Reviews (6,359)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to collect and display product reviews, photos, and videos, enhancing e-commerce by boosting conversion rates and customer loyalty. It is user-friendly with customizable review widgets and automated emails to keep customers engaged. The customer support is noted for being responsive and effective, even on weekends. Merchants find the app's comprehensive features and reliable support instrumental in leveraging user-generated content to improve sales and engagement.

December 26, 2018

We have just finished the setup process for Stamped.IO and while we initially had difficulty configuring the app on our own, we were delighted at the support teams timely responsiveness and help in making the app what we needed it to be. We have only set up the basic features so far, but are looking forward to seeing how the review collection process goes and hope to configure some of the additional bells and whistles like check-out comments in the future. Again, the support team has been awesome, but sometimes we felt like a nuisance (not because of them) with all of the questions and support tickets we send and would ideally like to be more self-sufficient with the onboarding process. We hope they'll continue to build their self-help and app user interface for more ease as they grow. Thanks for your help StampedIO and now that we're set up, let the reviews roll in :-)

Vital Plan
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 5, 2018

Great customer service, and once it's set up, the app works exactly as it's supposed to. I've removed one star because it is not at all easy to setup, and when we first upgraded to the more expensive and comprehensive version of the app, there wasn't even any explanation of how to access the user portal, so we literally could not figure out how to move forward.

As soon as we reached out to Rachelle and Tommy they were super responsive and helpful, but feels like there should be a manual or guide or something to allow users to set themselves up and have a more comprehensive problem solving section. But now that we're set up, we're quite pleased with the product.

Alder New York
United States
About 5 years using the app
January 28, 2017

Great app, works well with very little input from my end.
The only downfall is: customers using some email platforms cant submit the review directly from their email. Hopefully this issue will be addressed soon.

The Potting Shed Garden Tools
Australia
About 5 years using the app
February 24, 2019

Good product. Works well, has a few things that can be improved but overall i am happy with the app.

Jade Black
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
September 10, 2019

Installed for a few months since - no reviews yet, but seems like a great app with good functions for now.

MAESO
Singapore
Almost 5 years using the app
Stamped.io replied September 14, 2019

Hey Maeso,

Thank you for your review!
We are glad to be the app of your choice and hope that our app will continue to serve your store well!

June 15, 2023

Good app, one think not easy to make it compliant with google there is a weird st up too. But easy to use and good for customers.

Rose Forever
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Stamped.io replied June 16, 2023

Hey there Rose Forever team!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Stamped! We appreciate your positive review and are glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and beneficial for your customers.

We understand your concern with Google and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our team is continuously working to improve our app's compatibility and ensure seamless integration with various platforms, including Google.

If you have any specific issues or need assistance with the setup, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help and provide guidance to ensure a smooth experience.

Thank you for choosing Stamped, and we appreciate your valuable feedback.

Edited July 3, 2019

Stamped.IO was super easy to set up get live on our site.

Few things to note: their customer service team is super helpful, but really only available via email. They are super responsive and were very hands on in getting our first ever review platform live. We were able to import previous orders via Shopify (which they helped with) to jumpstart the reviews on products.

The only reason I am giving 4 stars is because you have to sometimes save things multiple times before they are live on the front end of your site. It's only been a few weeks, but for the price I would highly recommend!

Stratia
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Stamped.io replied July 3, 2019

Thank you for your review, Stratia!

It's really awesome that you found Stamped.io easy to set up and we're extremely excited that you decided on Stamped.io as your first reviews app!

Regarding the frontend changes to the display widget layout, it does take a couple of seconds (usually less than 1-2 minutes) to sync into Shopify's database before showing the updated settings.
Please do reach out to our support hello@stamped.io if you need any assistance with it, and we'll assists swiftly :)

Thank you once again, it's really much appreciated!

July 10, 2018

We have been using Stamped for the last couple of months and I am super impressed not only with the app but with the team behind Stamped and how responsive and helpful they are. No matter the question I have they are happy to help and very quick to get back to me. I really like the features as well, as we really needed custom questions for our review forms which is something Stamped offers. Highly recommend!

Goodnessme Box
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
November 1, 2019

I just installed the app. It was super easy so thats great. I will review again once i see it in action.

fiordland
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Stamped.io replied November 10, 2019

Hi fiordland,

Thank you for your review and kind words and welcome to Stamped.io!

We hope you'll have a great time with us collecting UGCs for your business and we look forward to receiving your review again :)

Edited May 31, 2020

I got my web developer to install the app, but I was able to set up everything else and get it looking the way I wanted it to with store colours and wording. So far so good. I've just moved up from the free plan to the basic plan, so will see how I progress with the extra features. I have had some trouble adding the reviews tab to the facebook page, but will try again.

Biddy + May
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app