Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect Product Reviews, Photos/Videos Reviews, Q&A and UGC

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 44 reviews

AMORA

Problems with the installation. The page doesn`t load properly.
It is pretty hard to trust the app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for the issue you might be facing.

The app does provide an auto-installation right at the start while you go through the easy 3-steps on-boarding process and this assisted users with a smooth installation of the widgets and ease of set-up.

However we’ll definitely be looking into this and our support team will be reaching out to assist you swiftly to resolve your queries and ensure that the app is set up correctly on your store.

Thank you.

SPACE POWERZ

Just awful app. Reviews aren't up to date. Bad interface. Lags everywhere. You have to set up all codes by yourself.. So bad.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our apologies for the experience you’re facing.

Stamped's widgets are coded to load asynchronously, so it will not affect load times.

Our app has one of the easiest interfaces to navigate around, and there is a in-built navigational and guide in the app to help you with installation and setup (:

We do assist with the widget installation process if the auto-installation does not work for your store's theme.

But no worries! Our support team will be reaching out to you via email to ensure that you get the help you need :)

Panetas

left its code on my site even after I removed the app - importing reviews is a nightmare - the date format just doesnt work!

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

Currently all review apps adds codes automatically to the theme when going through the auto-installation. This helps with ensuring that you don’t need to install the widgets manually and making this easy to get started (:

For Stamped, there’s only a single line of codes that are added to the “product.liquid” file, or simply email our support team at hello@stamped.io and we can assists with the removal (:

As for importing of reviews, all you need is to format the dates to yyyy-mm-dd format.

We’ll also reach out to you via email to extend our help!

(:

Dano Liner

this app doesnt reallly help you at all setting up the reviews.
I really recommend you to not install this app !

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Upon installation of the app, it comes with optimized settings based on best practices, so you can get started right away without much configurations (:

Our support team will definitely be reaching out to assists you further on this!

Thank you!

Vira Lata Caramelo

Desinstalei o programa por não achar suficiente porem as avaliação continuaram em minha loja........................................................................

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for for your feedback.

I see that you've just installed our app today so you wouldn't be able to see the full value Stamped.io can bring to your store in such a short period of time.
We do hope that you can give our app another chance and try it out :)
As for the review section, it is actually optional to submit a review.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via hello@stamped.io if you have any queries regarding our features and functions.

Hyttefeber

DO NOT INSTALL. IT WILL GO LIVE ON YOUR LIVE THEME.
...............................................

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback, and we do apologize for your experience.

We have an auto-install function set in place for default themes as we've received feedback from users for simplifying installation, and taking that feedback, we’ve implemented auto-installation of the reviews widget by default, making it really easy to get started.
You can easily remove the auto-installed widget in product.liquid.

We apologize that this has backfired for you.

Our team has reached out to you swiftly to assist with your concerns.
Thank you.

Medina Vanity

CANT EXPORT MY REVIEWS !!!!!
THEY MAKE IT DIFFICULT PURPOSELY
THERE IS NO EASY WAY TO EXPORT REVIEWS

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can easily export your reviews from Stamped.io, we have a public guide here and it's also available via the Dashboard:
https://help.stamped.io/article/238-review-exporting-reviews-checkout-comments

We've also replied to your support ticket within 5 minutes.

We'll reach out to you personally as well :)

Thank you.

The Red Dirt Gypsy

ive been trying to get in touch with them with a billing issue and have had no luck. So now im losing money because i cant get my store back online until my billing issue is cleared up.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We received an email from Shopify support relating to your question about your subscription on the trial Business plan and this is definitely not related to your store being offline.
We will be reaching out to you just-incase and we will be sure to check with Shopify guru about this as well.

GriffonCo 3D Printed Miniatures & Gifts

Don't be fooled! Even though it clearly shows above that the business level has it, it does NOT have Google Shopping Reviews -- you will need to pay for enterprise for this feature. Customer service was lacking as I was trying to find out why imported reviews were not linking to the product pages they said they fixed it but it was not fixed. Communication basically stopped -- I assume another time zone but they are not on top of it like other apps.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Hi there,

Our apologies for your frustration.

Stamped.io provides a 12hr guarantee reply to queries, and you'll see that we are one of the quickest support for review apps.
We are actively reaching out to you to assist with the Google Shopping feature with our sales team.
Regarding the imported reviews, we've confirmed that they are imported correctly, and you'll see them showing up well once we get the widgets installed on your product pages with the needed access.

We look forward to assisting you to get the set-up done :)

Ontogenie

App is difficult to set up and use, does not work with gmail and did not collect any reviews for me during the six weeks I used it. When I decided to change apps, I was unable to download the reviews I had collected from another app and imported into stamped.io., despite following their method of using filters. If you have a lot of time and patience to spend chatting with customer support, you can probably get this to work. If you want an app that works out of the box, however, this is not it.

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our app definitely works with Gmail, and you'll be able to update the settings to use your store's own email address.
There is also the option of a self-export of reviews in the dashboard available for all our users, here's the guide: https://help.stamped.io/article/238-review-exporting-reviews-checkout-comments

Our support team has reached out to you immediately to assist with resolving your queries and the setup.
We hope that you'll give us a chance to resolve your concerns so that you can get the most out of our app.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5