Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5960 reviews
291 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
291 reviews
December 7, 2020

Excellent app! I wasn't able to import all reviews for all products, other than that it deserves 5 stars, get it now!

BABYBABEL
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 20, 2020

Un poco complicada de instalar, muy accesible y practica, recomendada. Nos ayudaron muy rapido con la instalacion

SAAD Clothing
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 11, 2020

Although there were some communication issues and different consultants attending to the same issue, we eventually still managed to resolve the issue.

Maeraki Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 9, 2020

Good App. Gets the job done. The pricing and plans could be better though. Interface and widget is good.

Home Canvas
India
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 28, 2020

Great app! It helps other customers make their purchasing decisions when choosing products. Just wish you could upload photos with reviews.

Pop Savvee Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Stamped.io replied October 29, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We do support upload of photos with reviews, which is a popular feature amongst our users and will require a paid plan.

You can head over to our pricing plan page under settings > plans for more information :)

October 27, 2020

So far so good. I've been able to integrate with my email marketing tool, Klaviyo, which has been a plus.

2 Fab Tees
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 22, 2020

The app is quite easy to use and the service from the team is great. However, they should allow a certain number of reviews with photo upload under the free plan. This would allow start up entrepreneurs more leeway before upgrading to the paid plans.

Osharey
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 21, 2020

I like the app and the customer service has been great, but the dashboard can be a little more user friendly. It's a little confusing and hard to follow. The widgets allow you to copy code, but there are no directions on how to install the code on my shopify store.

BuildABagg
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 20, 2020

I love this app, it gathers reviews while you sleep! the only reason i wouldn't give five stars is i am sometimes a little confused by the interface, however in general it has helped my store and workload immensely. recommended.

Oh Goodness
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 20, 2020

Stamped provides a good service for a good price. Their customer service is what's really exceptional. I wish they did video reviews for the mid-tier price, as when you're just starting out video is really important but you're not making enough revenue to justify the higher tiers. One of my biggest issues is how slow their integration is, and how sometimes things don't update unless they clear their DB cache or you have another review submitted. Overall I'm quite pleased. Frankly, less because of the interface (a bit clunky and outdated, hard to customize) and more because of the incredible customer service. Top notch, instant response and VERY clear and helpful.

FRWRD Skincare™
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year