professional, fast and compitant company here.

Canaan Palestine
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月7日

It is really an awesome reviews app. We get a good conversion on orders to reviews, and it is usually pretty fast. Support is really good, and fast. They solve any issue in minutes.

Baïa Food Co.
西班牙
接近5年 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

I've had to contact app support for a couple of random things lately and every time they have responded so quickly and have always provided an easy to implement solution. Great customer service!

JAM the label
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用