Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Collect product reviews, photo reviews, video reviews & UGC

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
141 - 150 of 282 reviews

frizze

This app is cool but maybe it could be better if we had a good like this with more stuff for the starter

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Hey frizze,

Thank you for your kind review!

We provide a variety of subscription plan tiers to cater to all businesses big and small, so that you can scale accordingly to your business's needs, you can always reach out to our team via hello@stamped.io should there be specific features which you're keen to learn more about!

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

11 & THOMS

A little confusing to work but overall a great app - a requires a bit of a learning curve. also overlaps with functions of several other apps i already have installed, so don't love that. But i would recommend overall!

Developer reply

May 10, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app, and yes, we do provide lots of features so that our users can maximize the value they get out of Stamped :)

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales!

Heart Junky LLC

I just downloaded the app. Very easy to use and I am looking forward to seeing how it works with my customers!

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review and for installing Stamped.io!

We're glad that you're liking our app, and we hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating reviews for your store :)

La Bodega Wholesale

so easy to install thank you for keeping the page at no cost.
it helps with new businesses that are starting

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app, and we hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating reviews for your store :)

Fish Tales

nice. e

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're loving our app and we hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating reviews for your store :)

E-Storespot

I think it's good app but i'm still not using all of features , reviews are the customer satisfaction content so really need to focus

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our team via hello@stamped.io, if you have any queries regarding our app's features!

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating social proof for your store :)

Orange Dot Baking Company

I just signed up so I don't have much experience yet, but the set up was super simple and very intuitive. The explanation about DNS validation could be much more clear. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review, we're glad that you liked the ease of setup :)

Thank you for your feedback regarding the DNS records as well, our team will look into this to see how we can improve on the validation instructions.

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating social proof for your store :)

Towamall

I really like this app, and it truely helps us to do some business, and it can attract many customers to write some reviews.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Hey Towamall,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're loving our app and hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io while generating reviews for your store :)

Nemesis Very Bad People

per ora mi sembra buona, il piano gratuito. or lo provo e poi modifichero se necessario la recensione

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review :)

Actually, the review submission section is skippable, if you do not wish to submit a review.

We hope that you'll have a great time collecting UGCs with Stamped.io!

THE BURNING WIC

Seems easy to navigate and offers great options in the free account. I would recommend to other small business looking to get started and increase online sales.

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review, our free plan is definitely a great plan to help small business start their UGCs collection and increase social proof :)

We hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io!

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 28 29
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 28 29