Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect and showcase reviews to build trust and boost sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 34 reviews

La'Marvel

still using lets see how it will turn out, still not sure because it keep asking me for it and I'm haven't used it enough. Still waiting for it.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review!

The review submission is optional, and you can definitely close the form :)

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales!

Wollalaa

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your feedback :)

If you have any queries or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io, we're available 24/7 for assistance!

HourXHour Bath Company

I am giving this app a solid 3.5 stars. it is a great app and I like it a lot. The learning wasn't difficult at all and I love that the app makes the code easy to place in my website template.

What I dislike about the app:
- Loads extremely slowly. I've spent up to a minute waiting for the app to load.

-Doesn't always update. I have reviewed and published my reviews and I still get the "reviews to moderate" message. I wish it would update.

Overall, great app and I will continue to use it despite those 2 downfalls.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review :)

It's awesome that you're loving the app!

Our app is optimized for speed, and each page load on the dashboard should only take less than 1-2 seconds.

As for moderating of reviews, it's instant as well and wouldn't take more than 1-2 seconds to be reflected :) Sometimes a refresh of the browser might help!

We'll reach out to you personally to find out the issue you're facing with any specific page or settings.

Thank you!

Nomad Roasters

Not sure yet. I am trying to figure this out. I am having major issue with trying to get Aliexpress reviews transferred. It just continues to say scanning. I also can't get the email DNS to be verified. It looked like i needed to add my email in the field. I now deleted whatever email code was in there and now i see errors in red. So far its a bad experience.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our support team will be reaching out to you to guide you with the adding of your DNS records into your domain host account as well as to utilize the Aliexpress importer.
We look forward to assisting you with you queries so that you can complete the set-up and utilize Stamped.io to grow your reviews and UGCs for your store :)

Hazel’s wigs n’ bundles

good work you'redoing here, im still getting the hang of it but hopefully i'll master the functions in no tiome

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review, and welcome to the Stamped.io family :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io, should you have any queries!

We hope that you'll have a great time with us while generating reviews for your store :)

Armour Fit

A little confusing to set up. ........................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback!

We do have a navigational set-up guide available in the app, and you'll actually find that our interface is really intuitive and easy to set up.

Our support team will be reaching out to you to assist with the set-up as well :)

Thank you!

wholesale microgreens

seems expensive not sure what else to say right now so im just filling up my minimum word count in order to progress

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Actually, you'll find that Stamped.io is one of the most competitively priced review app as compared to other competitors out there, for the number of features that we are offering as well :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our team via hello@stamped.io, should you have any queries regarding the app's features, we'd love to assist you with the set-up :)

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io as you collect reviews and UGCs for your store!

levainange

cool .……………………………………..
cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Hey levainange,

Thank you for your kind review, we hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io :)

Vibrant Dolls

it seems okay but doesn't seem functional with Shopify PAID THEMES which is unfortunate .... waiting for support

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app's widget is definitely functional with paid themes, and our tech team has reached out to you via hello@stamped.io to assist you with the installation right away :)
We look forward to welcoming you to Stamped.io!

The Pond Shop®

just uploaded the app.. will return and write a review after we use the app for more than the set up.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback, we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to collect our reviews :)
Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io as well!