Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect Product Reviews, Photos/Videos Reviews, Q&A and UGC

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 47 reviews

The Red Dirt Gypsy

ive been trying to get in touch with them with a billing issue and have had no luck. So now im losing money because i cant get my store back online until my billing issue is cleared up.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We received an email from Shopify support relating to your question about your subscription on the trial Business plan and this is definitely not related to your store being offline.
We will be reaching out to you just-incase and we will be sure to check with Shopify guru about this as well.

GriffonCo 3D Printed Miniatures & Gifts

Don't be fooled! Even though it clearly shows above that the business level has it, it does NOT have Google Shopping Reviews -- you will need to pay for enterprise for this feature. Customer service was lacking as I was trying to find out why imported reviews were not linking to the product pages they said they fixed it but it was not fixed. Communication basically stopped -- I assume another time zone but they are not on top of it like other apps.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Hi there,

Our apologies for your frustration.

Stamped.io provides a 12hr guarantee reply to queries, and you'll see that we are one of the quickest support for review apps.
We are actively reaching out to you to assist with the Google Shopping feature with our sales team.
Regarding the imported reviews, we've confirmed that they are imported correctly, and you'll see them showing up well once we get the widgets installed on your product pages with the needed access.

We look forward to assisting you to get the set-up done :)

Ontogenie

App is difficult to set up and use, does not work with gmail and did not collect any reviews for me during the six weeks I used it. When I decided to change apps, I was unable to download the reviews I had collected from another app and imported into stamped.io., despite following their method of using filters. If you have a lot of time and patience to spend chatting with customer support, you can probably get this to work. If you want an app that works out of the box, however, this is not it.

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app definitely works with Gmail, and you'll be able to update the settings to use your store's own email address.
There is also the option of a self-export of reviews in the dashboard available for all our users, here's the guide: https://help.stamped.io/article/238-review-exporting-reviews-checkout-comments

Our support team has reached out to you immediately to assist with resolving your queries and the setup.
We hope that you'll give us a chance to resolve your concerns so that you can get the most out of our app.

Six Plus

On APP Store shows $9 mo. but when you install the app they ask for $15 mo. for the basic plan. Ridiculous!!!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review.
The Starter($9/mth) plan is only available to our Shopify users, hence it is only shown via the Shopify app page and not in our app.

Our team has reached out to you via email to get this sorted out :)

dattelpalme.com

After 30 minutes: 1) No free trial 2) Too complicated to install. I was not able to install anything. Nothing happens on my site 4) Tutorials and explanation are not so good

Please refund my order

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

We do actually provide free trial which you can easily sign up on our Dashboard:
https://go.stamped.io/v3/#/onboarding

As for installation, there's actually a one-click "Install" button available in the settings and it does all the heavy-lifting for ya, so there's no manual coding required :)

Also your account was on the free plan, there wasn't any charges made.

Our support team will reach out to you directly to assists further.

Thank you!

All About Fine Art

I just installed it in my shopify store so can't give a review now
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hello there,

Sure thing! Please feel free to test out the app and update the review whenever you're ready :)

You can also reach out to us at hello@stamped.io and we'll assists swiftly.

Thank you!

PocketBrows™

It doesn't work. Client-side has lots of AJAX errors with their IIS server. Other plugins recommended.

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review :)

We checked and you have our app installed, but there aren't any errors on your site.

I believe this might be a mistake?

We'll reach out to you separately via email as well!

Thank you :)

New & Yours

no aparecen las estrellas en los productos... no se como deben aparecer... no aparece la app o nada

Soji Energy

My plan was automatically upgraded from the free plan to a plan that charges $299 monthly. Buyer beware

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review.

We just checked and you were upgraded to the Enterprise plan last year on 2018 February and was paying only 99.99/month as you were grandfathered to the old Enterprise plan pricing.

Shopify only allows store account owners to activate paid plans, so app developers are not able to create charges without the store owners activating it.

We'll set up a call with you and Shopify to resolve this misunderstanding.

Femometer

It's very very slow to open this App, really annoying every day to use it. Anyone who can recommend another one which loads more quickly?