Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer support, and seamless integration with other apps. It's recognized for its automatic review request feature, positive impact on conversion rates, and easy review management. Many find it affordable and effective in showcasing customer feedback. Its quick technical assistance, AI sentiment on reviews, and smooth review collection process are also praised. Merchants note its ability to improve buyer trust and provide social proof.

Edited November 6, 2021

We moved from Okendo to Stamped.io A recent move but hope it was a good decision. Now that we are several months into the process ~ we are still only about 50% set up. I'm paying for Professional Setup and Support each month but seem to not be receiving much follow-up support. I know I get busy and distracted but need Stamped.io to step it up. I already have Reviews.io knocking on my door...

Beckers Best Shoes
United States
12 months using the app
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Beckers Best Shoes,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about the experience you are having with Stamped.io setup.

Our success manager has reached out to you and we hope that will assist your store with optimizing the value-added features that are available on your plan.

The support team is also available 24/7 via email (hello@stamped.io) should you have any enquires :)

May 11, 2020

I am giving this app a solid 3.5 stars. it is a great app and I like it a lot. The learning wasn't difficult at all and I love that the app makes the code easy to place in my website template.

What I dislike about the app:
- Loads extremely slowly. I've spent up to a minute waiting for the app to load.

-Doesn't always update. I have reviewed and published my reviews and I still get the "reviews to moderate" message. I wish it would update.

Overall, great app and I will continue to use it despite those 2 downfalls.

HourXHour Bath Company
United States
11 months using the app
Stamped.io replied May 11, 2020

Hello there,

Thank you for your review :)

It's awesome that you're loving the app!

Our app is optimized for speed, and each page load on the dashboard should only take less than 1-2 seconds.

As for moderating of reviews, it's instant as well and wouldn't take more than 1-2 seconds to be reflected :) Sometimes a refresh of the browser might help!

We'll reach out to you personally to find out the issue you're facing with any specific page or settings.

Thank you!

January 9, 2017

This app keeps telling me I've reached 50 review request. I delete some of the request and it continues to tell me the same thing.

Gumdrops Glam
United States
9 months using the app
April 13, 2021

Fairly useful app. I’ll keep using it until I find something better. The UI to review and manage reviews could be more smooth and intuitive.

Spindrift Climbing
United States
9 months using the app
Stamped.io replied April 13, 2021

Hello Spindrift Climbing,

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Our support team will be reaching out to you for more details regarding the issues you are facing with our app's UI, as well as to provide further assistance with any setup required to get the app going for your store :)

April 16, 2018

Great App, I love it, easy to set up work etc and the price is reasonable.
The huge minus is that to get the reviews for Google Adwords the plan is too expensive $200 other services that featuring Google reviews are much affordable.
Once we have more reviews and more budget for reviews app we will move to another service due to the Google reviews only

To recommend? - Yes definitely for low budgets.

hillmangear.com

Hillman Gear
Bulgaria
8 months using the app
Edited December 30, 2019

The customer service is very friendly and responds fast and proactively. The platform is user-friendly and it looks good. It is easy to use. The only hitch is that I wish Stamped.io would be one of the licensed apps by Google to syndicate both product and seller ratings.

MVP SELECTIONS
United States
8 months using the app
Stamped.io replied December 31, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're glad to hear that you've found Stamped.io to be a user-friendly app, and our support team is glad to have been able to assist you :)

Actually, Stamped.io does support syndication of Product Reviews to Google Shopping Product Listing Ads, our support team has reached out to share with you regarding the details of the feature.

We hope that you'll enjoy collecting UGCs with Stamped.io!

Edited January 5, 2022

Setting up stamped.io as a first time user is quite confusing. The UX design is cumbersome and confusing to the non-technical user. It seems to have all the features needed to run a sophisticated ecommerce site. Support is available only through email, not text/messaging/phone, so getting answers to questions can be time consuming.

Car Pet
United States
6 months using the app
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Car Pet,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are sorry to hear about your initial experience with Stamped.io's dashboard. Our app does come with a comprehensive onboarding guide when the app is first installed, as well as a robust help center with complete information on each of the available features: https://help.stamped.io

Should you require any further assistance, our support team is available 24/7 via email at hello@stamped.io :)

July 3, 2022

I recently uploaded some older reviews from my website into stamped with no issues, but they are not showing up on the website. If anyone could help, would be great as seems like a really good app?

Buzz Jolie
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Stamped.io replied July 6, 2022

Hi there Buzz Jolie team,

We would be happy to help you get those reviews displayed, but it looks like you have not yet created a support ticket with us?

Please email hello@stamped.io with all the details and we would be happy to look into this with you!

January 4, 2022

it's cool, does the simple task that I need. once I decide on purchasing a plan to be able to use all the features, I'm sure the app is really nice.

Bold Addictions
United States
2 months using the app
Stamped.io replied February 9, 2022

Hello Bold Addictions,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We hope the app adds value to your store through the simple yet comprehensive features!

Our support team is available 24/7 via email should you require any assistance with the setup: hello@stamped.io :)

Edited June 28, 2020

App is slow and laggy when adding reviews to my shopify site but it works and has helpful tips for new shopify users

HATSOFFCO.
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
Stamped.io replied June 28, 2020

Hello HATSOFFCO.,

Thank you for your feedback.

We've checked that the widget load time in your site is optimal, and we've tested the review submission as well, we've found them to be working well :)

Please do not hesitate to reach out our team via hello@stamped.io if you do have any further queries or assistance needed, and we'll guide you swiftly.

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)