Stamped.io 评论和 UGC , 6,239 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月10日

Love this app, highly recommend, customer service is super responsive! it's much cheaper than the other apps and does what it needs to do!

Miamily
瑞士
大约6年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello Miamily team,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review and your high recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find our customer service super responsive. Providing a cost-effective solution that meets your needs is at the core of what we aim for. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

2023年12月5日

Great and fast support, thank you for that!
We have been using this app or a while now and are really happy with it.

DUEROS
安道尔
7个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年12月19日

Hello DUEROS team,

Thank you for the wonderful review and continued support!

We are thrilled to see our Support team have handled your requests promptly and with excellent service.

Please let us know if there's ever anything more you need.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年12月31日

We've been using stamped for over 5 years and it's so simple to use, we've been able to collect thousands of reviews smoothly and best of all, their customer service is sooo responsive, something that is rare these days! Really recommend them!

MiaMily Switzerland
瑞士
19天 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2024年1月3日

Hello MiaMily Team,

Thank you for being a part of our journey for over five years! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience using Stamped for your reviews. It's fantastic to know that our platform has been instrumental in seamlessly collecting thousands of reviews for you.

Our team takes great pride in providing top-notch customer service, and we're delighted that you found our support responsive. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide you with exceptional service.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年11月16日

Great support from Arjun! Appreciate the fast and efficient service during BFCM. Highly recommend.

Deeto
澳大利亚
大约3年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello Deeto team,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're delighted that Arjun provided you with efficient support during the busy BFCM period. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure continued excellent service whenever you need us.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

2023年11月1日

This app is great, the dashboard is really user friendly for someone who is inexperienced.
I have had to contact support and received fantastic support from Ben who solved my queries promptly and with ease.
Definitely recommend this app. There is a great free plan, but also the functions of the paid plan are really good depending on your needs you could go either way.

Nap It Up
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月9日

Hello Nap it Up team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review!

We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. It's fantastic to know that Ben provided you with superb support, solving your queries promptly and with ease. We truly appreciate your recommendation.

If you ever have more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2023年12月6日

This app is great, very user friendly, so many options, beautiful design and last but not least it has a great support. In my case Samantha and Vi did a great job helping me with my issues. All my queries were solved promptly and with ease. The app has a great free plan, with lots of options and there are endless options with the paid plans all depending on your needs. I recommend this app. It's really worth it.

MAXIMS
斯洛伐克
9天 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年12月19日

Hello MAXIMS team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app user-friendly with plenty of options and a beautiful design. Samantha and Vi are thrilled to have been of help, and we're glad we could swiftly resolve your queries with ease.

We pride ourselves on offering a versatile free plan and various options within our paid plans to suit individual needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Should you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to help!

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

2023年11月26日

Samantha you rock. I had a lot of questions and Im not good with computer. You were so nice and even did a video off my website to show me how to do something your the greatest. 10 stars.

Patty's Kleaners
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello Patty's Kleaners team!

Thank you for your glowing review! Samantha is indeed a gem in our support team and we're thrilled she could assist you effectively. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted that we could simplify the process for you.

If our reviews product made a difference, you'll love the perks of our loyalty program too! Explore it for a deeper connection with your customers. We appreciate your trust and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations.

Your partners in success, all of us at Stamped.

2023年12月11日

Good Support! Response fast and it's easy to work with them if there is a question.

loveiu.ch
瑞士
大约1年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年12月19日

Hello loveiu team,

Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our support team! We're delighted to hear that you found our service fast and user-friendly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have been able to assist you effectively.

Should you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

2023年11月24日

This app is incredibly user-friendly and packed with features. Whenever we encountered an issue, it was promptly resolved by the team, showcasing excellent service. Their efficiency and professionalism have made our experience outstanding. This app has become an invaluable asset for our business, allowing us to effortlessly manage various tasks. If you're in search of a user-friendly and feature-rich app, look no further – this is definitely a top-notch choice.

HAOQI Ebike
德国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年11月28日

Hello HAOQI Ebike team,

We're thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience! Making our app user-friendly while delivering top-notch service is always our aim. It's fantastic to know that our prompt resolution of any issues and our feature-packed approach have truly supported your business needs.

We're honored to be your go-to solution for managing various tasks seamlessly. If you've found our reviews app invaluable, you'll love the added benefits of our loyalty program. Take a peek and discover a whole new level of customer engagement.

Thank you for choosing us as your trusted partner. We're committed to continually enhancing your experience.

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped.

2023年11月28日

Highly recommendable, awesome support.
Thank you - Big Duck Inflatables

Big Duck USA
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年12月4日

Hello Big Duck Inflatables team,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need us.

Should you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped