Product Reviews Ali Review App

Product Reviews Ali Review App

무료 설치. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
Wiremo

하이라이트

검증된 빠른 속도
  • 온라인 스토어에 주는 영향이 적음
귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • 최신 테마와 작동

앱 소개

출시됨

January 27, 2020

언어

영어

다음과 통합:

Facebook, Twitter, Google My Business

Wiremo allows you to collect and display product and customer reviews automatically.

Using Wiremo, you can automate your review collection process. - Automatically send a review request to your customers - Accept reviews based on rating and review sentiment. - Automatically reply to reviews, public replies, or private replies. - Collect more photo reviews.

  • Automated Review Request
  • Automate your review replies
  • Google Shopping XML feed

요금제

무료 설치

FREE up to 50 orders per month, Know more about paid plans through "See all pricing options" link.

무료 설치

FREE up to 50 orders per month, Know more about paid plans through "See all pricing options" link.

리뷰 73개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 100%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 11월 25일

A great app and helpful support! The design is very good and there are plenty of customization options.

Really Learn English
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 Wiremo개 2022년 12월 1일

Thank you for your review!

2022년 11월 14일

I found one of the very useful review app for my website. The very best part is customer support. your customer support is awesome.

www.vannamayil.com
인도
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 Wiremo개 2022년 11월 14일

Hello there,
we are so happy to hear that you found Wiremo to be a useful review app for your website.
We pride ourselves on offering excellent customer support, so we are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us!

2022년 11월 14일

I love Wiremo, they are very quick to respond, the only thing I can find such good customer service.
they help me integrate and installation on our store, which is very useful to me. I highly recommend it!

24/7 Shop At Home
미국
앱 사용 시간: 10일
답글 Wiremo개 2022년 11월 14일

Hi there,
we're so happy to hear that you love Wiremo and that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service team.

앱 소개

출시됨

January 27, 2020

언어

영어

다음과 통합:

Facebook, Twitter, Google My Business

Wiremo 제공

Wiremo 소개

앱 1개

평점 5

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 3년

지원

메시지 보내기

support@wiremo.co

이 개발자는 한국어로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

3.5 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 1673개 무료
고객 경험을 공유하는 가장 간단한 방법입니다.
5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 12110개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 10334개 14일 무료 체험
Product Reviews, Referrals, and Social Proof Upsell