Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Stamped Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
5958 reviews
46 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
46 reviews
September 21, 2022

An sich eine gute App für Bewertungen. Allerdings hat sie einige Software und Synchronisation Probleme. Die Ladezeit innerhalb der App sind zum Teil sehr lang und das aufrufen von Einstellungen sehr verbuggt.

MyZip GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 3, 2022

I recently uploaded some older reviews from my website into stamped with no issues, but they are not showing up on the website. If anyone could help, would be great as seems like a really good app?

Buzz Jolie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Stamped.io replied July 6, 2022

Hi there Buzz Jolie team,

We would be happy to help you get those reviews displayed, but it looks like you have not yet created a support ticket with us?

Please email hello@stamped.io with all the details and we would be happy to look into this with you!

Edited January 5, 2022

Setting up stamped.io as a first time user is quite confusing. The UX design is cumbersome and confusing to the non-technical user. It seems to have all the features needed to run a sophisticated ecommerce site. Support is available only through email, not text/messaging/phone, so getting answers to questions can be time consuming.

Car Pet
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Car Pet,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about your initial experience with Stamped.io's dashboard. Our app does come with a comprehensive onboarding guide when the app is first installed, as well as a robust help center with complete information on each of the available features: https://help.stamped.io

Should you require any further assistance, our support team is available 24/7 via email at hello@stamped.io :)

January 4, 2022

it's cool, does the simple task that I need. once I decide on purchasing a plan to be able to use all the features, I'm sure the app is really nice.

Bold Addictions
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Bold Addictions,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We hope the app adds value to your store through the simple yet comprehensive features!

Our support team is available 24/7 via email should you require any assistance with the setup: hello@stamped.io :)

September 8, 2021

I just started managing the company's Stamped.io account actually and have some both positive and more constructive feedback. I love that the program has automated features to it, like sorting the flagged reviews versus the auto-published ones. The exclude certain terms tool is also super useful especially in our industry. Now, some feedback I have that may potentially help improve the platform is that the review request email templates should be easier to edit. In order to edit it, there are many broken-up sections so it is not super efficient to see the whole picture in one place. Also, it would be cool if there were more manual capabilities with sorting through the incoming, unpublished reviews. The customer support has been pretty good overall as well, although I do support the idea that English-speaking representatives help English-speaking customers for higher efficiency.

Microbe Formulas™
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Microbe Formulas™,

Thank you for your review and valuable feedback! Our engineers have taken note of the potential improvements that can be made to the layout editor and management of reviews.

We are happy to hear that you are loving Stamped.io and hope that it has brought value to your store!

July 24, 2021

I am just starting to integrate the app into my Shopify store and cannot give a a complete evaluation yet It might be higher after I really have a chance to use it. I like the features and have it partially running on my site. I wanted to test drive the free version before deciding, which paid version would work best. There is no support for the free version so I am trying to find Youtube videos to help with my specific issues but this has been very time consuming. I am not a techie and run the store by myself, so I do not have a lot of time to invest. It would be nice if there was a good learning resource to help with the process of getting it up and running properly. Hopefully I can figure things out and get the most out of it.

Trillium Skincare
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
Stamped.io replied July 24, 2021

Hello Trillium Skincare,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Our support inbox is available 24/7 too all users, including those on the free plan.

Please feel free to submit your enquiry via email to hello@stamped.io, we will be happy to assist you with the setup :)

Edited November 6, 2021

We moved from Okendo to Stamped.io A recent move but hope it was a good decision. Now that we are several months into the process ~ we are still only about 50% set up. I'm paying for Professional Setup and Support each month but seem to not be receiving much follow-up support. I know I get busy and distracted but need Stamped.io to step it up. I already have Reviews.io knocking on my door...

Beckers Best Shoes
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Beckers Best Shoes,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about the experience you are having with Stamped.io setup.

Our success manager has reached out to you and we hope that will assist your store with optimizing the value-added features that are available on your plan.

The support team is also available 24/7 via email (hello@stamped.io) should you have any enquires :)

June 8, 2021

So far, it's an attractive review system and seems to have good functionality. The downside is that the help documentation is really, really terrible. Poorly written, hard to understand, vague, and some of it is out of date or missing important information.

Wishbeads
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Stamped.io replied June 8, 2021

Hello Wishbeads,

Thank you for the review and valuable feedback!

Our support team will look into improving the content of the articles mentioned in the email so that they can be easily understood by our users.

We have also replied to your query to explain the exact setup required for the self-hosted pages, there's actually no missing information on our existing documentation to set up these pages in your Shopify store. Apologies once again for the confusion caused!

Edited April 28, 2021

It's ok, just a bit expensive for what it actually does, every step up you take costs a lot more and it doesn't really push a lot to generate sales or proof beyond the basic. Reply: Thanks I think the bitter taste came when I planned out my perfect plan, but then when all the historical orders were imported I quickly ran out of Quota, so had to upgrade to the next plan to send out reviews, that wasn't clear in the media, the app is good though!

PickaPocket Men's Accessories & Sunglasses Store Shop Now!
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Stamped.io replied April 28, 2021

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Stamped.io does have multiple value-added features for every step in the pricing plan, and our plans are competitively priced compared to the rest of the review apps in the app store.

Our team has reached out to provide assistance with the setup, and ensure that you are getting the most out of your existing plan with us :)

April 15, 2021

So far so good. I have nothing amazing to say nor anything bad to speak upon. So far, everything works as it says it would. If you ask me, only time will tell.

Curated Comforts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year