Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Collect product reviews, photo reviews, video reviews & UGC

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 42 reviews

Nomad Roasters

Not sure yet. I am trying to figure this out. I am having major issue with trying to get Aliexpress reviews transferred. It just continues to say scanning. I also can't get the email DNS to be verified. It looked like i needed to add my email in the field. I now deleted whatever email code was in there and now i see errors in red. So far its a bad experience.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our support team will be reaching out to you to guide you with the adding of your DNS records into your domain host account as well as to utilize the Aliexpress importer.
We look forward to assisting you with you queries so that you can complete the set-up and utilize Stamped.io to grow your reviews and UGCs for your store :)

Hazel’s wigs n’ bundles

good work you'redoing here, im still getting the hang of it but hopefully i'll master the functions in no tiome

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review, and welcome to the Stamped.io family :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io, should you have any queries!

We hope that you'll have a great time with us while generating reviews for your store :)

Armour Fit

A little confusing to set up. ........................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback!

We do have a navigational set-up guide available in the app, and you'll actually find that our interface is really intuitive and easy to set up.

Our support team will be reaching out to you to assist with the set-up as well :)

Thank you!

wholesale microgreens

seems expensive not sure what else to say right now so im just filling up my minimum word count in order to progress

Developer reply

April 25, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Actually, you'll find that Stamped.io is one of the most competitively priced review app as compared to other competitors out there, for the number of features that we are offering as well :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our team via hello@stamped.io, should you have any queries regarding the app's features, we'd love to assist you with the set-up :)

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io as you collect reviews and UGCs for your store!

levainange

cool .……………………………………..
cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Hey levainange,

Thank you for your kind review, we hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io :)

Vibrant Dolls

it seems okay but doesn't seem functional with Shopify PAID THEMES which is unfortunate .... waiting for support

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app's widget is definitely functional with paid themes, and our tech team has reached out to you via hello@stamped.io to assist you with the installation right away :)
We look forward to welcoming you to Stamped.io!

The Pond Shop®

just uploaded the app.. will return and write a review after we use the app for more than the set up.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback, we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to collect our reviews :)
Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io as well!

Varidesk NZ

It works pretty well, a bit clunky in the back end loading up things but it does provide good value. Shame that the NPS feature requires the $199/month account.

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your review!
We were facing a technical issue yesterday which caused some increase in loading time, but this has since been resolved :)

We hear your feedback regarding the NPS feature, this was implemented for our Enterprise users as it better suits the needs for business with larger orders, but we'll bring this back to our team to see we can better improve the user experience with our available features.

MVP SELECTIONS

The customer service is very friendly and responds fast and proactively. The platform is user-friendly and it looks good. It is easy to use. The only hitch is that I wish Stamped.io would be one of the licensed apps by Google to syndicate both product and seller ratings.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad to hear that you've found Stamped.io to be a user-friendly app, and our support team is glad to have been able to assist you :)

Actually, Stamped.io does support syndication of Product Reviews to Google Shopping Product Listing Ads, our support team has reached out to share with you regarding the details of the feature.

We hope that you'll enjoy collecting UGCs with Stamped.io!

Gabriel Kars Clothing

The widget lacks on costumisation on the free plan, so I couldnt match it unfortunetaly to my website color because for example the "write review" text color cant be changed.
It could be a good app but I had to remove it as i didnt want to upgrade to premium plan just to make my widget loo good on my website

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Hey Gabriel,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We do assist with basic customization across all paid plans using CSS coding, if the layout editor is not available to you. The lowest paid plan, the Basic plan comes at $15/month and it does have many additional features on top of technical support for customizations.

Simply reach out to us at hello@stamped.io and we'll be glad to assist :)
We hope to hear from you!