Stamped.io 评论和 UGC , 6,230 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月21日

We have a concern about the format of the review section, and Eslam was fast enough to resolve it. Thank you for the support, Stamped team!

HiEnd Accents
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2024年1月3日

Hello HiEnd Accents Team,

Thank you for the glowing five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Eslam swiftly addressed your concerns regarding the review section format. It's fantastic to know that our team could resolve the issue promptly and to your satisfaction.

Looking to further enhance your customer engagement? Consider exploring our Loyalty product at Stamped.io! It's designed to complement and enrich your overall customer experience. Just let us know if you have any questions!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年11月10日

We've had this collecting reviews at our Life Intents website for a couple of hears. Love that the app automatically asks for the reviews after a set time period. There are lots of great customizations that we can use to suit our needs as well. The customer support is top notch and helping to fix any glitches that other apps may have caused with theirs. Do it.

Life inTents
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello Life in Tents team,

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Stamped has been an integral part of your review collection strategy for your Life Intents website. It's fantastic that our automatic review requests, extensive customizations, and top-notch customer support have been beneficial for your business. If you ever need further assistance or have more customization ideas in mind, we're here to help!

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

2023年11月23日

They probably offer the best support compared to every other shopify app. There is no going back and forth. If something is wrong they just go ahead and fix it along with a detailed report of what was changed.
I can’t express how happy I am with the support.
We have been using this product with other companies for over 7 years.

Lawn Synergy
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello Lawn Synergy team,

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to receive your glowing feedback! Providing efficient and detailed support without any back-and-forth is what we strive for. We're delighted to have been your trusted choice for over seven years, and we appreciate your loyalty.

Should you ever need further assistance or wish to explore more of our features, we're here to support your business journey.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

2024年1月23日

The team behind stamped has proven to be not just responsive, but genuinely invested in the success of their users. With a user-friendly interface and a team that goes the extra mile, this app has become an invaluable asset to my online store.

Anti-Vaping Necklace
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月2日

Great support. Always respond in a timely manner and gets our fixes done fast.

Beach House Teas
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年1月18日

Finally a tech company that provides ACTUAL customer support! THANK YOU Vi for your help.

Sleepybelly
澳大利亚
大约2年 人在使用应用
2023年11月6日

Stamped is great, I use both reviews and loyalty. Affordable plans. Support is super helpful, I have asked them for custom help at least 20 times in the last month as I have updated my site and they have always helped within 24 hours and are very delightful to work with. Thanks stamped team!

Rumi Spice
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月9日

Hello Rumi Spice team,

Thank you for the incredible 5-star review! 🌟

We're delighted to hear that you find Stamped great and that you're enjoying both our reviews and loyalty features. It's fantastic that you find our plans affordable, and we're especially thrilled that our support team has been able to assist you promptly and delightfully with your custom requests.

If there's anything else you need or any more ideas you want to explore, feel free to let us know!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年11月10日

Love this app, highly recommend, customer service is super responsive! it's much cheaper than the other apps and does what it needs to do!

Miamily
瑞士
大约6年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello Miamily team,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review and your high recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find our customer service super responsive. Providing a cost-effective solution that meets your needs is at the core of what we aim for. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

2024年1月16日

Arjun was excellent in helping us move the placement of the review stars on our site.

SkywardMedical
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月7日

Fast response, fixed the issue within about 12 hours! Friendly customer service.

Thirsty Turtl
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年12月19日

Hello Thirsty Turtl team,

Thank you for your fantastic review and for highlighting our team's fast response time and friendly service! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to swiftly address your issue within 12 hours.

At Stamped, delivering prompt solutions and providing friendly customer service are top priorities for us. If you ever need further assistance or have more queries, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped