Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Collect product reviews, photo reviews, video reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 72 reviews


It doesn't work. Client-side has lots of AJAX errors with their IIS server. Other plugins recommended.

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review :)

We checked and you have our app installed, but there aren't any errors on your site.

I believe this might be a mistake?

We'll reach out to you separately via email as well!

Thank you :)

New & Yours

no aparecen las estrellas en los productos... no se como deben aparecer... no aparece la app o nada

Soji Energy

My plan was automatically upgraded from the free plan to a plan that charges $299 monthly. Buyer beware

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review.

We just checked and you were upgraded to the Enterprise plan last year on 2018 February and was paying only 99.99/month as you were grandfathered to the old Enterprise plan pricing.

Shopify only allows store account owners to activate paid plans, so app developers are not able to create charges without the store owners activating it.

We'll set up a call with you and Shopify to resolve this misunderstanding.


It's very very slow to open this App, really annoying every day to use it. Anyone who can recommend another one which loads more quickly?

Carol & Company

Junk app. Did not appear on my installed apps list, didn't work and I'm not even sure this app was uninstalled properly. Install and beware!

Fighter Store

Pésima aplicación. Pagamos el plan Bussiness y tuvimos problemas tras problema. No vale lo que pagas por ella. Por ese nivel de precio es mejor comprar otra.

Si quieres evitar tener muchos dolores de cabeza y malos ratos, no instales esta aplicación.
Bad application We paid the Bussiness plan and we had problems after problem. It's not worth what you pay for it. For that price level it is better to buy another one.

If you want to have a lot of headaches and bad times, do not install this application.

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hello Fighter Store,

Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear about the experience you had.

We would like you to know that our support team is always available to assist you with setting up the app, and we are more than happy to help!

Our plans are priced competitively compared to other review apps in the market, and you will definitely be getting your money's worth with plenty of returns in terms of sales and conversions.

We hope you will consider again in the future :)


Poor, I can't uninstall completely after uninstalled the review still be, so bad-----------------, and now I need wast my a lot of time to solve this problem

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hello WhatsBag,

Thank you for your feedback.

There are just a few simple steps to remove the codes from once the app is uninstalled, and our support team will always be available to assist you with the code changes if you need help.

We hope you will reconsider again in the future :)


Bad app, bad customer support. We are a small business and startup so we rarely if ever reached the 50 orders per month limit, but for some reason we were always over the limit and review request emails would never be sent. However, that didn’t stop from spamming us with emails that we have reached our monthly limit and should upgrade. We gave up on the app until 11/1/18 when we received an email from a customer. Our customer had received a review email regarding an order that was two years old. The customer was confused, upset and panicked believing that their credit card information had been stolen and used to make a purchase. I immediately checked our records and assured him that no new purchase has been made. So I contacted customer support for an explanation and resolution and this was their response, and I quote:

"I checked that you are in the Lite plan and it comes with a monthly of 50 order limit and it doesn't meet your sending needs. …I suggest considering upgrading your plan to a great limit so you can send review emails for all the orders placed."

So after two rounds of emails and never addressing why they were sending review emails to two year old customers, we uninstalled the app.

Update: No, the issue was never resolved. However, we found a much better review app in - no 50 order limit, review importer, more features, great support and it's FREE!

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Hello NugTools,

We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with, our support team could have clarified better on the query you had. counts the number of orders review emails are sent out to. Once your limit is reached for the month, review emails will pause sending and accumulate in the queue.

The review emails will resume sending:
- on a new month when the limit is reset at the start of each month
- when there's a greater order limit, an upgrade

The customer had received the review email for the old order due to the large number of backlogged review emails in the queue since the app was installed.

We do apologize for not addressing your query earlier and resolving your concerns. definitely has more value-added features compared to, and our plans are priced competitively compared to other review apps in the market which offers a similar set of features.

We hope you will re-consider our app again in the future!

Alzurius Store



This may be a great app, but their FAQ pages suck sooooo much. Take a look at how they describe how to import reviews:
"If your previous review provider is not mentioned, here's how you can prepare the CSV file and have your reviews imported to our app.
Download CSV File
Fill in the details of the reviews"


In this CSV there are 12 columns and NO explanation given how to complete them properly.

This is only one example.


Developer reply

July 14, 2020

Hello Alzurius Store,

Thank you for your feedback regarding our documentations.

Our team has been constantly improving the knowledge base and keeping it up-to-date for our users. A full detailed breakdown of the requirements for the import file has been included as well.

We hope you will consider using once again :)

Prier le chapelet

What is not written is that you can not translate the template with the Basic Plan.
Very disappointing.