Wiremo: 产品评论照片

Wiremo: 产品评论照片

免费安装。 可能收取其他费用。
评分(5)
评论
开发人员

亮点

专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 适用于最新模板

关于此应用

推出日期

2020年1月27日

语言

英语

集成对象

Facebook, Twitter, Google My Business, Google Shopping Feed

Wiremo 允許您自動收集和顯示產品和客戶評論。

使用 Wiremo,您可以自動化您的評論收集過程。 - 自動向您的客戶發送評論請求 - 接受基於評分和評論情緒的評論。 - 自動回複評論、公開回复或私人回复。 - 收集更多照片評論。

使用 Wiremo,您可以自動化您的評論收集過程。 - 自動向您的客戶發送評論請求 - 接受基於評分和評論情緒的評論。 - 自動回複評論、公開回复或私人回复。 - 收集更多照片評論。 更多
  • 自動審核請求
  • 自動化您的評論回复
  • Google 購物 XML 提要

定价

免费安装

FREE up to 50 orders per month, Know more about paid plans through "See all pricing options" link.

免费安装

FREE up to 50 orders per month, Know more about paid plans through "See all pricing options" link.

所有费用均以USD结算。 查看所有定价选项

73 条评论
整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2022年11月25日

A great app and helpful support! The design is very good and there are plenty of customization options.

Really Learn English
美国
使用应用的时长: 4个月
Wiremo已回复 2022年12月1日

Thank you for your review!

2022年11月14日

I found one of the very useful review app for my website. The very best part is customer support. your customer support is awesome.

www.vannamayil.com
印度
使用应用的时长: 4个月
Wiremo已回复 2022年11月14日

Hello there,
we are so happy to hear that you found Wiremo to be a useful review app for your website.
We pride ourselves on offering excellent customer support, so we are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us!

2022年11月14日

I love Wiremo, they are very quick to respond, the only thing I can find such good customer service.
they help me integrate and installation on our store, which is very useful to me. I highly recommend it!

24/7 Shop At Home
美国
使用应用的时长: 10天
Wiremo已回复 2022年11月14日

Hi there,
we're so happy to hear that you love Wiremo and that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service team.

关于此应用

推出日期

2020年1月27日

语言

英语

集成对象

Facebook, Twitter, Google My Business, Google Shopping Feed

由 Wiremo 开发

关于 Wiremo

平均评分 5

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 3 年的经验

支持

发送消息

support@wiremo.co

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

3.5 星(满分 5 星) 总共 1705 条评论 免费
分享客户体验的最简单方式。
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 13027 条评论 提供免费套餐
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 10859 条评论 14 天免费试用
Social Proof Marketing: Product Reviews, Referrals and Upsell