Avis (237)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 octobre 2023

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
Taïwan
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 26 octobre 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

26 juillet 2023

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 27 juillet 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

8 juillet 2022

We wanted our consumers to be able to leave reviews on our products so that it would give the next consumer an idea of the pros and cons about the individual products. This particular app did just that!. It was very simple to navigate and to use. Consumers want convenience and this app added to that as well!

Bold and Beautiful Coffee Bar
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 8 juillet 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

14 août 2021

Its to install, affordable and easy to use. It adds value to my site and will help encourage new buyers to purchase with the reviews on individual items. Customer service was very helpful when I need some guidance on uploaded past reviews (received prior to installing app).

Emaloe’s Thingys
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 14 août 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Modifié le 16 juin 2021

It is installed because you can insert pictures. When there are problems, you can get help from the developers and solve the problems. A great free application, recommended!!!!

Kingbolen official
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 16 juin 2021

Your recommendation is priceless to us. The review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

27 mai 2021

Love the app and the cute and clear design! Their customer service is also very good! Highly recommend it !

Pawsh Walker
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 27 mai 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

9 décembre 2022

Love this app and I've been using it for quite some time now. However, today a customer asked why didn't I have reviews posted on our products. Then I noticed it was all gone and the app would not let me in. Please can you help us!!!

BEYOND THE SKIN
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 10 décembre 2022

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

Modifié le 25 janvier 2022

The app looks very promising, it's easy to navigate and very user friendly, I look forward to getting reviews up and running.

Stationery Island
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 18 janvier 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

22 janvier 2022

Muy Buena app. La utilizo para el rating cumplir el tema de RAting para Google y porque tiene muy buena apariencia y es muy configurable.

Bouquet Ibérico
Espagne
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 22 janvier 2022

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

Atentamente

19 juillet 2021

Great App works like magic. Simple and straightforward to use. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Thank you!!!

Onliem
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Autoketing a répondu 19 juillet 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing tea