Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect and showcase reviews to build trust and boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 50 reviews

Q by QS

The subscription prices are way too high for the options. Why would we pay $119 just to have our own reviewed feed to google. Very stupid. Too expensive for the option we will be switching over to another service.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Hello Q by QS,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

We have actually made the Google Shopping review feed feature available on the Business plan, which was previously only available in the highest tier Enterprise plan, due to the popularity of the feature and requests from our users.

On top of the Google Shopping review feed feature, the business plan also comes with other revenue-generating features such as Community Q&A, Facebook Messenger bot, Smart Banners, Layout editor and our uniquely-owned Sentiment Analysis AI. Our pricing plans are definitely value for money and curated for all levels of businesses.

Our representative have also reached out to you to further discuss on your needs to advise further on a suitable plan for your store :)

Pi-K Candy

Once you remove the app. It still showing the review stars. I do not recommend this application.....

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

If the star rating badge is present, you will find it under the product title within product-template.liquid file.

We have checked the store and the stars displayed in the live theme is not coming from Stamped.io.

Our support team will be available should you decide to re-install the app and require any assistance with the setup :)

Arctic Chilli

Asking me to go premium before the app has even started to do anything of the free trial. Quite fishy

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for review and feedback.

Stamped.io has a pricing plan that fits stores of all sizes and stages of growth, and our free plan will be sufficient for the basic functions that a store owner requires to start collecting written review from customers.

There's no requirement for you to be on a paid plan to continue using Stamped.io as this is completely optional.

We do recommend that you consider one after you are completely satisfied with our app, as it comes with a higher order limit for sending review emails, and a whole array of revenue-generating features for you to explore.

Our support representative has also attempted to reached out to you in case you require any assistance with the setup. Please do contact us via hello@stamped.io should you need any help! :)

The Wrap Life

The way this app tallies reviews is silly. 5 days into the month and we were already at our 3500 review limit. Apparently, we have reviews from September still pending scheduling. You can never get caught up or start at zero because of the way this app adds. I dont even want reviews from 2 months ago. This structure does not serve the customer and ensures you always have to upgrade. I have no idea how to get reviews on current orders because the app is still spending reviews from September.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

The order limit are calculated based on the number of review requests sent for each successful order.

If you’ve reached the limit on the plan, you would actually be able to increase your sending limit by upgrading to a higher tier plan that will meet your sending needs.

However we do actually provide 3 months of history orders sending without any additional charges (:

Our support team will reach out to to assists you with this swiftly.

Thank you.

Wallet Magnet

didn't work a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the app is not working as intended for your store. This can happen especially on custom themes, as our installation script will only target a set of common theme file and codes.

Our support team has reached out to you to assist with the setup and installations :)

Kerrald

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Hello Kerrald,

Thank you for your review, could you let us know the issue you are facing with Stamped.io for us to assist you further?

Our support team has attempted to contact you, but it seems that the number is no longer in service. We will attempt to do so again and please do get back to us :)

The Freeze Pipe

This is not a good app. It's a constant "give us more money" scam as most features are behind layers of paywalls. As soon as you hit your monthly limit of review requests you get asked to upgrade every 30 seconds. Everything about the "creating banners" feature is broken. It constantly makes you re-do your work and still messes stuff up. Support says they are aware of the issue and doesn't fix anything. Not sure how they got such a high rating, I would look elsewhere.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

You're actually on the Business plan that allows you to request reviews from up to 1,500 orders monthly, and it's higher compared to comparable apps available.

It seems you've reached the sending limit on the Business plan and therefore it's showing a modal that encourages you to upgrade the account to continue sending the remaining review request emails, or you can also simply wait for the monthly reset which happens on 1st of every month.

Regarding the Smart Banners, it's recommended that you use Google Chrome to create the banners.

Our support team will reach out to you directly to ensure that your issue gets resolved swiftly.

Thank you!

AMORA

Problems with the installation. The page doesn`t load properly.
It is pretty hard to trust the app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for the issue you might be facing.

The app does provide an auto-installation right at the start while you go through the easy 3-steps on-boarding process and this assisted users with a smooth installation of the widgets and ease of set-up.

However we’ll definitely be looking into this and our support team will be reaching out to assist you swiftly to resolve your queries and ensure that the app is set up correctly on your store.

Thank you.

SPACE POWERZ

Just awful app. Reviews aren't up to date. Bad interface. Lags everywhere. You have to set up all codes by yourself.. So bad.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our apologies for the experience you’re facing.

Stamped's widgets are coded to load asynchronously, so it will not affect load times.

Our app has one of the easiest interfaces to navigate around, and there is a in-built navigational and guide in the app to help you with installation and setup (:

We do assist with the widget installation process if the auto-installation does not work for your store's theme.

But no worries! Our support team will be reaching out to you via email to ensure that you get the help you need :)

Panetas

left its code on my site even after I removed the app - importing reviews is a nightmare - the date format just doesnt work!

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

Currently all review apps adds codes automatically to the theme when going through the auto-installation. This helps with ensuring that you don’t need to install the widgets manually and making this easy to get started (:

For Stamped, there’s only a single line of codes that are added to the “product.liquid” file, or simply email our support team at hello@stamped.io and we can assists with the removal (:

As for importing of reviews, all you need is to format the dates to yyyy-mm-dd format.

We’ll also reach out to you via email to extend our help!

(:

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5