评论 (6,358)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月10日

Samantha was most helpful in educating me on how to upload reviews from Amazon. She made the process super easy. Thanks!

Septic Flow
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月20日

Very good app; fast, professional support. Everything works nice. Thanks!

Manifatture Cotoniere 1946
意大利
大约6年 人在使用应用
2024年5月27日

Excellent service! Sid was super kind and resolved the issue we've had very quickly - I recommend!!

Existential Thread
英国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2024年7月13日

I do love the bag! I have been on the lookout for a new one for some time and this is perfect. It is attractive, light weight, has the right sized pockets for drinks, balls, towels, paddles and phone. so well designed to be functional and fashionable.

Lighthouse Sports
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月15日

We've had a great experience with Stamped & their support team, they always help us out when I run into issues. Great app :)

Hyperfly
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月8日

Stamped IO have been incredibly valuable to our company. They offer authentic insights and feedback directly from our customers, which helps us understand their experiences with our products and services.

This information is instrumental in identifying areas of improvement and enhancing customer satisfaction. Additionally, positive reviews and user-generated content serve as powerful social proof, building trust and credibility with potential customers.

Overall, leveraging stamped product reviews and UGC has been instrumental in shaping our brand reputation and driving business growth.

Korure Pets
新西兰
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

Seriously. The. Best. Customer. Service.
Quick to respond, quick to understand and quick to actually facilitate a solution. THANK YOU Andrea!!!

Dear Lil' Devas
加拿大
接近7年 人在使用应用
2024年7月17日

Great customer support and great results for our business!

TraceMySpace
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月22日

Customer Service has been amazing, They have helped me with coding issues and the review system works perfect!

LZJ
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2024年7月8日

Amazing app! The customer service is fantastic, always a prompt response. Thank you!

Goldie + Ace
澳大利亚
6年多 人在使用应用