Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

Stamped.io Product Reviews UGC

by Stamped.io

Collect Product Reviews, Photos/Videos Reviews, Q&A and UGC

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Wallet Magnet

didn't work a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear that the app is not working as intended for your store. This can happen especially on custom themes, as our installation script will only target a set of common theme file and codes.

Our support team has reached out to you to assist with the setup and installations :)

Kerrald

Developer reply

September 4, 2020

Hello Kerrald,

Thank you for your review, could you let us know the issue you are facing with Stamped.io for us to assist you further?

Our support team has attempted to contact you, but it seems that the number is no longer in service. We will attempt to do so again and please do get back to us :)

The Freeze Pipe

This is not a good app. It's a constant "give us more money" scam as most features are behind layers of paywalls. As soon as you hit your monthly limit of review requests you get asked to upgrade every 30 seconds. Everything about the "creating banners" feature is broken. It constantly makes you re-do your work and still messes stuff up. Support says they are aware of the issue and doesn't fix anything. Not sure how they got such a high rating, I would look elsewhere.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

You're actually on the Business plan that allows you to request reviews from up to 1,500 orders monthly, and it's higher compared to comparable apps available.

It seems you've reached the sending limit on the Business plan and therefore it's showing a modal that encourages you to upgrade the account to continue sending the remaining review request emails, or you can also simply wait for the monthly reset which happens on 1st of every month.

Regarding the Smart Banners, it's recommended that you use Google Chrome to create the banners.

Our support team will reach out to you directly to ensure that your issue gets resolved swiftly.

Thank you!

AMORA

Problems with the installation. The page doesn`t load properly.
It is pretty hard to trust the app.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize for the issue you might be facing.

The app does provide an auto-installation right at the start while you go through the easy 3-steps on-boarding process and this assisted users with a smooth installation of the widgets and ease of set-up.

However we’ll definitely be looking into this and our support team will be reaching out to assist you swiftly to resolve your queries and ensure that the app is set up correctly on your store.

Thank you.

SPACE POWERZ

Just awful app. Reviews aren't up to date. Bad interface. Lags everywhere. You have to set up all codes by yourself.. So bad.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our apologies for the experience you’re facing.

Stamped's widgets are coded to load asynchronously, so it will not affect load times.

Our app has one of the easiest interfaces to navigate around, and there is a in-built navigational and guide in the app to help you with installation and setup (:

We do assist with the widget installation process if the auto-installation does not work for your store's theme.

But no worries! Our support team will be reaching out to you via email to ensure that you get the help you need :)

Panetas

left its code on my site even after I removed the app - importing reviews is a nightmare - the date format just doesnt work!

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

Currently all review apps adds codes automatically to the theme when going through the auto-installation. This helps with ensuring that you don’t need to install the widgets manually and making this easy to get started (:

For Stamped, there’s only a single line of codes that are added to the “product.liquid” file, or simply email our support team at hello@stamped.io and we can assists with the removal (:

As for importing of reviews, all you need is to format the dates to yyyy-mm-dd format.

We’ll also reach out to you via email to extend our help!

(:

Dano Liner

this app doesnt reallly help you at all setting up the reviews.
I really recommend you to not install this app !

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Upon installation of the app, it comes with optimized settings based on best practices, so you can get started right away without much configurations (:

Our support team will definitely be reaching out to assists you further on this!

Thank you!

Hyttefeber

DO NOT INSTALL. IT WILL GO LIVE ON YOUR LIVE THEME.
...............................................

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback, and we do apologize for your experience.

We have an auto-install function set in place for default themes as we've received feedback from users for simplifying installation, and taking that feedback, we’ve implemented auto-installation of the reviews widget by default, making it really easy to get started.
You can easily remove the auto-installed widget in product.liquid.

We apologize that this has backfired for you.

Our team has reached out to you swiftly to assist with your concerns.
Thank you.

Medina Vanity

CANT EXPORT MY REVIEWS !!!!!
THEY MAKE IT DIFFICULT PURPOSELY
THERE IS NO EASY WAY TO EXPORT REVIEWS

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can easily export your reviews from Stamped.io, we have a public guide here and it's also available via the Dashboard:
https://help.stamped.io/article/238-review-exporting-reviews-checkout-comments

We've also replied to your support ticket within 5 minutes.

We'll reach out to you personally as well :)

Thank you.

The Red Dirt Gypsy

ive been trying to get in touch with them with a billing issue and have had no luck. So now im losing money because i cant get my store back online until my billing issue is cleared up.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We received an email from Shopify support relating to your question about your subscription on the trial Business plan and this is definitely not related to your store being offline.
We will be reaching out to you just-incase and we will be sure to check with Shopify guru about this as well.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5