Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5960 reviews
5960 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
5960 reviews
Edited January 27, 2017

The best Reviews app I found sofar! Feature rich with more tweaks and settings than expected from a Reviews app. Give it a try! It's worth it! And the after sales service is AWESOME!!

D A Products
South Africa
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 26, 2016

Wonderful product and customer service.

Initially, we were with Yotpo review app - a really expensive product for a small/new online shop. Shopry has provided similar functionality at best price and it comes with excellent service.

Banyanbotanicals
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 25, 2016

Great app. Easy to use and super helpful support!

Ammo Athletic
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited January 31, 2023

2023 Update: Stamped used to have great support. They have completely dropped the ball now. I've been dealing with a simple issue for 2 months now and explained it to three separate people and have been passed to a different person every time to start the process over again. There is no communication between different departments. It seems like they have outsourced support but I don't know for sure. The prices have also increased dramatically over the past 2 years while service has decreased. Unless you need NPS reviews there is a much better alternative out there that gives you waaaaaay better value for money now. You can Judge my opinion for yourself.

Strobepro
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
August 24, 2016

Great free, user-friendly tools available to upgrade your Shopify Review Plugin.

Straw Boss Comb Collective
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited August 23, 2016

This is the ONLY review everybody should be using for their Shopify store! We tried them all before going to "Product Reviews Addon", and none come close to this review app. It has ALL the features and cost far less than other review apps for Shopify such as Yotpo which is INSANELY overpriced, don't have all the features and their people is just bad and rude when you call their customer service and sales people! :( Product Reviews Addon on the other hand, their support is excellent and they reply FAST so any issues we've had was resolved almost immediately. I would at any time recommend and use Product Review Addon as it's simply the BEST of ALL the review apps available for Shopify, has ALL the features at a low cost with excellent customer support.

Nolah
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
Edited October 4, 2016

This review app has been helpful for our store so far. We're generating regular reviews with it. Unfortunately, it's quite locked down for the free version, and you only get a few email review requests before you "hit your free limit." We just upgraded to a paid version soon to unlock customer photos, a higher review number threshold, etc. Overall, would recommend. Not "Amazed", but it's good and we're happy.

Elitesrs Fitness
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
August 21, 2016

Great product, great service, had a few questions on set up and quick to repsond and assist. I have also noticed an increase in review conversions.

Fire Pits Direct
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days
August 21, 2016

An excellent extension to the standard shopify app which automates review requests and comes with several different display options. www.abundleof.co.uk

A Bundle Of
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 20, 2016

I'd give 6 stars if I could! - A great must have app. Provides great widgets for sharing reviews and email review requests. A must have add on to the review app, providing features which it desperately needs. Great support, feature rich free version and scaleable :) - Get it!

Artark
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months