Stamped.io 评论和 UGC , 6,282 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月21日

App works great. Support staff are friendly and helped to install into my theme. Recommend (:

No Limit Nutrition
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月21日

Great service. Thank you!

Linx Vapor
美国
接近8年 人在使用应用
2024年3月16日

Love the app, first-class support! 10/10

Inspirit Express
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2024年2月29日

Very responsive and helpful customer service!

Wildly Organic
美国
大约7年 人在使用应用
2024年2月11日

Great support. Went out of his way to fix my issue.

Savvy Sous Vide
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月18日

We had an issue with reviews not showing on homepage. Wrote customer service and Arjun solved the issue quickly. These guys are great!

Feetje Baby US
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年12月19日

Hello Feetje Baby team,

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team, especially Arjun! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the issue with reviews not displaying on your homepage.

Providing swift and effective solutions is at the heart of what we do, and it's fantastic to hear that Arjun was able to resolve the issue for you. We're dedicated to ensuring a seamless experience for all our users, and your satisfaction is our top priority.

Thank you for your kind words and for placing your trust in us. Should you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped

2024年1月2日

Great support. Always respond in a timely manner and gets our fixes done fast.

Beach House Teas
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月11日

Recommend the app.

It allows us to showcase customer feedback and provide insight into how customers feel about our products and services.

Awesome support from Stamped and they swiftly provide responses and solutions to inquiries.

Catalyst Case US
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2023年12月19日

Hello Catalyst Case team,

Thank you for your kind words and for recommending our app! We're thrilled to hear that Stamped has been instrumental in showcasing customer feedback and providing valuable insights into your products and services.

Our team is committed to delivering exceptional support and swift solutions to any inquiries you may have. Should you need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Your partners in success, All of us at Stamped

2024年1月16日

Arjun was excellent in helping us move the placement of the review stars on our site.

SkywardMedical
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月21日

We have a concern about the format of the review section, and Eslam was fast enough to resolve it. Thank you for the support, Stamped team!

HiEnd Accents
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
Stamped.io已回复 2024年1月3日

Hello HiEnd Accents Team,

Thank you for the glowing five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Eslam swiftly addressed your concerns regarding the review section format. It's fantastic to know that our team could resolve the issue promptly and to your satisfaction.

Looking to further enhance your customer engagement? Consider exploring our Loyalty product at Stamped.io! It's designed to complement and enrich your overall customer experience. Just let us know if you have any questions!

Your partners in success,
All of us at Stamped