Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5960 reviews
46 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
46 reviews
May 18, 2020

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Wollalaa
Austria
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Stamped.io replied May 23, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your feedback :)

If you have any queries or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io, we're available 24/7 for assistance!

May 11, 2020

I am giving this app a solid 3.5 stars. it is a great app and I like it a lot. The learning wasn't difficult at all and I love that the app makes the code easy to place in my website template.

What I dislike about the app:
- Loads extremely slowly. I've spent up to a minute waiting for the app to load.

-Doesn't always update. I have reviewed and published my reviews and I still get the "reviews to moderate" message. I wish it would update.

Overall, great app and I will continue to use it despite those 2 downfalls.

HourXHour Bath Company
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Stamped.io replied May 11, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review :)

It's awesome that you're loving the app!

Our app is optimized for speed, and each page load on the dashboard should only take less than 1-2 seconds.

As for moderating of reviews, it's instant as well and wouldn't take more than 1-2 seconds to be reflected :) Sometimes a refresh of the browser might help!

We'll reach out to you personally to find out the issue you're facing with any specific page or settings.

Thank you!

May 5, 2020

Not sure yet. I am trying to figure this out. I am having major issue with trying to get Aliexpress reviews transferred. It just continues to say scanning. I also can't get the email DNS to be verified. It looked like i needed to add my email in the field. I now deleted whatever email code was in there and now i see errors in red. So far its a bad experience.

Nomad Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Stamped.io replied May 6, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our support team will be reaching out to you to guide you with the adding of your DNS records into your domain host account as well as to utilize the Aliexpress importer.
We look forward to assisting you with you queries so that you can complete the set-up and utilize Stamped.io to grow your reviews and UGCs for your store :)

May 3, 2020

good work you'redoing here, im still getting the hang of it but hopefully i'll master the functions in no tiome

Hazel’s wigs n’ bundles
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 6 days
Stamped.io replied May 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review, and welcome to the Stamped.io family :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io, should you have any queries!

We hope that you'll have a great time with us while generating reviews for your store :)

April 30, 2020

A little confusing to set up. ........................................................................................................................

Armour Fit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Stamped.io replied April 30, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback!

We do have a navigational set-up guide available in the app, and you'll actually find that our interface is really intuitive and easy to set up.

Our support team will be reaching out to you to assist with the set-up as well :)

Thank you!

April 24, 2020

seems expensive not sure what else to say right now so im just filling up my minimum word count in order to progress

wholesale microgreens
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
Stamped.io replied April 25, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

Actually, you'll find that Stamped.io is one of the most competitively priced review app as compared to other competitors out there, for the number of features that we are offering as well :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our team via hello@stamped.io, should you have any queries regarding the app's features, we'd love to assist you with the set-up :)

We hope that you'll have a great time with Stamped.io as you collect reviews and UGCs for your store!

March 19, 2020

cool .……………………………………..
cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..cool .……………………………………..

levainange
Guadeloupe
Time spent using app: 27 days
Stamped.io replied March 21, 2020

Hey levainange,

Thank you for your kind review, we hope that you'll have a great time collecting reviews with Stamped.io :)

March 10, 2020

it seems okay but doesn't seem functional with Shopify PAID THEMES which is unfortunate .... waiting for support

Vibrant Dolls
United States
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Stamped.io replied March 10, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app's widget is definitely functional with paid themes, and our tech team has reached out to you via hello@stamped.io to assist you with the installation right away :)
We look forward to welcoming you to Stamped.io!

March 2, 2020

just uploaded the app.. will return and write a review after we use the app for more than the set up.

The Pond Shop®
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Stamped.io replied March 2, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback, we hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to collect our reviews :)
Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io as well!

Edited January 28, 2020

It works pretty well, a bit clunky in the back end loading up things but it does provide good value. Shame that the NPS feature requires the $199/month account.

Varidesk NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
Stamped.io replied January 29, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your review!
We were facing a technical issue yesterday which caused some increase in loading time, but this has since been resolved :)

We hear your feedback regarding the NPS feature, this was implemented for our Enterprise users as it better suits the needs for business with larger orders, but we'll bring this back to our team to see we can better improve the user experience with our available features.