Reviews (6,353)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to collect and showcase product reviews, photos, and videos. They commend its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and customization features. The app integrates well with Shopify, offering various widgets and boosting conversion rates by providing customer reviews as social proof. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses. The app offers a useful free plan, with more features in the paid version. It's easy to install and facilitates straightforward email automation, providing valuable customer feedback.

August 27, 2020

Big offering. Most of it works. Some aspects I'm having trouble with. The support has been excellent.

INEX Gear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 21, 2020

This app has its issues, but the customer support is friendly and tries their best to help out. It's also got a lot of features that we haven't even dug into yet.

Organic Basics
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
June 16, 2020

It has been very easy to set up. I have high hopes for this app. I even upgraded my plan during set-up.

Motherdough
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
June 23, 2020

Does what is advertised fairly well, but could use some more quality of life - such as being able to port reviews from one product to another without having to reach out to support directly.

Organifi
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 21, 2020

I like the app and the customer service has been great, but the dashboard can be a little more user friendly. It's a little confusing and hard to follow. The widgets allow you to copy code, but there are no directions on how to install the code on my shopify store.

BuildABagg
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited July 16, 2019

Best customer service of all the apps we have. Had a small issue when we switched over and it was resolved within hours. I just wish it wasn't so expensive to collect some of the other data on higher plans.

Ativo Skincare
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
July 13, 2016

Seems like a great app, would like more than 50 emails on the free version though.

Laction Paris
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
August 31, 2016

Purchased the first tier product. I recommend this app! Easy to use, and for the most part "drives itself."

Fog Firearms 2
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 11, 2020

It’s a little difficult to navigate but I’m just so glad to be able to send review emails where someone can review directly in the email!!!!

Chocograms
United States
About 3 years using the app
Stamped.io replied May 16, 2020

Hey Chocograms,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're glad that you're liking our app and in-email form feature, and you can always reach out to our team to assist you with any feature set-up :)

We hope that you'll enjoy using Stamped.io to increase social proof and drive sales :)

June 23, 2019

This has a lot of features for a free app. I like the fact that customers can post pictures and video.

MARVEL Mobility Scooters
United States
About 3 years using the app