评论 (6,353)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月8日

Quick and efficient customer service! They sorted out our issue very quickly with no hassle!

Wine Brothers
香港特别行政区
接近4年 人在使用应用
2024年4月18日

Works great on our site and the support staff is very helpful and quick to resolve any technical issues. Highly recommended ;)

The Herb Cafe
加拿大
接近7年 人在使用应用
2024年4月22日

We re-branded our company, changing our URL, account owner, and other details in the process—things that require back-end admin access typically. James at Stamped was fast, efficient, and communicated well in getting the job done for us. We like the product and the support. Well done, Stamped Team.

WOBIG
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月30日

Stamped.io is probably the best review plugin! We love it. The support is amazing and the team is always happy to help. Thank you very much!

Yomia
奥地利
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

We ran into a tech issue and their customer support team was super quick and extremely helpful in getting it resolved (specifically Sid). Highly recommended.

Magic Paper Labs
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月18日

Customer support has been super helpful in working through a couple issues.

Pretty Simple
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月7日

Good app for reviews. Despite being a tad more expensive - I would say worth it.

Getfish Seafood
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月17日

It's all very cool. The support team helped us a lot with moving from one platform to another. Especially the support operator Arjun helped us. He explained and advised us in a simple and clear way

HealthyLine
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月24日

Excellent customer service. We needed assistance to get up and running and the team were so helpful and got back to us really quickly. Its a great app, really user friendly and really helps to boost sales.

The Silk Co Byron Bay
澳大利亚
11天 人在使用应用
2024年5月27日

Best product support forever!!! Thank you Ashok!!!

Rymill Coonawarra
澳大利亚
大约3年 人在使用应用